Get or Give Tea Tailored to Taste with the Personalized monthly premium loose leaf tea subscription

Plans as low as $16.00 / month

Personalized Tea Subscription by Free Your Tea reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Excellent Customer Service

Dec 11, 2020
Jennifer D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent customer service!! I had questions and they were quick to respond to everything I asked. I have not tried any of their teas yet but would expect them to be excellent just like their service.

Verified Purchase
Free Your Tea said...Dec 13, 2020

Thank you very much!

Great gift idea!

Dec 05, 2018
Daniel E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love giving Free Your Tea subscriptions as Christmas gifts. I love that it is unique and allows the recipient to try new teas. I know they take tea seriously!

Verified Purchase
Free Your Tea said...May 03, 2019

Thank you, we've had so many happy gift recipients from Christmas!

A tea lover’s dream!

Dec 04, 2018
Michael S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I’m very happy that i discoveres Free Your Tea! It’s been enjoyable because of the convenience of their service but also because how many other teas I have learned about from their selection! Definitely, a great holiday gift :)

Verified Purchase

Great Customer Service

Dec 10, 2020
Marianne J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful company with great customer service. We had a little snafu with the initial mailing, and Free Your Tea fixed everything super quick.

Verified Purchase
Free Your Tea said...Dec 10, 2020

We apologize for the mistake we made. We were able to stop the shipment before it left us, change the address, and ship it to you instead. We also added an extra free month to the subscription.

A Fun Gift For Tea Lovers!

Nov 27, 2020
Buck W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall, I really enjoyed purchasing a Free Your Tea Subscription. I bought a 6 month gift subscription for my sister, and she really enjoys the teas that she receives every month. We deeply appreciated the fact that they have caffeine-free options available, and the amount of tea they sent is equitable for the price you pay. The regular deals they offer too are generous. Finally, the way they curate their teas and respond to your feedback is both innovative and exciting, as the longer you subscribe, the more they are able to give you exactly what you want. Overall, I am very pleased with their subscription, and would recommend it to anyone who enjoys a quality cup of tea.

Verified Purchase
Free Your Tea said...Nov 28, 2020

Thank you, we love being able to give long time subscribers more and more personalized teas!

Amazing company and selection!

Nov 25, 2020
Sam C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic outfit. These folks have great value in monthly tea, excellent options, and really listen to the preferences and ratings, while still surprising me with teas I'd never thought of! I'm 5 months in, and had 3 months in a row with one tea more amazing than the last. (Month 1 is a mix of a bunch of samples.)

Verified Purchase
Free Your Tea said...Nov 25, 2020

Thank you, we LOVE surprising subscribers with new favorite teas!

How will I live with out you?

Nov 20, 2020
Laurie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I adore this tea subscription! I was introduced to so many tea's I would have never tried and ended up loving them! I am a Sub Box junkie and Free Your Tea was the last to go...But I'll be back for more! Thank you FYT for the wonderful experience and great customer service!

Verified Purchase
Free Your Tea said...Nov 20, 2020

Thank you very much! We look forward to welcoming you back!

Fun and Tasty

Nov 09, 2020
Sarah A.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Came with more teas than I expected! Also came with tea bags to fill yourself, which is cool!

Verified Purchase
Free Your Tea said...Nov 09, 2020

Thank you very much! Glad you liked it! The drawstring bags are very popular. They make everything easier and without any mess!

Best Tea sub box

Mar 17, 2020
Shenille E.
9 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought 4 tea sub boxes to review and this one was the winner. It was the most expensive (almost twice the price) but was also the best value (3 to 5 times the amount of loose tea) as the others had. Quality was very good as well.

Verified Purchase
Free Your Tea said...Mar 17, 2020

Thank you so very much for your kind words. Please stay safe!

Amazing !!!

Oct 05, 2018
Kathryn F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I love all the teas that I received from FreeYourTea! The Hibiscus one was amazing and I love the pink color ! Still finishing up and working on rating the teas but I cannot wait until I get my new shipments. Also I can tell they are environmentally conscious as their packaging is very minimal. The cloth tea bags are an awesome addition as well. This is a really cool new suscription company !

Verified Purchase

The best customer service EVER!

May 01, 2020
Brady L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely the greatest tea subscription service out there. The flavors of the tea are delicious. What really makes this subscription service stand out from all of the rest is the quality of tea and the amazing customer service behind the business. I ordered a gift for my sister-in-law, and they were able to ship it out very quickly and replied to my emails in a very quick time frame.
I highly recommend Free Your Tea to any tea enthusiast or anyone just dipping their toes into the herbal deliciousness that is Free Your Tea and tea in general. Huge ups for this business. They are great.

Verified Purchase
Free Your Tea said...May 08, 2020

Thank you so much! We do our best to serve our subscribers and gift givers!

Enjoying loose leaf tea

Oct 05, 2018
Helen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Having never brewed loose leaf tea before, I've been enjoying the different samples and discovering how to achieve the prefect cup of tea that isn't bitter and doesn't need any sweetener. I really like how the packaging suggest how to drink/prepare the tea. So far my favorite has been the citrus mint green tea.

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2018
Knud B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

Great tea for both tea experts and novices.

Verified Purchase

great!!

Sep 24, 2020
Marnie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

excellent selection of teas, precise instructions on how to make the tea and how to rate the teas after you try them.

Verified Purchase
Free Your Tea said...Sep 24, 2020

Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy you are happy!
Knud

Excited to see how my mom likes it!

Nov 19, 2019
Elizabeth K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

excited to give this to my mom for Christmas!

Verified Purchase
Free Your Tea said...Nov 19, 2019

Thank you, we are equally excited to help discover her favorite teas!

Good teas

Dec 04, 2018
Angelica
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful variety of teas and good choices they sent to me and thank you very much for your service!

Verified Purchase
Free Your Tea said...Nov 13, 2019

Thank you very much, we look forward to delivering more teas tailored to your tastes!

Excellent Subscription Box

Nov 13, 2018
Hannah L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I got this box as I am trying to drink less coffee and wanted to explore more tea options as I do not know a lot about what teas I do and do not like. The first month they send some samples which you can then rate to help inform which teas they send you. I just got my first tea and it is delicious!! I will also be purchasing this as a gift for my tea-obsessed sister for the holidays!

Verified Purchase