Unbox fun surprises and bake your own gourmet cookies with pre-measured ingredients each month!

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

Fresh Baked Cookie Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome!

Apr 20, 2020
Heather L.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 17 year old daughter LOVES receiving her Fresh Baked Cookie Crate each month! April's carrot cake cookie sandwiches have been a favorite in our household! In past months she has taken her cookie creations to early morning swim practice to share with her team! All of the extra goodies are always a fun treat!

Verified Purchase

*****

Aug 13, 2020
Baker J.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my first box! I made banana nut bread cookies that were delicious, and I also got a rubber baking mat, small grater, an oven mitt that looks like a monkey, and hand soap that completely smells like the cookies! I am so happy with the product

My 10yr old loved it

5 days ago
Maria L.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was beautifully presented. The quality of items was exceptional. The socks were way too big for my 10yr old but there was no size option when purchasing so that is understandable. They loved the marshmallow pop that was included. Great box!!

Verified Purchase

Unique and delicious treat!

May 25, 2020
Barrie M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE how easy it is to make cookies! This is perfect as we limit ourselves with sugar so once a month is perfect. The cookies are always unique and everything is premeasured, making it easier! The ruby chocolate chip cookies were so unique!

Verified Purchase

GREAT

Oct 28, 2020
Ruth M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i LOVE TRYING NEW COOKIES

Verified Purchase

Halloween Apple cookies

Oct 17, 2020
Linda H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These cookies were fantastic! They held their shape & stayed moist. Delicious! I put a few in the freezer to enjoy later. They were just as good!

Verified Purchase

Love this one. Easy to make & delicious.

Oct 10, 2020
Adam R.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this one! The ingredients came in their own vacuum sealed containers and the instructions were easy to follow. I only wish I ordered more since I'm a total cookie addict.

Verified Purchase

Really tasty fun

Oct 03, 2020
Leesa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have now received 2 boxes and have loved both of them! So much fun and all the little extras really show much thought goes into the duration. Thank you. 😀

Verified Purchase

Delicious & Fun!

Sep 25, 2020
Kimberly D.
11 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter and I absolutely loved our first cookie box. The instructions were easy to follow and our cookies turned out delicious. It was our first time working with ganache, so that was interesting and a learning experience. It was a fun activity to do together and we are definitely enjoying the fruits of our labor. Looking forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase

Banana bread cookie, oh my!

Aug 19, 2020
Julsmcghee
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love this box. Banana bread cookies, excellent! The banana bread soap smells just like the cookies. Fresh nutmeg and grater, that was new for me. My last batch is in the oven and I'm already thinking about next months box. I can't wait. This so would also make a great gift.

Verified Purchase

Fresh Baked Cookie Crate

Aug 16, 2020
Terrence W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box was great! Cookies were great! The USPS service however needs great improvement. The 2 day priority shipping took one week (after being mailed out).

Verified Purchase

First Box

Aug 15, 2020
Elizabeth J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality