Fresche Box

by Fresche Box
Quality grooming samples for the man who understands the importance of looking and feeling fresh.
17 reviews

Plans as low as

$10.00/ month

Buying Options

Fresche Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
17

Self-care sample products

May 01, 2021
Jennifer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A gift for my brother. He loves it.

Verified Purchase

Gifted to BF

Mar 26, 2021
Chelsea L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My boyfriend was excited to try these products and he enjoyed a handful of them! Looking forward to next month's box!

Verified Purchase
Fresche Box said...Apr 11, 2021

Thank you so much Chelsea for your kind review! We are excited that you are enjoying your boxes.

DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!

Jun 14, 2021
Ryan H.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box for my husband to review and I am honestly now embarrassed to even show it to him! I realized they would send sample or trial size items, but its multiples of the same items!!! Its a sucky box to say the least and I would not recommend this box to anyone!!! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!

Verified Purchase
Fresche Box said...Jun 16, 2021

Hello Ryan,
First, thank you for purchasing Fresche Box, we value you as a customer.
Our description clearly states that we provide 5 sample/travel-sized products in our boxes, hence the monthly price of $10. Some of our boxes that include foil sized packets will include an extra of the same product.
We are sorry that you did not enjoy your box, as we strive to give our customers various selections of sample/travel-sized products. If you could please send us an email via Cratejoy, we would be more than happy to address your concerns.
Fresche Box

Gift

Sep 15, 2020
Jessica D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got it for my son he is 14. He wasn't too excited about it but it's good stuff so I know it's probably his age that makes a difference in his opinion about it

Verified Purchase

Dads day gift

Jun 16, 2020
Michelle R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this for a friend of mine for a Father’s Day gift and he loves the idea of sampling and recommendations before he goes out and we’re to get something he wouldn’t like! Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase
Fresche Box said...Jun 19, 2020

Thanks Michelle! We're glad he enjoyed his box.

Nice box

Jan 09, 2021
Christina A.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice products..

Verified Purchase
Fresche Box said...Jan 13, 2021

Thanks for your review Christina!

Not bad but

Aug 03, 2020
Devin N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome box! Wish the products were a bit bigger. Just got my second box and love it so far. The minute I get the same products will be the day I cancel.

Verified Purchase

May Box

May 09, 2020
Susan G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the products.

Verified Purchase
Fresche Box said...May 09, 2020

Thank you Susan! We aim to provide quality products and we're glad you loved them.

Great Value

Jun 16, 2020
Mark P.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great value for this box. The items are sample-sized and appropriate for any age. I plan to stay subbed for a while; hope the quality of this box remains consistent!

Verified Purchase
Fresche Box said...Jun 19, 2020

Thanks Mark! We are glad you enjoyed your box!

Don't pass up this box!

May 22, 2020
Dustin T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow, I couldn't be happier with how much of a value this box is. That powder for your balls was amazing.

Verified Purchase
Fresche Box said...May 22, 2020

Thanks for the great review Dustin! We're glad you enjoyed your box!

Happy Purchase

Dec 11, 2020
Taylor M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

While the box did take a while to get here, I am very happy with the quality of the products, especially for the price point.

Verified Purchase
Fresche Box said...Dec 12, 2020

Thanks for your kind review Taylor!

First box

Apr 20, 2020
Michael R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

$10 is not a bad price for the samples you receive. Good mix of products. I haven't tried everything in this box yet, but this lets me try products without spending an arm and leg on a product to find out I don't like it. I will continue this subscription for the near future.

Verified Purchase
Fresche Box said...Apr 22, 2020

Thank you so much Michael for your review. We are grateful to have you as a customer.
- Lorenzo Evans

Where’s the bears stuff

Nov 26, 2020
Jessica J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wanting beard products not face

Verified Purchase

One time use samples

Jan 26, 2021
David Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall I do like the Fresche subscription. This box has introduced me to some really good brands (and some not so good). But typically a diverse and creative selection of product that are adequately sized.
That said...It's starting to go a bit downhill. This last box.... 4 mini samples in one-time use sleeves-- similar to what you would find in the centerfold of a magazine. Disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Could be better

Jan 02, 2021
Chris S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Could’ve been better. Asked what I wanted to get first and didn’t get anything related to that.

Verified Purchase
Fresche Box said...Jan 13, 2021

Hello Chris,
Thank you for your review. We apologize if your box did not meet your expectations. Upon reviewing your account, you selected a beard product in your box and we shipped a beard oil sample. The remaining products is tailored to your profile. We thank you for trying out Fresche Box and hope that you check us out again.

Need more beard products!

Aug 13, 2020
Kathy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I expected more beard related content.

Verified Purchase
Fresche Box said...Aug 17, 2020

Hello Kathy,
We apologize that your box did not exceed your expectations. Upon reviewing your account, we found that you did not complete your survey questions. The survey provides us enough information to customize your box. Please kindly answer the remaining survey questions via Cratejoy or send us message with your answers.

good overall

Jan 10, 2021
Ethan B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

got this for christmas. items are high quality, but some things weren't my favorite

Fresche Box said...Jan 13, 2021

Thanks for your review Ethan!