Fresh Baked Cookie Co. - Ultimate Cookie Crate

by Fresh Baked Cookie Crate
A Gourmet Cookie Mix Subscription With 2-3 Fun Surprises Each Month!

Plans as low as

$30.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (79)

  1. Reviews for this product (78)
  2. Reviews for this seller (1)

Awesome!

Apr 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather L.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

My 17 year old daughter LOVES receiving her Fresh Baked Cookie Crate each month! April's carrot cake cookie sandwiches have been a favorite in our household! In past months she has taken her cookie creations to early morning swim practice to share with her team! All of the extra goodies are always a fun treat!

Verified Purchase

Unique and delicious treat!

May 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barrie M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I LOVE how easy it is to make cookies! This is perfect as we limit ourselves with sugar so once a month is perfect. The cookies are always unique and everything is premeasured, making it easier! The ruby chocolate chip cookies were so unique!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box!

Apr 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen O.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Mmmmm Good! My son and I had a very enjoyable evening making these! Rather than making sandwiches we are keeping the frosting in the refrigerator and putting it on the cookies as we eat them. Living in Colorado, A variation that is a must with high altitude is adding two tablespoons of additional flour. Using organic ingredients does make a difference! These are absolutely delicious! Use the ingredients as directed and the suggested pantry items exactly as described and if you live above 4,500 feet be sure to add 1 to 2 tablespoons of additional flour to any baking recipe. These cookies are just like carrot cake, but better, moist and delicious! It's nice receiving a pre-measured recipe like this with quality ingredients. Not to mention the box included adorable little extra gifts! Bravo! Customer service is wonderful and quick to resolve issues or questions. Thank you, I look forward to next month's recipe!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful gift for my daughter

Feb 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

I brought this as a gift for my daughter, and I love it just as much as she does. Such a fun thing for us to do together. The recipes are creative, love the ingredients and the extra tools to make baking cookies a breeze. Oh and the cookies are absolutely delicious!! We will definitely be extending our subscription!!!

Verified Purchase

First Time Subscriber

Apr 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years

I got the box with the intention of having something yummy to make while staying at home. This box did not disappoint. Carrot Whoopie Pies were a first for me and I am now a huge fan. The egg shaped grater was cute and well made. The carrot cake jelly candle was definitely unique. Ingredients were top quality. I have added a pic of the finished cookie. It was amazing! I can't wait for May's box.

Verified Purchase

*****

Aug 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Baker J.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

I loved my first box! I made banana nut bread cookies that were delicious, and I also got a rubber baking mat, small grater, an oven mitt that looks like a monkey, and hand soap that completely smells like the cookies! I am so happy with the product

Replacement needes

Feb 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tara B.
10 Reviews
2 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Sad to open my box and see this...

Verified Purchase
Fresh Baked Cookie Crate said...Feb 19, 2020

Hi Tara! Unfortunately due to COVID-19 mail handlers are not handling our packages properly. We apologize that your spoon rest came broken and we immediately offered a replacement at our own expense.
Hi Tara! We are super sorry for the confusion. The circles are there as a guide to where to place the cookies to keep them from touching each other, for cookies that don't spread (like macarons), and as a general idea on how big they would be after baking. The circles on the baking mat are 2 inches in size. Since batter spreads and rises as they bake, a 1" to 1.5" ball (depending on the recipe) will spread to fill out those circles.

HIGH QUALITY...ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!

Jan 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I purchased this box for my 20-something daughter. She loves it! And I love it too! I just wanted to say the excellence of the box and all it's curated items is absolutely amazing! The packaging is excellent and all the items are high quality. Keep up the good work! The quality and excellence of the box will keep us coming back. Never cut corners on your products or process...we love it just the way it is. FIVE STARS!

Verified Purchase

Yummy

Dec 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carolyn W.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

UPDATE: Just baked my 3rd batch h of cookies. Now that I have a stand mixer, the recipes are not hard to follow and the results are amazing!!! Love my cookies and now I'm wanting ti try to bake even more goodies!
Yummy cookies but as a novice baker, I felt I was not prepared for the tasks included in the prep. I decided to buy a mixer to better mix the ingredients and had to leave out the icing as it ended up with the wrong consistency. Great concept for people with some baking experience but for a complete newbie it was more work than I expected

Verified Purchase

Worth the money!

Feb 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth B.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Very cute. Everything is written out clearly and the surprises are super cute

Verified Purchase

Impressive Box

Mar 16, 2021
Overall
Curation
Jamie R.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

This company is super accommodating! I ordered a three box subscription, but our first one fell on a month with peanuts in the mix. I reached out, quickly received a friendly reply, and was promptly moved to the next month for shipping. The February 2021 month was not my favorite tasting cookie, but wow did March 2021 box make up for it in the taste category! Irish Cream Cookies were ahhh-mazing!

Verified Purchase

First Box

Aug 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

I LOVED my first box! The products are amazing, instructions are easy to follow, and the extra goodies are SO FUN! I can't wait for the next!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

Dec 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lesley F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Bought as a gift for my niece who loves to bake. She was super excited, high quality ingredients and the "tool" made her day! Highly Recommended.

Verified Purchase

So cute!!

Dec 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Bought this for my daughter. Such a cute box! First box included cookie socks, a candle, silicone baking mat and more!!

Verified Purchase

Very Goof

Jan 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tara H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

The cookies were really good. Very tasty.

Verified Purchase

First box

Dec 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cerys H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

This was my first box and I was very pleasantly surprised! I enjoyed the theme and the cookies are great! My only complaint is that my cookies, while edible, are not photogenic. But live and learn!

Verified Purchase

Fresh Baked cookie crate

Jan 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carolyn T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Everything always comes out so delicious!!!

Verified Purchase

Halloween Apple cookies

Oct 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

These cookies were fantastic! They held their shape & stayed moist. Delicious! I put a few in the freezer to enjoy later. They were just as good!

Verified Purchase

Worth the price

May 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days

Really cute box. Came with basically everything I needed to make some good cookies!

Verified Purchase

Love this one. Easy to make & delicious.

Oct 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adam R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days

Love this one! The ingredients came in their own vacuum sealed containers and the instructions were easy to follow. I only wish I ordered more since I'm a total cookie addict.

Verified Purchase

Impressed

Jan 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kevin G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

Impressed. Quality items

Verified Purchase

Cookie box review

Jan 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Tracy S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

This was a gift to my daughter , she absolutely loves it!

Verified Purchase

GREAT

Oct 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ruth M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

i LOVE TRYING NEW COOKIES

Verified Purchase

Loved it!!

Jan 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kellie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

My daughter absolutely loved her first box. The cookies were delicious and she can’t wait for the next box to arrive.

Verified Purchase

Mom Loved It!

Mar 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I bought my mom a 6 month subscription for Christmas and she loves it! She said all of the cookies she has made so far are great and she has enjoyed the extra little gifts she receives each month. When the gift expires I will probably renew since she likes it so much. Only wish I lived closer so I could try the cookies too!

Verified Purchase