Found and Flowered is currently sold out!
Found and Flowered
A monthly packet containing art journal supplies, writing prompts, and paper goods.

Plans as low as $26.65 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Favorite subscription by far!

by Ruth L., Mar 12, 2019

Seriously amazing subscription. I look forward to this every month! A truly unique and sizable personalized collection of scrappy bits! I've been subscribed for 6 months and I NEVER keep a box that long. I see a long and bright future ahead!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Very pretty...

by Amy M., Feb 22, 2019

I really like the wonderful assortment of things in this package. I am building a collection of things so I can begin an art journal and these will be such a grest addition.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Yay

by Cassandra M., Feb 09, 2019

Lauren never lets me down!! I love getting this monthly! She’s great at personalizing just what you want!! Love love love it!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love Found and Flowered

by Debra D., Feb 06, 2019

I'm on my 6th month with Found and Flowered. I love the care and thoughtful, unique items I receive each month. From vintage post cards, to the perfect sheet of a musical score, to the many lovely added items. This is one subscription, I will be keeping.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Couldn’t ask for more

by Renee E., Feb 05, 2019

I always scream with delight when I receive this package! There is always so many beautiful finds. Great and unique paper, clips, cut outs, and the postcards! Everything seems personalized to your preferences, which they ask about. Wish it came more than once a month!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Always great!

by Terri O., Feb 02, 2019

Thoughtfully made. Well worth the money paid. The curator is very sweet!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

This is fantastic!

by Kendralyn J., Jan 25, 2019

I've tried a number of subscription boxes and Found and Flowered is literally one of the BEST!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Gorgeous inspiration!

by Johannah G., Nov 28, 2018

I've been a subscriber since Feb 2018 and I have loved every kit even more than the last! Lauren really listens when you tell her your preferences and style. Each box is curated individually. The selections are seasonally-appropriate, quality, coordinated within the kit, and ready to go -- just grab your journal, scrapbook, card blanks, or... ??? and get creative! My favorite subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Wonderful!

by Wendy Z., Nov 24, 2018

I am not a journaler... but my daughters are and I wanted to do this with them. This box was wonderful and super fun to sift through! All of the contents so artfully put together!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Inspiring

by Magdalena N., Nov 19, 2018

I was inspired while subscribing to this box to go through all of my old journals and make a project of putting all the disjointed pieces together in an artful way. I love how much Lauren customizes this box to my comments. I can ask for things that go along with themes that exist in my journal entries. The prompts are also really useful to keep me writing.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details