Unbox fun surprises and bake your own gourmet cookies with pre-measured ingredients each month!

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

Fresh Baked Cookie Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome!

Apr 20, 2020
Heather L.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 17 year old daughter LOVES receiving her Fresh Baked Cookie Crate each month! April's carrot cake cookie sandwiches have been a favorite in our household! In past months she has taken her cookie creations to early morning swim practice to share with her team! All of the extra goodies are always a fun treat!

Verified Purchase

Unique and delicious treat!

May 26, 2020
Barrie M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE how easy it is to make cookies! This is perfect as we limit ourselves with sugar so once a month is perfect. The cookies are always unique and everything is premeasured, making it easier! The ruby chocolate chip cookies were so unique!

Verified Purchase

First Time Subscriber

Apr 16, 2020
Christina F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the box with the intention of having something yummy to make while staying at home. This box did not disappoint. Carrot Whoopie Pies were a first for me and I am now a huge fan. The egg shaped grater was cute and well made. The carrot cake jelly candle was definitely unique. Ingredients were top quality. I have added a pic of the finished cookie. It was amazing! I can't wait for May's box.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box!

Apr 16, 2020
Karen O.
9 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Mmmmm Good! My son and I had a very enjoyable evening making these! Rather than making sandwiches we are keeping the frosting in the refrigerator and putting it on the cookies as we eat them. Living in Colorado, A variation that is a must with high altitude is adding two tablespoons of additional flour. Using organic ingredients does make a difference! These are absolutely delicious! Use the ingredients as directed and the suggested pantry items exactly as described and if you live above 4,500 feet be sure to add 1 to 2 tablespoons of additional flour to any baking recipe. These cookies are just like carrot cake, but better, moist and delicious! It's nice receiving a pre-measured recipe like this with quality ingredients. Not to mention the box included adorable little extra gifts! Bravo! Customer service is wonderful and quick to resolve issues or questions. Thank you, I look forward to next month's recipe!

Verified Purchase

First box was a success!

3 days ago
Johna C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My first box was the Christmas in July... So fun! The cookie cutters, rolling device, baking mat, and socks were great; but, the cookies were the best part. At first look I thought there is no way this is going to make 2 dozen cookies; and, I was questioning the taste combo (cinnamon, hazelnut Nutella, and apple butter??). The ingredients did make 2 dozen, nice sized (double layer) cookies and my daughter said they were the best cookies she EVER ate. Very happy with this subscription and looking forward to next month.

Verified Purchase

Worth the money!

Feb 16, 2020
Elizabeth B.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very cute. Everything is written out clearly and the surprises are super cute

Verified Purchase

Baking Bacon Cooking - Yummy!

Jun 24, 2020
Linda R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box a couple weeks ago which consisted of some great surprises - a T-Shirt; a pot holder; measuring spoons but was missing the silicone baking sheet for new customers. The items were a pleasant surprise. The recipe - Candied Bacon Chocolate Chip cookies - was easy to follow and had the essential items to make approximately 24 very yummy cookies. Great box!! I am excited for the next one.

Verified Purchase

A must subscribe, cookie fanatic.

May 23, 2020
Dora R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love!!! Ingredients are all prepackaged wit simple to read instructions. I like how the cookies are all different and with some new flavors I have never tried. Great if you like trying a new flavor each month and if you love to bake. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Great First Month

May 16, 2020
Charles C.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great box. Our first month was the ruby chocolate chip macadamia nut cookie. Incredible tasteā€”a little bit like a raspberry jelly-flavored cookie, but with ruby chocolate (instead of raspberries) and macadamia nuts. All of the extras (silicone cookie mat, whisk, soap, and Cookie Monster book) were right in line with the theme.

Verified Purchase

Worth the price

May 15, 2020
Sara G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really cute box. Came with basically everything I needed to make some good cookies!

Verified Purchase

Superb box, even for a guy!

Apr 25, 2020
Michele D.
18 Reviews
19 Pictures
29 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

UPDATE after 6 months: This was the BEST box purchase! They have fantastic customer service. And, the boxes...let me tell you...I can't even imagine how they could get any better. The recipes and ingredients are great and so easy to do with the thorough instructions included. And, if you get stuck, they are so helpful when you message them! AND, the gift items included in each box are simply fabulous! Our son has really enjoyed this so much. So far he has received gifts like socks, a tea towel, a beanie stocking cap, a cheese grater, foaming soap, bar soap, a candle, a t-shirt, and on and on. This is a fantastic value for the money especially if you get the 4 dozen box like we do. That way we get to make a fresh batch of cookies every other week without the hassle of stocking the pantry, trying to find specialty ingredients, and measuring everything. Those are all reasons why I never baked before! You will not regret purchasing this cookie box! I am so glad we have another 6 months to look forward to!!!

Original review: OH MY GOSH... what a fantastic box. We got this for our son's 20th birthday and they worked with me to get it here earlier than their normal shipping schedule to allow us to give it to him on time. They even included a gift note AND our birthday note to him beautifully written and decorated :-)

This box is packed full of fun/themed...

Verified Purchase

Delicious and Easy

Apr 18, 2020
Ashley B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall