Enjoy Flowers is currently sold out!
Long lasting fresh flowers delivered to your doorstep. 7 days of freshness guaranteed!

Plans as low as $41.65 / month

Enjoy Flowers reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Beautiful Flowers.... That Last Forever!

Mar 29, 2019
Ashton E.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I love both arrangements I’ve received so far! Both arrived on time, in great condition, and included a variety of amazing flowers! They brighten up my home office/windows so much! Also, a bonus: The first box I received over 2 weeks ago are still standing strong!

Verified Purchase

love this box

Nov 20, 2019
Mallory O.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box, flowers come fresh and last longer than any I've ever owned. I cannot stress enough the high quality of these flowers. I would pay much more in a store to get flowers that last for less then a week, while these ones continue to bloom for at least two, new blooms continue to come out as the time goes on,

Follow the care instructions, I change my water daily or every other day, which helps the flowers to stay fresh, also cut off parts of the bottoms as they seem to be rotten. I cant remember exactly but the box comes with instructions so just read them and follow them and you will have such amazing flowers for so long!

Verified Purchase

So many roses

Feb 28, 2019
Rebecca M.
8 Reviews
3 Pictures
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

Maybe its February and I'm being too picky but I was disappointed by all the roses. I was really hoping for some big, beautiful, farm style bouquet with flowers I've never heard of that fill my house with wonderful smells. Instead I got a perfectly average, perfectly fine bouquet of roses and carnations.

The packaging is perfect, secure in the box and hard to crush. The flower bottoms were wrapped in rich dirt and there wasn't a touch of brown on anything. Clear instructions and most of the blooms are young enough that they'll keep blooming for ages. The Rose's are even dethroned, which is nice, even came with the flower food, often forgotten.
This would be a perfect gift for a new mom or for a housewife who has just moved or just about any other thoughtful occasion but not for me. I'd rather spend the extra time to get something really special.

Verified Purchase

Wow!

Jan 24, 2019
Yuliya S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

For the price, I definitely had high expectations but they exceeded them. I wish I could post a photo of the bouquet that arrived, it was absolutely stunning. I got the Signature 20 stem one. The flowers arrived and looked much nicer than anything I've bought before and I get flowers every week normally. There was not a single bloom that looked blemished which is incredible considering the distance of was shipped. I hadn't planned on continuing past a one time purchase because of the price but I will because they look great and smell great!

Verified Purchase

Dec 27, 2018
Leigh P.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I received my flowers a week ago and they still look fresh. The flowers were well packaged with no potential for damage. I' very impressed.

Verified Purchase

No customer service

Feb 05, 2018
Stacey B.
4 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

Ive left 3 emails trying to reach someone and have not once received a response. I left a review already and gave them the benefit of the doubt that maybe they would have made things right. Well that didn't happen and the bundle of green twigs I received died 2 days later. I was ALMOST going to actually give them another chance also because I really liked the idea. But since customer service doesn't even exist nor do they care, I'll be passing and sticking to my good ol local florist.

Verified Purchase

Gained a customer back

May 28, 2018
Lance M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

We were mostly happy until the last shipment. They weren’t nearly the quality as the previous ones (6 months). I mentioned it and they responded by sending another bouquet which was awesome. Definitely will be ordering this winter again. Thanks for the great customer service!

Verified Purchase

Slightly disappointed

Feb 01, 2018
Stacey B.
4 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

Of all subscriptions what girl wouldn't hope this one would be the best. I have to say they came securely strapped down , wrapped up very nice , looked like nothing moved during transit. SOOO I was a but disappointed to open to find a bushel of greenary. The little buds still have not opened which is also nice but I had no actual ""Flowers" in my box. I was expecting a bouquet of flowers. Not at all what I received. I received a bundle of green, with eucalyptus in it which sadly I'm allergic to.
That's something I think should be a question. Many people are allergic to a certain flower. Although I didn't get any flowers :(
No I would not recommend or purchase again. Not when ShopRite has huge beautiful bouquets for a quarter of the price and I get actual Flowers. I'm sorry I had to leave this review. I truly wanted to love this

Verified Purchase

Enjoy Flowers

Aug 05, 2019
Carly V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box arrived quickly. My bouquet lasted longer than 10 days. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Meh

Jan 12, 2019
Dawn R.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I picked up this box for 50% off, and that is just what it was worth. Glad I didn't gift my daughter a longer subscription.

