Found and Flowered Basic (Not Customized) is currently sold out!
Found and Flowered Basic (Not Customized)

Found and Flowered Basic (Not Customized)

by Found and Flowered
A monthly packet containing art journal supplies, writing prompts, and paper goods.

0Buying Options

Reviews (32)

My Favorite! 15 months of awesome!

Nov 28, 2018
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Johannah G.
8 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I subscribe to a lot of kits, and Found & Flowered is --by far!-- my favorite every month. In each kit, Lauren sends beautiful paper goods, carefully curated to my taste (the custom box is best!!), a mix of vintage and current pieces, along with her incredibly helpful journal prompts (always unique). I've been a subscriber for fifteen (15) months and will never skip a month, like I do with other kits. My kits arrive fast and are packed elegantly, with fun extras. I also love picking up extra kits and printables from the F&F web shop. All Time Favorite! Ten out of five stars!

Verified Purchase

You’ll always be happy 😊

May 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teresa N.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

This is a wonderful box. Lauren always sends the most beautiful items, plus a bonus pen or marker. Very, very happy I subscribed.

Verified Purchase

Love love love!

Dec 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I absolutely love my Found and Flowered monthly subscription box. I also love how Lauren listens to my feedback and writes a little sumthing sumthing on the note. It's great to have all of this ephemera for my art journaling and card making. :-)

Verified Purchase

Inspiring

Nov 19, 2018
Overall
Magdalena N.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I was inspired while subscribing to this box to go through all of my old journals and make a project of putting all the disjointed pieces together in an artful way. I love how much Lauren customizes this box to my comments. I can ask for things that go along with themes that exist in my journal entries. The prompts are also really useful to keep me writing.

Verified Purchase

Very pretty...

Feb 22, 2019
Overall
Amy M.
12 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I really like the wonderful assortment of things in this package. I am building a collection of things so I can begin an art journal and these will be such a grest addition.

Verified Purchase

Yay

Feb 09, 2019
Overall
Cassandra (.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

Lauren never lets me down!! I love getting this monthly! She’s great at personalizing just what you want!! Love love love it!!

Verified Purchase

Love Found and Flowered

Feb 06, 2019
Overall
Debra D.
10 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I'm on my 6th month with Found and Flowered. I love the care and thoughtful, unique items I receive each month. From vintage post cards, to the perfect sheet of a musical score, to the many lovely added items. This is one subscription, I will be keeping.

Verified Purchase

Couldn’t ask for more

Feb 05, 2019
Overall
Renee E.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I always scream with delight when I receive this package! There is always so many beautiful finds. Great and unique paper, clips, cut outs, and the postcards! Everything seems personalized to your preferences, which they ask about. Wish it came more than once a month!

Verified Purchase

Always great!

Feb 02, 2019
Overall
Terri O.
8 Reviews
15 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Thoughtfully made. Well worth the money paid. The curator is very sweet!

Verified Purchase

This is fantastic!

Jan 25, 2019
Overall
Kendralyn J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I've tried a number of subscription boxes and Found and Flowered is literally one of the BEST!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Nov 24, 2018
Overall
Wendy Z.
4 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

I am not a journaler... but my daughters are and I wanted to do this with them. This box was wonderful and super fun to sift through! All of the contents so artfully put together!!

Verified Purchase

2nd box also gold medal

Nov 13, 2018
Overall
Tiffany G.
27 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I absolutely loved this box. I love the post cards, the pic, the tape, stamp, everything that's old is new again! Thanks for putting a little sunshine in my Journal & in my day.

Verified Purchase

Happy happy happy

Nov 01, 2018
Overall
Cassandra (.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

Once again my box came last month and it was everything I needed and more.I sent Lauren a message letting her know about a couple things I did not want to receive and she got back to me immediately and promised to not add any of those to my orders from now on 😊I highly recommend this subscription because it is absolutely amazing and Lauren is an amazing owner and she’s quick at getting back to you with any questions or concerns or anything like that. This is probably the best subscription I have ever had 😊

Verified Purchase

1st box wins gold metal

Oct 09, 2018
Overall
Tiffany G.
27 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Once I opened the bag I was thrilled

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Sep 08, 2018
Overall
Silvana M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I absolutely love this subscription, I just received my 2nd shipment and was so excited to open my envelope & see what goodies I'm getting, I love all of it! From the washi tape, to the die cuts, cardstock & book papers. Great to use for art journaling or a junk journal...Looking forward to the months ahead! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Vintage

Sep 07, 2018
Overall
Cassandra (.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

I Just received my first package and it is absolutely amazing I wrote that I loved all things Vintage and that’s exactly what I got. This is an amazing subscription and I cannot wait to give an exclamation and Lauren the founder is amazing and is easily able to get a hold of so I totally recommend this and you can say the things you like and don’t like and she will make you the perfect package five stars for me definitely
Cassandra M

Verified Purchase

This is EVERYTHING

Sep 06, 2018
Overall
Stephanie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I have been so excited for this box to arrive and oh my wow it is amazing. I love everything about it and my only problem is it only arrived once a month! Every single detail is unique, thoughtfully picked and promotes inspiration. This was my first box and I plan commit completely to a longer plan. Love love love!!!

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2018
Overall
Gaya A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months

Such a delight to receive! this little paper trove makes me love art-journalling all the more!

Verified Purchase

Just beautiful!

May 08, 2018
Overall
Nicole I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I absolutely loved my first delivery. Found and Flowered really listened to my color and content preferences and sent me a beautifully curated package. I've already started using it. I've been using the eclectic mix of items to decorate and use in my own journals, as well as to adorn some of the journals I've hand sewn. You get so much stuff in one shipment, you can do any number of things in it! Thanks so much for such a lovely product.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

May 08, 2018
Overall
Christina P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I got my first delivery today, and I have to say I love it! So much in just one package and it’s nice to know that your custom preferences are actually taken into consideration. Lots of different papers, stickers, ephemera, etc. and a surprise to me was that there was even a glue stick included! The sheer quantity and the thought put in to this box makes it worth it.

Verified Purchase

Wow!

Apr 21, 2018
Overall
Kristi S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

I love this box. I'm an artist in California and this box has inspired me. She listened to my wants/likes and hit them all. Looking forward to next months box!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful for stationary lovers

Apr 20, 2018
Overall
Cassie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

If you like stationary, paper, letters, journaling, or art at all, this is for you. Beautiful products shipped with care, and I loved everything! Can't wait for my next one!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful and Valuable

Apr 15, 2018
Overall
Jane N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Talk about inspiration for facing a blank page! I could not believe all the beautiful products in just one shipment....this subscription has by far the most value for the money of all my subscription boxes and the beautiful papers, ephemera and other items got me working on my art journal again....so worth it

Verified Purchase

Gorgeous and Unique!

Apr 11, 2018
Overall
Andrea V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Beautiful and unique! From postcards to all kinds of papers! Perfect for scrapbooking, art journals, bullet journals, etc. Basically stuff that can make even a plastic bag look artistic.

Verified Purchase

Couldn't be more happier!

Apr 09, 2018
Overall
Ida G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I am so happy to have subscribed to this box of TOTAL GOODNESS! I was like a kid on Christmas Day. Every single item in this box made me smile. I can't wait to use them in my journals. I already can't wait to see what's in next months box! Wonderful work Found & Flowered!

Verified Purchase