Flying with Air

by Flying with Air
A totally unique box of hippie and witchy apothecary wellness - created by a survivor
17 reviews

Plans as low as

$12.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (17)

Almost speechless

Apr 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

This made me soooooo happy!! I have tried four other monthly boxes. This is the first time that I actually felt a personal connection to something. From the minute I saw the butterfly on the box, I knew I'd love it. Everything inside is exactly what I need in my life right now. And the scent! Oh my word! Devine! That's all I can say. My box was absolutely perfect, I can't wait for the next one! Blessed be! Stay well and stay safe!

Verified Purchase

Perfection

May 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica C.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

I purchased this box on a whim, and it more than exceeded my expectations. The seller was quick and friendly answering my questions before I ordered. The shipping was super fast, and the wrapping is so unique. When I opened the box, it felt like it was made for me. Every single item in the box is something I would use, it felt like my best friend went shopping for me. Love love love this box, I highly recommend it, especially if you consider yourself a free spirit or boho.

Verified Purchase
Flying with Air said...May 18, 2020

I've got to say, your message made me tear up a little. I work so hard to bring the connection of the soul and heart to each and every one of the ladies in our Flying with Air tribe. One of my favorite parts was when you wrote,"on a whim." It made chuckle a little bit because I know a lot of my service and product is something most don't experience every day. So, I am beyond grateful you took a chance and overjoyed that you loved it and felt loved. Sending you good vibes and love. - Air

Awesome products

Mar 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sherilyn M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

I just got my first box and I love it!

Verified Purchase
Flying with Air said...Mar 31, 2020

We are so happy you love your box! Leaving reviews is one of the best ways to let us know we are doing it right! We would love to know which item(s) were your favorite or what part you like the most about it! Good Vibes & Love to you!

November box

Dec 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie C.
4 Reviews
4 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

I enjoy this box and everything was perfect!

Verified Purchase

Lovely treat

Sep 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Caryn T.
9 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

Amazing box of goodies! Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Happy

Jul 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia F.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

Very beautifully put together with much care. Products are well made. Happy to have received this box.

Verified Purchase

Bohemian rhapsody

May 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan N.
19 Reviews
1 Picture
31 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 days

What a beautiful, personal box. I felt like it was made just for me. I love the little note , my name on the box and all the goodies. So well done!

Verified Purchase
Flying with Air said...May 18, 2020

Thank you for such a heartfelt message. It truly is my goal to make every box feel personal, and I am so overjoyed I was able to make this happen for us. Sending you good vibes and love!

Lovely

May 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbie G.
12 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

This was a great box. I love the handwritten letter and all the goodies. The thought out into this was wonderful.

Verified Purchase
Flying with Air said...May 18, 2020

Oh goodness, thank you for taking the time to write this review. I knew from the moment I saw the name "Barbie" I was going to have a lot of fun making your box. I hope you have a wonderful day. Sending you good vibes and love. - Air

Flying through Air

Sep 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days

Very nice box. Handwritten card was a lovely touch. The products were all very nice and all items I will use. I would say that they were all very much bath/beauty items for the most part. A tad more variety might be a plus. Overall I really liked it.

Verified Purchase

Best Box!!

Apr 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Holly C.
1 Review
2 Helpful

These are such beautiful and thoughtful boxes. The masks she creates are a accent to your wardrobe and make you feel as stylish as possible during these times. She puts so much thought, personal attention and hard work into the product selection. You will love this box!

Love the handmade art!

Apr 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janice E.
1 Review
2 Helpful

I love this box! The fact that she writes your name on it makes it very personalized. I love the bohemian handbag she made and the fact that it is one of a kind and unique. You can tell Air really cares about her boxes and people.

FAST SHIPPING + AMAZING SELF CARE ITEMS

Mar 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren C.
1 Review
2 Helpful

Ordered on a Thursday, and got it by Monday (in Oregon) ✨ favorite items was scarf,tea and her handwritten inspirational note was so sweet

Highly Recommend

May 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah W.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Highly recommend these products and this shop! Love everything that this brand represents, and the items are gorgeous!

A breath of boho fresh air

Apr 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chloe B.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Each of these items is made with love and you can feel it as soon as you open the box 🌹 Airica’s personality and boho style is felt through the “surprise items” too. Kindness, love and care are the key ingredients you will find in there, if ever you’re wondering “what’s in the box” 😉

Beautiful Box!

Sep 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bridget S.
13 Reviews
4 Helpful

I absolutely love this amazing subscription box by “Flying with Air”. This company is not only extremely kind and helpful, but their subscription box is beautiful. You can tell how much time and effort goes into making each box special. Being a college student, I love getting this box because it gives me a way to take some time for myself. Air’s survival story is incredible and inspiring. This is a perfect box for any loved one who appreciates the bohemian style. The packaging is thoughtful and personalized. My name was written out on the box with flair and style. Receiving this box each month brings me such joy and I know it will for you too!

Beautiful items

Apr 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rana R.
1 Review

These hand crafted items are absolutely beautiful. Each item is as sophisticated and bohemian as Airica herself. I would highly recommend to anyone who loves stylish, one of a kind products 😊

Beautiful

Apr 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leila N.
1 Review

These products are so beautiful and the seller has a beautiful soul and personality- would recommend 😊