The box keeping women inspired with beauty, style and self care in mind!

Plans as low as $36.95 / month

Fortunately Inspired Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

Thoughtful!

Jan 20, 2020
Nicole H.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a wonderful, thoughtful gift to send someone. My friend was very happy with her package, and I’m happy with the turnout as well. Thank you for such a wonderful experience!

Verified Purchase
Fortunately Inspired said...Feb 03, 2020

So happy your friend loved her gift. Thank you.

Excellent box

Sep 08, 2019
Lisa K.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy the books, not to mention the extra goodies, but the best part of this subscription is the excellent customer service. Thank you so much.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!!

Aug 15, 2020
Melissa L.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box and I LOVE it!!!!

Verified Purchase

Nice box

May 08, 2020
Courtney B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Enjoyed my box!

Verified Purchase

Cute!

Aug 12, 2020
Jessica C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box is very cute! A nice variety of self-care items along with some snacks to keep me satisfied!

Verified Purchase

Mom loves it!

Oct 12, 2019
Cherae S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I decided to purchase a gift box for my mom as a token of appreciation for all that she does for me and my boys. My mom loves her box! She said it's a wonderful idea and every women should get one. She plans to order a box for some other ladies, and I will be ordering more too.

Great motivational box

Dec 17, 2019
Lucia M.
14 Reviews
12 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the box I received! The book was on point and very inspiring! The items were all on theme and even color coordinated! Love my socks from woven pear!

Fortunately Inspired said...Dec 19, 2019

Thank you, so happy you enjoyed the box.

Buying Options