Unbox fun surprises and bake your own gourmet cookies with pre-measured ingredients each month!

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

Fresh Baked Cookie Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome!

Apr 20, 2020
Heather L.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 17 year old daughter LOVES receiving her Fresh Baked Cookie Crate each month! April's carrot cake cookie sandwiches have been a favorite in our household! In past months she has taken her cookie creations to early morning swim practice to share with her team! All of the extra goodies are always a fun treat!

Verified Purchase

Unique and delicious treat!

May 25, 2020
Barrie M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE how easy it is to make cookies! This is perfect as we limit ourselves with sugar so once a month is perfect. The cookies are always unique and everything is premeasured, making it easier! The ruby chocolate chip cookies were so unique!

Verified Purchase

First Time Subscriber

Apr 16, 2020
Christina F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the box with the intention of having something yummy to make while staying at home. This box did not disappoint. Carrot Whoopie Pies were a first for me and I am now a huge fan. The egg shaped grater was cute and well made. The carrot cake jelly candle was definitely unique. Ingredients were top quality. I have added a pic of the finished cookie. It was amazing! I can't wait for May's box.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box!

Apr 16, 2020
Karen O.
10 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Mmmmm Good! My son and I had a very enjoyable evening making these! Rather than making sandwiches we are keeping the frosting in the refrigerator and putting it on the cookies as we eat them. Living in Colorado, A variation that is a must with high altitude is adding two tablespoons of additional flour. Using organic ingredients does make a difference! These are absolutely delicious! Use the ingredients as directed and the suggested pantry items exactly as described and if you live above 4,500 feet be sure to add 1 to 2 tablespoons of additional flour to any baking recipe. These cookies are just like carrot cake, but better, moist and delicious! It's nice receiving a pre-measured recipe like this with quality ingredients. Not to mention the box included adorable little extra gifts! Bravo! Customer service is wonderful and quick to resolve issues or questions. Thank you, I look forward to next month's recipe!

Verified Purchase

*****

Aug 13, 2020
Baker J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my first box! I made banana nut bread cookies that were delicious, and I also got a rubber baking mat, small grater, an oven mitt that looks like a monkey, and hand soap that completely smells like the cookies! I am so happy with the product

Almost a 5

Yesterday
Amy K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The directions were not the greatest. I’m an experienced baker and cook. I’ve subscribed to quite a few meal kit services. The way the steps were laid out were somewhat confusing. I started preheating and prepping but then realized the filling needed refrigeration for quite a while to get the right consistency. So, I turned off the oven and refrigerated my dough. Other than that, everything was top notch. Loved the extras and the packaging. Oh, did I mention the cookies were scrumptious?

Verified Purchase

Banana bread cookie, oh my!

Aug 19, 2020
Julsmcghee
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love this box. Banana bread cookies, excellent! The banana bread soap smells just like the cookies. Fresh nutmeg and grater, that was new for me. My last batch is in the oven and I'm already thinking about next months box. I can't wait. This so would also make a great gift.

Verified Purchase

Fresh Baked Cookie Crate

Aug 16, 2020
Terrence W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box was great! Cookies were great! The USPS service however needs great improvement. The 2 day priority shipping took one week (after being mailed out).

Verified Purchase

First Box

Aug 15, 2020
Elizabeth J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVED my first box! The products are amazing, instructions are easy to follow, and the extra goodies are SO FUN! I can't wait for the next!

Verified Purchase

First box was a success!

Jul 11, 2020
Johna C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My first box was the Christmas in July... So fun! The cookie cutters, rolling device, baking mat, and socks were great; but, the cookies were the best part. At first look I thought there is no way this is going to make 2 dozen cookies; and, I was questioning the taste combo (cinnamon, hazelnut Nutella, and apple butter??). The ingredients did make 2 dozen, nice sized (double layer) cookies and my daughter said they were the best cookies she EVER ate. Very happy with this subscription and looking forward to next month.

Verified Purchase

A must subscribe, cookie fanatic.

May 23, 2020
Dora R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love!!! Ingredients are all prepackaged wit simple to read instructions. I like how the cookies are all different and with some new flavors I have never tried. Great if you like trying a new flavor each month and if you love to bake. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase