Found and Flowered Basic (Not Customized) is currently sold out!

Found and Flowered Basic (Not Customized)

by Found and Flowered
A monthly packet containing art journal supplies, writing prompts, and paper goods.
32 reviews

Plans as low as

$26.65/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (32)

My Favorite! 15 months of awesome!

Nov 28, 2018
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Johannah G.
8 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I subscribe to a lot of kits, and Found & Flowered is --by far!-- my favorite every month. In each kit, Lauren sends beautiful paper goods, carefully curated to my taste (the custom box is best!!), a mix of vintage and current pieces, along with her incredibly helpful journal prompts (always unique). I've been a subscriber for fifteen (15) months and will never skip a month, like I do with other kits. My kits arrive fast and are packed elegantly, with fun extras. I also love picking up extra kits and printables from the F&F web shop. All Time Favorite! Ten out of five stars!

Verified Purchase

You’ll always be happy 😊

May 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teresa N.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

This is a wonderful box. Lauren always sends the most beautiful items, plus a bonus pen or marker. Very, very happy I subscribed.

Verified Purchase

Inspiring

Nov 19, 2018
Overall
Magdalena N.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I was inspired while subscribing to this box to go through all of my old journals and make a project of putting all the disjointed pieces together in an artful way. I love how much Lauren customizes this box to my comments. I can ask for things that go along with themes that exist in my journal entries. The prompts are also really useful to keep me writing.

Verified Purchase

Love love love!

Dec 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I absolutely love my Found and Flowered monthly subscription box. I also love how Lauren listens to my feedback and writes a little sumthing sumthing on the note. It's great to have all of this ephemera for my art journaling and card making. :-)

Verified Purchase

Absolutely love

Oct 21, 2018
Overall
Terri O.
8 Reviews
15 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Thoughtful and excellent value. I'm so glad that I found this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Favorite subscription by far!

Mar 12, 2019
Overall
Ruth L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Seriously amazing subscription. I look forward to this every month! A truly unique and sizable personalized collection of scrappy bits! I've been subscribed for 6 months and I NEVER keep a box that long. I see a long and bright future ahead!

Verified Purchase

2nd box also gold medal

Nov 13, 2018
Overall
Tiffany G.
28 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I absolutely loved this box. I love the post cards, the pic, the tape, stamp, everything that's old is new again! Thanks for putting a little sunshine in my Journal & in my day.

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

This is so much fun and unique. Lauren leaves you wanting more.

Verified Purchase

Couldn't be more happier!

Apr 09, 2018
Overall
Ida G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I am so happy to have subscribed to this box of TOTAL GOODNESS! I was like a kid on Christmas Day. Every single item in this box made me smile. I can't wait to use them in my journals. I already can't wait to see what's in next months box! Wonderful work Found & Flowered!

Verified Purchase

Thoughtfully Curated

Dec 01, 2019
Overall
Quality
Curation
Lola
4 Reviews
16 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

You can tell this box was thoughtfully curated. The items were wrapped so beautifully and neatly. Made opening the items an experience in itself!
I also liked that there wasn’t just paper products, but also yellow pen and vintage style big paper clip. The paper items varied and liked that some had texture to them. You also get printable ones in your e-mail.
I also like her e-mail and how personalized she made them speaking about her family helping and supporting her to find the paper products... Noticing such kindness makes it easy to continue business with a company. Very nice!

Verified Purchase

Very pretty...

Feb 22, 2019
Overall
Amy M.
13 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I really like the wonderful assortment of things in this package. I am building a collection of things so I can begin an art journal and these will be such a grest addition.

Verified Purchase

1st box wins gold metal

Oct 09, 2018
Overall
Tiffany G.
28 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Once I opened the bag I was thrilled

Verified Purchase

This is fantastic!

Jan 25, 2019
Overall
Kendralyn J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I've tried a number of subscription boxes and Found and Flowered is literally one of the BEST!!

Verified Purchase

Always great!

Feb 02, 2019
Overall
Terri O.
8 Reviews
15 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Thoughtfully made. Well worth the money paid. The curator is very sweet!

Verified Purchase

Couldn’t ask for more

Feb 05, 2019
Overall
Renee E.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I always scream with delight when I receive this package! There is always so many beautiful finds. Great and unique paper, clips, cut outs, and the postcards! Everything seems personalized to your preferences, which they ask about. Wish it came more than once a month!

Verified Purchase

Gorgeous, cool, interesting stuff!

Apr 06, 2018
Overall
Johannah G.
8 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

My first box from Found and Flowered arrived today and I'm so impressed! The packaging is lovely and creative, and there's so much neat stuff... Really great for journaling, card making, memory keeping, anywhere vintage paper goods (ephemera and larger pieces) are useful. An excellent value, I'm sticking with this subscription!

Verified Purchase

This is EVERYTHING

Sep 06, 2018
Overall
Stephanie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I have been so excited for this box to arrive and oh my wow it is amazing. I love everything about it and my only problem is it only arrived once a month! Every single detail is unique, thoughtfully picked and promotes inspiration. This was my first box and I plan commit completely to a longer plan. Love love love!!!

Verified Purchase

Vintage

Sep 07, 2018
Overall
Cassandra (.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

I Just received my first package and it is absolutely amazing I wrote that I loved all things Vintage and that’s exactly what I got. This is an amazing subscription and I cannot wait to give an exclamation and Lauren the founder is amazing and is easily able to get a hold of so I totally recommend this and you can say the things you like and don’t like and she will make you the perfect package five stars for me definitely
Cassandra M

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Sep 08, 2018
Overall
Silvana M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I absolutely love this subscription, I just received my 2nd shipment and was so excited to open my envelope & see what goodies I'm getting, I love all of it! From the washi tape, to the die cuts, cardstock & book papers. Great to use for art journaling or a junk journal...Looking forward to the months ahead! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Happy happy happy

Nov 01, 2018
Overall
Cassandra (.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

Once again my box came last month and it was everything I needed and more.I sent Lauren a message letting her know about a couple things I did not want to receive and she got back to me immediately and promised to not add any of those to my orders from now on 😊I highly recommend this subscription because it is absolutely amazing and Lauren is an amazing owner and she’s quick at getting back to you with any questions or concerns or anything like that. This is probably the best subscription I have ever had 😊

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Nov 24, 2018
Overall
Wendy Z.
5 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

I am not a journaler... but my daughters are and I wanted to do this with them. This box was wonderful and super fun to sift through! All of the contents so artfully put together!!

Verified Purchase

Yay

Feb 09, 2019
Overall
Cassandra (.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

Lauren never lets me down!! I love getting this monthly! She’s great at personalizing just what you want!! Love love love it!!

Verified Purchase

Gorgeous and Unique!

Apr 11, 2018
Overall
Andrea V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Beautiful and unique! From postcards to all kinds of papers! Perfect for scrapbooking, art journals, bullet journals, etc. Basically stuff that can make even a plastic bag look artistic.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful for stationary lovers

Apr 20, 2018
Overall
Cassie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

If you like stationary, paper, letters, journaling, or art at all, this is for you. Beautiful products shipped with care, and I loved everything! Can't wait for my next one!

Verified Purchase

Wow!

Apr 21, 2018
Overall
Kristi S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

I love this box. I'm an artist in California and this box has inspired me. She listened to my wants/likes and hit them all. Looking forward to next months box!

Verified Purchase