Happy Bakers Club
Baking lovers goodies delivered straight to your door.

$39.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

41
4.1 of 5 stars
Disappointed
by Lea written May 14, 2018
Have emailed them several times about shirt size and still keep getting the wrong size even though they say it’s been changed. Don’t get a response from them in a timely manner either. Last time I had to email them 2 time before I got a response and then they said they would respond in 24 hrs and almost a month later I email again to see if they had an answer. Very disappointing to pay for things I can’t use.
Verified Purchase
Change in Previous Rating
by Gayle written Apr 11, 2018
Received Quick Response to my earlier post regarding non-authorized post to Credit Card. Charge Reversed.
Verified Purchase
Charged w/o Authorization
by Gayle written Apr 11, 2018
On 3/15 I was Charged on my charge card for a subscription I did not authorize nor that I want to continue. When I go into active Subscriptions, there are none to cancel, but yet I am being charged? Asking to refund my account ending in ****. Will wait for reply... If I do not hear from them or see a credit on my next billing statement, I will contact said credit company with a dispute. Not my first issue here. Ugh!
Verified Purchase
Repeats
by PamelaCarnley written Mar 24, 2018
I recieved my last box last week. It was a repeat of a box. I am hoping there will not be any repeats in my next box.
Duplicate box
by Annah written Mar 21, 2018
I signed up for a 12 month subscription to Happy Bakers Club for 2 of my employees in December. They received their first box Dec. 26, which was great. Their second box came at the end of January, and these boxes were exactly the same as the first. I contacted the company twice about this and have yet to hear from someone. My employees also did not receive their boxes in February. Still haven't heard from Happy Bakers Club! Definitely disappointed with this company!
Verified Purchase
I’ve canceled my subscription and still
by Melody written Mar 20, 2018
I’ve canceled my subscription and I’m still being charged
Verified Purchase
Nonscription
by Abby written Mar 16, 2018
I signed up for this box with every inch of me anticipating new things to bake. A month after subscribing, I still have not gotten my first box. I inquired with CS about this is and was told my box would be shipped the next day. The next day I received a full refund without explaination. I did not ask for a refund, merely the product I paid for. Very disappointed with my first cratejoy experience.
Verified Purchase
Love it
by Jade written Feb 05, 2018
Everything has been amazing, I’m able to use each product and love making new recipes with them.
Verified Purchase
Love it
by Donna written Jan 18, 2018
I look forward to getting my box every month. I love all the products. It's so much fun to open it.
Verified Purchase
by Becky written Dec 18, 2017
Took forever to get my November box. Got it in the middle of December. Now wondering when my December will come.
Verified Purchase
View Details