Fresche Box

Fresche Box

by Fresche Box
Quality grooming samples for the man who understands the importance of looking and feeling fresh.

Plans as low as

$18.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (21)

New to

Dec 22, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Trish S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days

Just received the box to give as a stocking stuffer for my son. I only wish it was a box! We are previous Birtchbox customers and my husband and son love getting the samples each month. I'm happy with the products that were sent! Its after all about the opportunity to have them sample and learn about new products. Please work on the presentation ie: box vs an envelope.

Verified Purchase

NOT WORTH THE FEE

Jan 02, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Dawn A.
10 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

This box was TOTALLY NOT WORTH $3!

Verified Purchase

Tiny tiny

Nov 28, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Brigid P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days

Okay I really liked this .. got it for my husband.., just very disappointed I’m the size of the samples..l they are no way close to the travel or sample sizes..l just very small , hardly a 1 time use… but the calibre and quality is great and mist import my husband likes it

Verified Purchase

Small samples, not worth the money

Oct 04, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
David H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Samples received were small and not much variety. Not worth the money per month.

Verified Purchase

DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!

Jun 14, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Ryan H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 days

I got this box for my husband to review and I am honestly now embarrassed to even show it to him! I realized they would send sample or trial size items, but its multiples of the same items!!! Its a sucky box to say the least and I would not recommend this box to anyone!!! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!

Verified Purchase
Fresche Box said...Jun 16, 2021

Hello Ryan,
First, thank you for purchasing Fresche Box, we value you as a customer.
Our description clearly states that we provide 5 sample/travel-sized products in our boxes, hence the monthly price of $10. Some of our boxes that include foil sized packets will include an extra of the same product.
We are sorry that you did not enjoy your box, as we strive to give our customers various selections of sample/travel-sized products. If you could please send us an email via Cratejoy, we would be more than happy to address your concerns.
Fresche Box

Self-care sample products

May 01, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jennifer B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

A gift for my brother. He loves it.

Verified Purchase

Gifted to BF

Mar 26, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Chelsea L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

My boyfriend was excited to try these products and he enjoyed a handful of them! Looking forward to next month's box!

Verified Purchase
Fresche Box said...Apr 11, 2021

Thank you so much Chelsea for your kind review! We are excited that you are enjoying your boxes.

Nice box

Jan 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Christina A.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Nice products..

Verified Purchase
Fresche Box said...Jan 13, 2021

Thanks for your review Christina!

One time use samples

Jan 26, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
David Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Overall I do like the Fresche subscription. This box has introduced me to some really good brands (and some not so good). But typically a diverse and creative selection of product that are adequately sized.
That said...It's starting to go a bit downhill. This last box.... 4 mini samples in one-time use sleeves-- similar to what you would find in the centerfold of a magazine. Disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Happy Purchase

Dec 11, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Taylor M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

While the box did take a while to get here, I am very happy with the quality of the products, especially for the price point.

Verified Purchase
Fresche Box said...Dec 12, 2020

Thanks for your kind review Taylor!

good overall

Jan 10, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ethan B.
1 Review

got this for christmas. items are high quality, but some things weren't my favorite

Fresche Box said...Jan 13, 2021

Thanks for your review Ethan!

Could be better

Jan 02, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Chris S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

Could’ve been better. Asked what I wanted to get first and didn’t get anything related to that.

Verified Purchase
Fresche Box said...Jan 13, 2021

Hello Chris,
Thank you for your review. We apologize if your box did not meet your expectations. Upon reviewing your account, you selected a beard product in your box and we shipped a beard oil sample. The remaining products is tailored to your profile. We thank you for trying out Fresche Box and hope that you check us out again.

Where’s the bears stuff

Nov 26, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Jessica J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Wanting beard products not face

Verified Purchase

Gift

Sep 15, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Jessica D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

I got it for my son he is 14. He wasn't too excited about it but it's good stuff so I know it's probably his age that makes a difference in his opinion about it

Verified Purchase

Not bad but

Aug 03, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Devin N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Awesome box! Wish the products were a bit bigger. Just got my second box and love it so far. The minute I get the same products will be the day I cancel.

Verified Purchase

Dads day gift

Jun 16, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michelle R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I ordered this for a friend of mine for a Father’s Day gift and he loves the idea of sampling and recommendations before he goes out and we’re to get something he wouldn’t like! Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase
Fresche Box said...Jun 19, 2020

Thanks Michelle! We're glad he enjoyed his box.

Great Value

Jun 16, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Mark P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Great value for this box. The items are sample-sized and appropriate for any age. I plan to stay subbed for a while; hope the quality of this box remains consistent!

Verified Purchase
Fresche Box said...Jun 19, 2020

Thanks Mark! We are glad you enjoyed your box!

Need more beard products!

Aug 13, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Kathy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days

I expected more beard related content.

Verified Purchase
Fresche Box said...Aug 17, 2020

Hello Kathy,
We apologize that your box did not exceed your expectations. Upon reviewing your account, we found that you did not complete your survey questions. The survey provides us enough information to customize your box. Please kindly answer the remaining survey questions via Cratejoy or send us message with your answers.

Don't pass up this box!

May 22, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Dustin T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Wow, I couldn't be happier with how much of a value this box is. That powder for your balls was amazing.

Verified Purchase
Fresche Box said...May 22, 2020

Thanks for the great review Dustin! We're glad you enjoyed your box!

May Box

May 09, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Susan G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I love the products.

Verified Purchase
Fresche Box said...May 09, 2020

Thank you Susan! We aim to provide quality products and we're glad you loved them.

First box

Apr 20, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Michael R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

$10 is not a bad price for the samples you receive. Good mix of products. I haven't tried everything in this box yet, but this lets me try products without spending an arm and leg on a product to find out I don't like it. I will continue this subscription for the near future.

Verified Purchase
Fresche Box said...Apr 22, 2020

Thank you so much Michael for your review. We are grateful to have you as a customer.
- Lorenzo Evans

Customers who bought this also bought...