FrenchieBox

by FrenchieBox
A monthly box of toys, treats, and more made just for Frenchies and their families!
4 reviews

Plans as low as

$27.00/ month

Buying Options

FrenchieBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review
4

Great box

May 05, 2021
Sandra L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves her box and her frenchie loves it as well. The vegetable theme in the last box was so cute and he loved getting the veggies out of the bag. The people gifts ate perfect

Verified Purchase
FrenchieBox said...May 05, 2021

Hi Sandra,
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your Frenchie Box experience! We're so happy to hear your recent vegetable-themed box was a hit with your family, and we can't wait to send your next Frenchie Box!

I didn’t love it

Feb 10, 2021
Kerri D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wish I lived this box. My six month old Frenchie has all of the toys torn apart by the end of the night. So I basically I threw away the money is spent on this.

Verified Purchase
FrenchieBox said...Feb 10, 2021

Hi Keri, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your Frenchie Box experience, and I'm sorry to hear that it sounds like the plush toys included in the particular box you received didn't hold up to play time with Archie. We work hard to find fantastic treats, toys, and Frenchie-themed items to share with our Frenchie friends each month, and our customers' experience is very important to us. We hope that you and Archie were still able to enjoy the two yummy treats, the durable nylon chew toy made in the USA, and the super cute Frenchie hand towel that were included in your box! If the durable nylon chew toy has been torn apart, please let us know, as this...

Captain Milo gives Frenchie Box 5 paws

Jul 09, 2020
Beda W.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My frenchie Milo has received three boxes so far and has been quite happy with his goodies. The treats have been ones he couldn't wait to gobble and the toys were good quality In one of the boxes came a magnet meant for a car bumper or hatchback, but I have magnetic walls in my office so I have hung it there. I like an occasional little thing for me in there, even though the box is for Milo, so that was fun!
So far, this subscription has been good quality, good value for the money, and has arrived in good time. We will continue with this subscription for a while. Thanks!

Verified Purchase
FrenchieBox said...Jul 10, 2020

Thank you, Beda and Milo! We're so happy to hear you've been enjoying your Frenchie Box subscription, and we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!

WOW It's great

Apr 22, 2020
Maria P.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Kilo absolutely adores his Frenchie box. The toys were adorable and the Frenchie dog toy is now mine. lol
I greatly anticipate future boxes!

Verified Purchase
FrenchieBox said...Apr 22, 2020

Hi Maria! We are so happy to hear you and Kilo are loving your first Frenchie Box, and we can't wait to send you your next box! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review to let others know about your Frenchie Box experience.