Fresh Baked Cookie Crate

by Fresh Baked Cookie Crate
Unbox fun surprises and bake your own gourmet cookies with pre-measured ingredients each month!

Plans as low as

$24.99/ month

Buying Options

Fresh Baked Cookie Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome!

Apr 20, 2020
Heather L.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 17 year old daughter LOVES receiving her Fresh Baked Cookie Crate each month! April's carrot cake cookie sandwiches have been a favorite in our household! In past months she has taken her cookie creations to early morning swim practice to share with her team! All of the extra goodies are always a fun treat!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful gift for my daughter

Feb 15, 2021
Rachel R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I brought this as a gift for my daughter, and I love it just as much as she does. Such a fun thing for us to do together. The recipes are creative, love the ingredients and the extra tools to make baking cookies a breeze. Oh and the cookies are absolutely delicious!! We will definitely be extending our subscription!!!

Verified Purchase

Impressive Box

Mar 16, 2021
Jamie R.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Curation

This company is super accommodating! I ordered a three box subscription, but our first one fell on a month with peanuts in the mix. I reached out, quickly received a friendly reply, and was promptly moved to the next month for shipping. The February 2021 month was not my favorite tasting cookie, but wow did March 2021 box make up for it in the taste category! Irish Cream Cookies were ahhh-mazing!

Verified Purchase

Mom Loved It!

Mar 16, 2021
Lisa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought my mom a 6 month subscription for Christmas and she loves it! She said all of the cookies she has made so far are great and she has enjoyed the extra little gifts she receives each month. When the gift expires I will probably renew since she likes it so much. Only wish I lived closer so I could try the cookies too!

Verified Purchase

Very happy! Unique cookie flavors

Mar 15, 2021
Jillian J.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 11 year old daughter loves this monthly box. She got it for Christmas and as a baker myself I assumed I’d be basic cookies. They are not! They are so unique and both have been something we had never had nor something we really were familiar with.

Verified Purchase

Unique and delicious treat!

May 25, 2020
Barrie M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE how easy it is to make cookies! This is perfect as we limit ourselves with sugar so once a month is perfect. The cookies are always unique and everything is premeasured, making it easier! The ruby chocolate chip cookies were so unique!

Verified Purchase

St Paddy cookies

Mar 18, 2021
Terilynn G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The cookies were great they were soft and chewy. I did like the extra items. The rolling pin recipe holder is adorable!!! The cooling rack is small but I can use it for other things

Verified Purchase

Very Happy

Feb 17, 2021
Scott R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Daughter loved it. Great surprises. Very solid recipe. Very happy with the purchase.

Verified Purchase

Yummy

Dec 15, 2020
Carolyn W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

UPDATE: Just baked my 3rd batch h of cookies. Now that I have a stand mixer, the recipes are not hard to follow and the results are amazing!!! Love my cookies and now I'm wanting ti try to bake even more goodies!
Yummy cookies but as a novice baker, I felt I was not prepared for the tasks included in the prep. I decided to buy a mixer to better mix the ingredients and had to leave out the icing as it ended up with the wrong consistency. Great concept for people with some baking experience but for a complete newbie it was more work than I expected

Verified Purchase

Yummy

Feb 15, 2021
Cheryl P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Quality

Bought for my granddaughter. She loves it. She brought cookies over and they were delicious.

Verified Purchase

Awesome gift

Feb 14, 2021
Fred S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Curation

My 11 year old loves baking and eating the cookies she makes on her ow

Verified Purchase

HIGH QUALITY...ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!

Jan 27, 2021
Robin H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality