Fresh Baked Cookie Co. - Ultimate Cookie Crate

by Fresh Baked Cookie Crate
A Gourmet Cookie Mix Subscription With 2-3 Fun Surprises Each Month!

Plans as low as

$30.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (79)

  1. Reviews for this product (78)
  2. Reviews for this seller (1)

Awesome!

Apr 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather L.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

My 17 year old daughter LOVES receiving her Fresh Baked Cookie Crate each month! April's carrot cake cookie sandwiches have been a favorite in our household! In past months she has taken her cookie creations to early morning swim practice to share with her team! All of the extra goodies are always a fun treat!

Verified Purchase

Unique and delicious treat!

May 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barrie M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I LOVE how easy it is to make cookies! This is perfect as we limit ourselves with sugar so once a month is perfect. The cookies are always unique and everything is premeasured, making it easier! The ruby chocolate chip cookies were so unique!

Verified Purchase

First Time Subscriber

Apr 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years

I got the box with the intention of having something yummy to make while staying at home. This box did not disappoint. Carrot Whoopie Pies were a first for me and I am now a huge fan. The egg shaped grater was cute and well made. The carrot cake jelly candle was definitely unique. Ingredients were top quality. I have added a pic of the finished cookie. It was amazing! I can't wait for May's box.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box!

Apr 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen O.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Mmmmm Good! My son and I had a very enjoyable evening making these! Rather than making sandwiches we are keeping the frosting in the refrigerator and putting it on the cookies as we eat them. Living in Colorado, A variation that is a must with high altitude is adding two tablespoons of additional flour. Using organic ingredients does make a difference! These are absolutely delicious! Use the ingredients as directed and the suggested pantry items exactly as described and if you live above 4,500 feet be sure to add 1 to 2 tablespoons of additional flour to any baking recipe. These cookies are just like carrot cake, but better, moist and delicious! It's nice receiving a pre-measured recipe like this with quality ingredients. Not to mention the box included adorable little extra gifts! Bravo! Customer service is wonderful and quick to resolve issues or questions. Thank you, I look forward to next month's recipe!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful gift for my daughter

Feb 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

I brought this as a gift for my daughter, and I love it just as much as she does. Such a fun thing for us to do together. The recipes are creative, love the ingredients and the extra tools to make baking cookies a breeze. Oh and the cookies are absolutely delicious!! We will definitely be extending our subscription!!!

Verified Purchase

*****

Aug 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Baker J.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

I loved my first box! I made banana nut bread cookies that were delicious, and I also got a rubber baking mat, small grater, an oven mitt that looks like a monkey, and hand soap that completely smells like the cookies! I am so happy with the product

Impressive Box

Mar 16, 2021
Overall
Curation
Jamie R.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

This company is super accommodating! I ordered a three box subscription, but our first one fell on a month with peanuts in the mix. I reached out, quickly received a friendly reply, and was promptly moved to the next month for shipping. The February 2021 month was not my favorite tasting cookie, but wow did March 2021 box make up for it in the taste category! Irish Cream Cookies were ahhh-mazing!

Verified Purchase

HIGH QUALITY...ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!

Jan 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I purchased this box for my 20-something daughter. She loves it! And I love it too! I just wanted to say the excellence of the box and all it's curated items is absolutely amazing! The packaging is excellent and all the items are high quality. Keep up the good work! The quality and excellence of the box will keep us coming back. Never cut corners on your products or process...we love it just the way it is. FIVE STARS!

Verified Purchase

Yummy

Dec 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carolyn W.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

UPDATE: Just baked my 3rd batch h of cookies. Now that I have a stand mixer, the recipes are not hard to follow and the results are amazing!!! Love my cookies and now I'm wanting ti try to bake even more goodies!
Yummy cookies but as a novice baker, I felt I was not prepared for the tasks included in the prep. I decided to buy a mixer to better mix the ingredients and had to leave out the icing as it ended up with the wrong consistency. Great concept for people with some baking experience but for a complete newbie it was more work than I expected

Verified Purchase

Worth the money!

Feb 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth B.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Very cute. Everything is written out clearly and the surprises are super cute

Verified Purchase

Fresh Baked Cookie Crate

Aug 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Terrence W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Box was great! Cookies were great! The USPS service however needs great improvement. The 2 day priority shipping took one week (after being mailed out).

Verified Purchase

Coolies

Apr 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Penny L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

I have loved the cookies so far and the gifts, but don’t need anymore silicone mats

Verified Purchase

Banana bread cookie, oh my!

Aug 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julsmcghee
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I really love this box. Banana bread cookies, excellent! The banana bread soap smells just like the cookies. Fresh nutmeg and grater, that was new for me. My last batch is in the oven and I'm already thinking about next months box. I can't wait. This so would also make a great gift.

Verified Purchase

Love this one. Easy to make & delicious.

Oct 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adam R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days

Love this one! The ingredients came in their own vacuum sealed containers and the instructions were easy to follow. I only wish I ordered more since I'm a total cookie addict.

Verified Purchase

Worth the price

May 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days

Really cute box. Came with basically everything I needed to make some good cookies!

Verified Purchase

Cookie box review

Jan 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Tracy S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

This was a gift to my daughter , she absolutely loves it!

Verified Purchase

Very Goof

Jan 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tara H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

The cookies were really good. Very tasty.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!!

Jan 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kellie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

My daughter absolutely loved her first box. The cookies were delicious and she can’t wait for the next box to arrive.

Verified Purchase

Halloween Apple cookies

Oct 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

These cookies were fantastic! They held their shape & stayed moist. Delicious! I put a few in the freezer to enjoy later. They were just as good!

Verified Purchase

Mom Loved It!

Mar 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I bought my mom a 6 month subscription for Christmas and she loves it! She said all of the cookies she has made so far are great and she has enjoyed the extra little gifts she receives each month. When the gift expires I will probably renew since she likes it so much. Only wish I lived closer so I could try the cookies too!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

Dec 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lesley F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Bought as a gift for my niece who loves to bake. She was super excited, high quality ingredients and the "tool" made her day! Highly Recommended.

Verified Purchase

Very Fun Box

Dec 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

We loved our first box, the goodies were a fun surprise and the cookies turned out fantastic!

Verified Purchase

Fab box!

Jun 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

A few of us gather monthly to bake new things. I did this box for 3 months and we had a blast with them. Has everything you need, the cookies are delicious and DIFFERENT! Loved the treats that also accompanied the cookie supplies. Great gift or for yourself if you love to bake.

Verified Purchase

Great First Month

May 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charles C.
8 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This is a great box. Our first month was the ruby chocolate chip macadamia nut cookie. Incredible taste—a little bit like a raspberry jelly-flavored cookie, but with ruby chocolate (instead of raspberries) and macadamia nuts. All of the extras (silicone cookie mat, whisk, soap, and Cookie Monster book) were right in line with the theme.

Verified Purchase

A must subscribe, cookie fanatic.

May 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dora R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Absolutely love!!! Ingredients are all prepackaged wit simple to read instructions. I like how the cookies are all different and with some new flavors I have never tried. Great if you like trying a new flavor each month and if you love to bake. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase