Home > Food & Drink > Tea > Free Your Tea > Free Your Tea reviews
This summer discover the world’s most delicious loose leaf ICED TEAS tailored to your taste!

Plans as low as $16.00 / month

Free Your Tea reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Mother’s Day gift!!

by Kim T., 5 days ago

Love this gift. Just trying to understand how to rate these before my next package comes.

Shipping
Quality
Curation
|Report abuse

Tea-licious

by Elizabeth T., May 16, 2019

I am on my first shipment which I received tea as a gift from my son. The chamomile lavender and turmeric spice are my favorites (so far), but I have enjoyed them all. I don't normally drink plain black tea, but it was surprisingly smooth.

Shipping
Quality
Curation
|Report abuse
Free Your Tea said...
May 16, 2019

Thank you very much! We are very happy to hear you are enjoying our teas, and we look forward to helping you discover some more smooth black teas you can enjoy plain or even cold brewed.

Even the gross sounding ones are good!

by Emily E., May 09, 2019

I figured I'd try the most nasty sounding flavor first - the turmeric one - it was actually surprisingly delicious and full-bodied. Love the little bags that come with them. My daughter gifted me this crate, so of course I'm biased, but I can highly recommend this for any tea lover!

Shipping
Quality
Curation
|Report abuse
Free Your Tea said...
May 10, 2019

Thank you for making us laugh out loud at the office! We love that you liked even the gross sounding ones, and we hope you'll stay on for a long time so we can help you discover tons of different teas. Also please thank you daughter from us!

A cuppa fun!!

by Carole G., May 03, 2019

What a great way to try teas that you wouldn't be able to find in your local store!! We have enjoyed the variety and service from Free Your Tea and are always looking forward to the next box!

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Free Your Tea said...
May 03, 2019

Thank you very much! We enjoy helping you discovering new teas tailored to your tastes!

Received as a gift

by Shaun P., Dec 05, 2018

I received this as a gift from my brother. I have enjoyed my free your tea experience. The sampler box that they sent first was filled with high quality tea blends that I could choose from to help gauge my likes/dislikes. The two teas that I have recieved for the last two months have been very close to what I chose as my preference. With shops like teavana closing down/selling out, it's great to get high quality tea directly to my door. They feed my tea addiction!

1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse
Free Your Tea said...
May 03, 2019

Thank you very much and you are right that it has gotten even harder to get great teas in brick and mortar store the last few years!

Great gift idea!

by Daniel E., Dec 05, 2018

I love giving Free Your Tea subscriptions as Christmas gifts. I love that it is unique and allows the recipient to try new teas. I know they take tea seriously!

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse
Free Your Tea said...
May 03, 2019

Thank you, we've had so many happy gift recipients from Christmas!

A tea lover’s dream!

by Michael S., Dec 04, 2018

I’m very happy that i discoveres Free Your Tea! It’s been enjoyable because of the convenience of their service but also because how many other teas I have learned about from their selection! Definitely, a great holiday gift :)

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

I'm Hooked!

by Palmer M., Dec 04, 2018

I looovvveeee my subscription. Free Your Tea has opened me up to so many delicious teas for a really affordable price. I love how they pick teas for me that they know I will enjoy.  They totally nail it! I’m excited to buy my friends and family subscriptions as gifts too. My favorite tea so far has been the Holy Basil. I didn't even know basil could be used in tea until they sent it to me and now I'm hooked!

|Report abuse

the Netflix o’ teas!

by Kelly S., Dec 04, 2018

lovin’ every aspect of my tea subscription—the ability to customize selections feeds my curiosity and sense of adventure...

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Angelica, Dec 04, 2018

Its pretty not bad place to get awesome teas unexpectedly flavors of which package you pick. I really appreciate it alot. Thanks!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options