Found and Flowered is currently sold out!
A monthly packet containing art journal supplies, writing prompts, and paper goods.

Plans as low as $26.65 / month

Found and Flowered reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My Favorite! 15 months of awesome!

May 09, 2019
Johannah G.
9 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribe to a lot of kits, and Found & Flowered is --by far!-- my favorite every month. In each kit, Lauren sends beautiful paper goods, carefully curated to my taste (the custom box is best!!), a mix of vintage and current pieces, along with her incredibly helpful journal prompts (always unique). I've been a subscriber for fifteen (15) months and will never skip a month, like I do with other kits. My kits arrive fast and are packed elegantly, with fun extras. I also love picking up extra kits and printables from the F&F web shop. All Time Favorite! Ten out of five stars!

Verified Purchase

You’ll always be happy 😊

May 26, 2019
Teresa N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a wonderful box. Lauren always sends the most beautiful items, plus a bonus pen or marker. Very, very happy I subscribed.

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019
Amanda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is so much fun and unique. Lauren leaves you wanting more.

Verified Purchase

Inspiring

Nov 19, 2018
Magdalena N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I was inspired while subscribing to this box to go through all of my old journals and make a project of putting all the disjointed pieces together in an artful way. I love how much Lauren customizes this box to my comments. I can ask for things that go along with themes that exist in my journal entries. The prompts are also really useful to keep me writing.

Verified Purchase

Favorite subscription by far!

Mar 12, 2019
Ruth L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Seriously amazing subscription. I look forward to this every month! A truly unique and sizable personalized collection of scrappy bits! I've been subscribed for 6 months and I NEVER keep a box that long. I see a long and bright future ahead!

Verified Purchase

Very pretty...

Feb 22, 2019
Amy M.
11 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I really like the wonderful assortment of things in this package. I am building a collection of things so I can begin an art journal and these will be such a grest addition.

Verified Purchase

Yay

Feb 09, 2019
Cassandra M.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Lauren never lets me down!! I love getting this monthly! She’s great at personalizing just what you want!! Love love love it!!

Verified Purchase

Love Found and Flowered

Feb 06, 2019
Debra D.
9 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I'm on my 6th month with Found and Flowered. I love the care and thoughtful, unique items I receive each month. From vintage post cards, to the perfect sheet of a musical score, to the many lovely added items. This is one subscription, I will be keeping.

Verified Purchase

Couldn’t ask for more

Feb 05, 2019
Renee E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I always scream with delight when I receive this package! There is always so many beautiful finds. Great and unique paper, clips, cut outs, and the postcards! Everything seems personalized to your preferences, which they ask about. Wish it came more than once a month!

Verified Purchase

Always great!

Feb 02, 2019
Terri O.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Thoughtfully made. Well worth the money paid. The curator is very sweet!

Verified Purchase

This is fantastic!

Jan 25, 2019
Kendralyn J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I've tried a number of subscription boxes and Found and Flowered is literally one of the BEST!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Nov 24, 2018
Wendy Z.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

I am not a journaler... but my daughters are and I wanted to do this with them. This box was wonderful and super fun to sift through! All of the contents so artfully put together!!

Verified Purchase

2nd box also gold medal

Nov 13, 2018
Tiffany G.
34 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I absolutely loved this box. I love the post cards, the pic, the tape, stamp, everything that's old is new again! Thanks for putting a little sunshine in my Journal & in my day.

Verified Purchase

Happy happy happy

Nov 01, 2018
Cassandra M.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Once again my box came last month and it was everything I needed and more.I sent Lauren a message letting her know about a couple things I did not want to receive and she got back to me immediately and promised to not add any of those to my orders from now on 😊I highly recommend this subscription because it is absolutely amazing and Lauren is an amazing owner and she’s quick at getting back to you with any questions or concerns or anything like that. This is probably the best subscription I have ever had 😊

Verified Purchase

Absolutely love

Oct 21, 2018
Terri O.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Thoughtful and excellent value. I'm so glad that I found this subscription!

Verified Purchase

1st box wins gold metal

Oct 09, 2018
Tiffany G.
34 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

Once I opened the bag I was thrilled

Verified Purchase