Happy Bakers Club
Baking lovers goodies delivered straight to your door.

$39.99 / month

Subscriber Reviews

3.6 of 5 stars
Don't order
by Becky written Sep 21, 2018
I never received anything. I paid for a year and got zero items!!!
Verified Purchase
Not a Happy Baker
by Debbi written Sep 17, 2018
I'm trying to cancel the subscription that they say is "easy to cancel, just a few clicks!" - but a few clicks from where? Logging in shows no active subscriptions and no payment method to remove to avoid new shipments. But *someone* has that info, because my card is charged and the subscription I apparently don't have keeps coming. No issue with receipt of the boxes, though they take a very long time to reach me once my card has been charged. There's very little in the box that I want/need. I don't wear jewelry, and I don't need t-shirts. I would just really like to know how to cancel my account.
Verified Purchase
Where is my second box???
by Nancy written Sep 14, 2018
I paid for 3 months. Rec'd the August one and loved it. It is now Sept. 13th and my 2nd box is not here!!! Please let me know when I can expect shipment before I call bank and cancel entire amount.
Verified Purchase
Where is my order
by Kristyn written Sep 08, 2018
My order was supposed to ship on the 5th, it’s now the 8th. This is a gift. I sent an email, no answer. I should have read the other reviews before ordering. If I don’t hear back from someone by tomorrow I am contacting my bank.
Verified Purchase
Never received
by Becky written Sep 06, 2018
Zero items received. Very dissatisfied
Verified Purchase
by Marilyn written Sep 05, 2018
I’ve received one box and loved it. I’m still waiting for Box #2. I ordered it in June, it’s now September.
Verified Purchase
by Yvonne written Aug 18, 2018
I have been charged for 2 boxes and haven't received one box in the mail yet. I cannot rate what I do not have. I am waiting for a response back from customer support about the status of the August box. I am only giving one star in order to submit this review.
Verified Purchase
August Baking Box
by Carol written Aug 16, 2018
This box wasn't worth the money, not much in it for baking. I have also been charged to my credit card without authorization from me. It says you can cancel anytime, but it shows in my account I don't have a subscription with them. I expect a refund for this amount, Would not recommend this monthly baking box to anyone.
Verified Purchase
I wanted to love this
by Susan written Aug 15, 2018
I was very happy with what I got on my free trial box that’s not the issue. The issue is that I didn’t authorize them to take money out of my account and I never signed up for a subscription. The site shows “cancel anytime”, good luck! When I click on subscriptions it says I don’t have one to cancel. SMH. Tried to message the seller and I get unknown error so that doesn’t work either. Such a bummer. Disputing the charge with my bank.
Verified Purchase
Disappointed
by Lea written May 14, 2018
Have emailed them several times about shirt size and still keep getting the wrong size even though they say it’s been changed. Don’t get a response from them in a timely manner either. Last time I had to email them 2 time before I got a response and then they said they would respond in 24 hrs and almost a month later I email again to see if they had an answer. Very disappointing to pay for things I can’t use.
Verified Purchase
View Details