Verified Purchase

Dec 21, 2018
Leigh P.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I received my first box yesterday and the flowers were beautiful. The flowers are a good quality and were packaged well.

Verified Purchase

As advertised.

Nov 17, 2017
Lance M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Wife for her delivery today. She was impressed with the quality and quantity. The amount of buds means it will bloom until she gets her next shipment. Good value and product.

Verified Purchase

My Favorite Subscription!

Dec 08, 2017
Camille D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I ordered this for my self 2 months ago, and everything I've received has been AMAZING! I receive the large monthly option, and each time I've received enough flowers for 2 to 3 different arrangements. The variety is always beautiful. I can't believe the flowers come all the way from Colombia and arrive in perfect condition. The first batch I received lasted 3 whole weeks! The second batch has more delicate flowers, but they still lasted two weeks. I loved my flowers so much I ordered my parents a 6 month subscriptions and some of my best friends a 3 month subscription. Would highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

A flower delivery co. above all others!

Jan 02, 2018
Sarah N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I can't express the beauty and quality of these flowers. I sent them to my mother-in-law and she is in love. This is the only service to use!

Verified Purchase

Great

Jan 03, 2018
Crystal M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Love my flower subscription

Verified Purchase

Great flowers and Great service

Apr 19, 2018
Susan S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I signed up on a whim in the middle of winter, just craving some fresh flowers to brighten the dark days.

I wasn't really expected much from this spur of the moment enrollment.

Wow, was I surprised! The bouquets so far have been FRESH and GORGEOUS. They last for several weeks and I keep different size vases on hand so as some flowers die, I change the bouquet accordingly.

They are just as nice as what I might order from a local professional florist, but frankly, they are less expensive

The assortments have been lovely - not run of the mill, a cut above, and suitable for any decor, aligned well with the seasons. My spring one just came today and I love it.

I also had great customer service, since I moved in the middle of my subscription and wanted to put it on hold for a few months till I settled in. No problem, No mixups, just good service!

I am impressed with Enjoy Flowers.

i am considering them as gifts as well and would definitely recommend them.

Verified Purchase

No complaints

Jan 13, 2018
Briana O.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I have nothing bad to say at all. I sent these to my sister for her anniversary and she loved them! I would highly recommend this flower subscription for anyone wanting to send a beautiful bouquet to someone special.

Verified Purchase

Jan 22, 2018
Aaron W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

This service is fantastic, my wife loves the bouquets. Delivery notice is helpful to know when to expect the package. Quality is very good and the flower arrangements are larger than I was expecting for the price. Beats a floral shop hands down.

Verified Purchase

Jan 25, 2018
A. S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

My giftee loved the flowers and how long they lasted. I was very impressed by the service provided. Made gifting someone in another state a breeze.

Verified Purchase

Very nice flowers

Apr 08, 2017
Renee
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

These flowers were a gift for my Aunts 78th birthday. They arrived on the day they were supposed to and she loved them. My only complaint is that they were all the same color (Yellow)
I just assumed they would be multi colors of flowers. But overall I would buy again from this vendor.

Verified Purchase

Long lasting flowers

Apr 28, 2017
Bel Z.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

These flowers come well presented, well cared for and ready to brighten up your home for around 2 weeks or so, which is pretty good for cut flowers. Use the nutrient packet for the longevity, and keep topping up the vase(s) with additional water.

After three months though, I think I'm going to end my subscription because as beautiful as these flowers are, they've come in the exact same color combo (yellows and greens) for all three months, and I'd love to see some other colors in my home. It may just be a 'time of year' thing, but that's my two-cents.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

May 19, 2017
Brooke S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

We got a 3 month subscription for my mother in law for Mother's Day and the flowers are gorgeous! She loves them! A great gift idea!

Verified Purchase

Beyond beautiful

May 09, 2017
Ann S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

The most gorgeous flowers ever! I am a plant/flower person, and these flowers truly are the best! They last really long too!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Apr 03, 2017
Lisa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

These were the most beautiful flowers I have ever sent as a gift! I am beyond impressed by the quality,,, highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Buy these flowers!

Mar 30, 2017
Sandy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I am in love with the quality of these flowers. This is the best box deal I have ever done! Your will not be disappointed!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options