Fresh Baked Cookie Crate

by Fresh Baked Cookie Crate
Unbox fun surprises and bake your own gourmet cookies with pre-measured ingredients each month!
77 reviews

Plans as low as

$25.00/ month

Buying Options

Fresh Baked Cookie Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review
77

Awesome!

Apr 20, 2020
Heather L.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 17 year old daughter LOVES receiving her Fresh Baked Cookie Crate each month! April's carrot cake cookie sandwiches have been a favorite in our household! In past months she has taken her cookie creations to early morning swim practice to share with her team! All of the extra goodies are always a fun treat!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful gift for my daughter

Feb 15, 2021
Rachel R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I brought this as a gift for my daughter, and I love it just as much as she does. Such a fun thing for us to do together. The recipes are creative, love the ingredients and the extra tools to make baking cookies a breeze. Oh and the cookies are absolutely delicious!! We will definitely be extending our subscription!!!

Verified Purchase

Unique and delicious treat!

May 25, 2020
Barrie M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE how easy it is to make cookies! This is perfect as we limit ourselves with sugar so once a month is perfect. The cookies are always unique and everything is premeasured, making it easier! The ruby chocolate chip cookies were so unique!

Verified Purchase

Fab box!

Jun 10, 2021
Laura N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A few of us gather monthly to bake new things. I did this box for 3 months and we had a blast with them. Has everything you need, the cookies are delicious and DIFFERENT! Loved the treats that also accompanied the cookie supplies. Great gift or for yourself if you love to bake.

Verified Purchase

delicious cookies

May 17, 2021
Rhonda S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought these as a gift. Fingers crossed about the taste. They are amazing and the giftee loves them. It makes a wonderful gift- an experience and cookies. What could be better? Well worth the price.

Verified Purchase

What’s the extra chocolate for?

Apr 18, 2021
Dawn M.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It wasn’t clear what the extra chocolate bar was for so I just chopped it up and added it to the cookie dough. It is a delicious cookie recipe.

Verified Purchase

Impressive Box

Mar 16, 2021
Jamie R.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Curation

This company is super accommodating! I ordered a three box subscription, but our first one fell on a month with peanuts in the mix. I reached out, quickly received a friendly reply, and was promptly moved to the next month for shipping. The February 2021 month was not my favorite tasting cookie, but wow did March 2021 box make up for it in the taste category! Irish Cream Cookies were ahhh-mazing!

Verified Purchase

Mom Loved It!

Mar 16, 2021
Lisa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought my mom a 6 month subscription for Christmas and she loves it! She said all of the cookies she has made so far are great and she has enjoyed the extra little gifts she receives each month. When the gift expires I will probably renew since she likes it so much. Only wish I lived closer so I could try the cookies too!

Verified Purchase

Very happy! Unique cookie flavors

Mar 15, 2021
Jillian J.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 11 year old daughter loves this monthly box. She got it for Christmas and as a baker myself I assumed I’d be basic cookies. They are not! They are so unique and both have been something we had never had nor something we really were familiar with.

Verified Purchase

Very Happy

Feb 17, 2021
Scott R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Daughter loved it. Great surprises. Very solid recipe. Very happy with the purchase.

Verified Purchase

Yummy

Dec 15, 2020
Carolyn W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

UPDATE: Just baked my 3rd batch h of cookies. Now that I have a stand mixer, the recipes are not hard to follow and the results are amazing!!! Love my cookies and now I'm wanting ti try to bake even more goodies!
Yummy cookies but as a novice baker, I felt I was not prepared for the tasks included in the prep. I decided to buy a mixer to better mix the ingredients and had to leave out the icing as it ended up with the wrong consistency. Great concept for people with some baking experience but for a complete newbie it was more work than I expected

Verified Purchase

Yummy

Feb 15, 2021
Cheryl P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Quality

Bought for my granddaughter. She loves it. She brought cookies over and they were delicious.

Verified Purchase

Awesome gift

Feb 14, 2021
Fred S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Curation

My 11 year old loves baking and eating the cookies she makes on her ow

Verified Purchase

HIGH QUALITY...ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!

Jan 27, 2021
Robin H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this box for my 20-something daughter. She loves it! And I love it too! I just wanted to say the excellence of the box and all it's curated items is absolutely amazing! The packaging is excellent and all the items are high quality. Keep up the good work! The quality and excellence of the box will keep us coming back. Never cut corners on your products or process...we love it just the way it is. FIVE STARS!

Verified Purchase

First Time Subscriber

Apr 16, 2020
Christina F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the box with the intention of having something yummy to make while staying at home. This box did not disappoint. Carrot Whoopie Pies were a first for me and I am now a huge fan. The egg shaped grater was cute and well made. The carrot cake jelly candle was definitely unique. Ingredients were top quality. I have added a pic of the finished cookie. It was amazing! I can't wait for May's box.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box!

Apr 16, 2020
Karen O.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Mmmmm Good! My son and I had a very enjoyable evening making these! Rather than making sandwiches we are keeping the frosting in the refrigerator and putting it on the cookies as we eat them. Living in Colorado, A variation that is a must with high altitude is adding two tablespoons of additional flour. Using organic ingredients does make a difference! These are absolutely delicious! Use the ingredients as directed and the suggested pantry items exactly as described and if you live above 4,500 feet be sure to add 1 to 2 tablespoons of additional flour to any baking recipe. These cookies are just like carrot cake, but better, moist and delicious! It's nice receiving a pre-measured recipe like this with quality ingredients. Not to mention the box included adorable little extra gifts! Bravo! Customer service is wonderful and quick to resolve issues or questions. Thank you, I look forward to next month's recipe!

Verified Purchase

*****

Aug 13, 2020
Baker J.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my first box! I made banana nut bread cookies that were delicious, and I also got a rubber baking mat, small grater, an oven mitt that looks like a monkey, and hand soap that completely smells like the cookies! I am so happy with the product

Excellent Product, highly recommend!

Jan 26, 2021
Kaitlyn S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so Impressed with the quality of the ingredients, the packaging of all the cookie supplies, as well as the extra fun bonuses (recipe book, peanut brittle, soap) that come in the box.

Worth the money!

Feb 16, 2020
Elizabeth B.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very cute. Everything is written out clearly and the surprises are super cute

Verified Purchase

Loved it!!

Jan 18, 2021
Kellie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter absolutely loved her first box. The cookies were delicious and she can’t wait for the next box to arrive.

Verified Purchase

Very Goof

Jan 18, 2021
Tara H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The cookies were really good. Very tasty.

Verified Purchase

Cookie box review

Jan 18, 2021
Tracy S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

This was a gift to my daughter , she absolutely loves it!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Cookies for Tea Time

Jan 18, 2021
Mary P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These are great cookies. Easy to make and good to eat. The surprises were fun and will be enjoyed too.

Verified Purchase

Yum!

Jan 17, 2021
Michelle S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Yummy cookies and easy instructions. Loved the packaging and the extra goodies - a chocolate/peanut butter soap and small cookbook. Always fun to open these boxes 😊

Verified Purchase

Love this box😍

Jan 17, 2021
Cynthia L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this book and have renewed😀

Verified Purchase