A men's premium shirt subscription

Plans as low as $33.33 / month

Forma Supply Co. reviewsReviews

Write a Review

This is Awesome!

Feb 07, 2019
Lamar W.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Love the service; Love the shirts!

Verified Purchase

Amazing customer service

Jun 14, 2019
Linda W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I had a problem and within 10 minutes of contacting the merchant the issue was resolved.
Customer service is so important!!!

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2019
Richie C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome quality and devoted staff.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Product and Service!

Jun 15, 2018
Brian S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I'm not a huge fan of subscription based products, but Forma Supply made it easy to give it another shot. Their site is very user friendly and very clear. They provide options for subscription types that best suit you. The value for the quality can't be beat. My first subscription arrived in a very well branded and packaged box. The attention to detail was impressive and the quality of the materials was a surprise. Very comfortable fabrics with great fits...for an awesome price. I definitely recommend giving Forma a try! Awesome stuff!

Finally!

Jun 15, 2018
Robby C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I've been looking for great basic tees for a while but was never happy with what id find. I often got shirts at H&M, 2 for $30. The fit always seemed inconsistent. Weird creases and tightness in random areas. I came across Forma through a friend and thought I'd give it a try, why not, its 3 for $30ish and the options looked cool. Got mine today and its a perfect fit and very comfortable. I love not knowing exactly what I'll get so it's a surprise everytime. Im never going to deal with getting clothes and trying them on in store again..

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Chrisdurgin
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

These are by far my favorite shirts. They fit perfect and feel great. Customer service has always been nice and helpful. The only flaw I could find is that they do send a lot of grey shirts, even if you ask for the color mix. This is a great box.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Quality!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Oscar C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Received my first box and the first thing I noticed was how great the quality of each shirt was. Considering how much you pay per month (I have the Select package), I was paying more for one shirt from other retail stores with quality less or equal to what I received from Forma. Not sure how they are able to provide such quality shirts for such a small price, but it's definitely worth it. Size, color, and feel checked off every box! I will definitely keep my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I was looking for.

Jun 15, 2018
Adam H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

Great quality shirts. Fit just right and comfortable. Well done Forma.

Verified Purchase

Great Quality

Jun 15, 2018
Ricardo A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Just received my first Forma Supply package and I am very satisfied with the feel of the product. They fit true to size and are of great quality. Happy to be a member!! Bring on the next package!!!

Verified Purchase

This was a good purchase.

Jun 15, 2018
Patricia L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Very nice. I bought a 3 month subscription as a gift. They fit well and are good quality. They are a style he likes.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options