Happy Bakers Club is currently sold out!
Happy Bakers Club
Baking lovers goodies delivered straight to your door.

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Very disappointng

by Michele H., Jan 06, 2019

I ordered subscription boxes for each of my family members this Christmas. All were really great except for this Happy Bakers Club. The first two boxes didn't arrive as promised. I had to contact them and they shipped two together late. The products in the boxes are extremely cheap and basic. I'm very disappointed with this subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Did not like the items...

by Susan P., Dec 23, 2018

I subscribed for four months and have used ver few of the items sent in the box. How many whisk earrings can you wear? The clothing was undersized—like for a walking stick. I contacted customer service to see if they would replace the clothing that was sized for a toothpick and they said they would, but I’m still waiting and it’s been over a year. Not happy.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Thanksgiving box a week after

by Sheryl W., Nov 29, 2018

So the items are cute in the box. I open my box I received two-day filled with Thanksgiving items. Great so they just sit for a year? If they shop on the 5th should have had in plenty of time for Thanksgiving. Uggh not happy

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Do. Not. Subscribe!

by Brittany P., Nov 14, 2018

I would give zero stars if that were an option. I Never received orders and am fighting to get a refund for the months I have paid for with no response!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Don't order

by Becky H., Sep 21, 2018

I never received anything. I paid for a year and got zero items!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Not a Happy Baker

by Debbi L., Sep 17, 2018

I'm trying to cancel the subscription that they say is "easy to cancel, just a few clicks!" - but a few clicks from where? Logging in shows no active subscriptions and no payment method to remove to avoid new shipments. But *someone* has that info, because my card is charged and the subscription I apparently don't have keeps coming. No issue with receipt of the boxes, though they take a very long time to reach me once my card has been charged. There's very little in the box that I want/need. I don't wear jewelry, and I don't need t-shirts. I would just really like to know how to cancel my account.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Where is my second box???

by Nancy K., Sep 13, 2018

I paid for 3 months. Rec'd the August one and loved it. It is now Sept. 13th and my 2nd box is not here!!! Please let me know when I can expect shipment before I call bank and cancel entire amount.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Where is my order

by Kristyn M., Sep 07, 2018

My order was supposed to ship on the 5th, it’s now the 8th. This is a gift. I sent an email, no answer. I should have read the other reviews before ordering. If I don’t hear back from someone by tomorrow I am contacting my bank.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Never received

by Becky H., Sep 06, 2018

Zero items received. Very dissatisfied

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Marilyn B., Sep 05, 2018

I’ve received one box and loved it. I’m still waiting for Box #2. I ordered it in June, it’s now September.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details