Wax Melt Sampler - Monthly

by FRESHCUTKY
HANDPOURED WAX MELTS! Monthly Awesome!

Plans as low as

$5.91/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (194)

Blown Away

Nov 02, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charlene W.
3 Reviews
4 Pictures
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Really nice packaging, Eco friendly. Huge sample kit. With a free soap sample. The eroma from this package was amazing, I couldn't wake to open. Variety of smells makes it hard to choose witch one to try first. I definitely will reordering! This subscription is underrated. A++++

Verified Purchase

Winner Winner

Mar 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Roberta P.
6 Reviews
11 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I was pleased with this box , it was my first one, and I will continue to receive more. The scents are beautiful and yummy !!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deanna K.
1 Review
3 Pictures

I love this box! The price is phenomenal for the quality that you receive!

Amazing!!

Jul 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christy N.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 10 days

Received my first box today & had a really hard time trying to decide which scent to try first as they ALL sell absolutely wonderful. After much debate I went with the Salt Water Taffy scent & it is AHHHHHMAZING!!! Can't wait to try the other scents. First box and I'm already in love!!

Verified Purchase

Exquisite, must subscribe, smells yummy

Feb 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathleen B.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 months

This is my first time subscribing to freshcitky. I heard about them from someone who I apologize I forgot their name. I never used wax melts and after hearing about freshcutky I bought a wax burner and here i am. This box was cute in packaging in itself. The lables telling the scents was so cool. The smell was amazing I couldn’t stop smelling them!!!! Thank you so much for making my day more brighter! I can’t wait till next month box!

Verified Purchase

3 month gift subscription

Dec 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Daniella L.
1 Review
1 Picture

This was seriously awesome! They all smell good and fill up my living room. Not many wax melts can do that as I have a very open living room. The presentation was simple but elegant. I look forward to receiving my next 2 boxes!

First order!!

5 days ago
Overall
Lynn T.
1 Review

I just placed my order hopefully I will enjoy my first box. If so I'll will be a monthly subscriber. Looking forward to getting it.

Verified Purchase

Great product

Jan 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lynn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Always received the product on time very happy with what I receive great smelling wax melts make my whole house smell nice

Verified Purchase

Self Care

Jan 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimathi C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I love them for my monthly self care that I don’t have to think about. The scents are always themed and fun.

Verified Purchase

Good Product

Dec 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Lori D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Very nice wax melts.

Verified Purchase

Wax melts

Dec 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deborah D.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Loved the wax melts. Scents were very good. Strong but not overpowering. Lasted a good time.

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend!

Nov 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gabrielle F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days

These samples are large for the price, and they all smell amazing! I will certainly be keeping this subscription.

Verified Purchase

5 stars all around

Oct 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days

Love, love, love everything about this! Functional packaging with the scent listing right inside, also easy to store the melts until ready to use. Scent descriptions are detailed and accurate. And they all smell so wonderful! Super fast shipping, too

Verified Purchase

A really cute little box

Oct 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Faith A.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

I loved everything about this save for how slow the shipping is, granted it could all be because of Covid but everything else? I loved it. Large sized samples and a little freebie, totally worth just to try all kinds of new scents and smells.

Verified Purchase

Love these wax melts!

Oct 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jamie S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

I so look forward to receiving my wax melts each month! The scents are always great and match with the time of year. This month I also received a scented spray sample which was a welcome surprise!

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Sep 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Misty M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days

Love this box. All the scents are great. One wax melt will last for 4 or 5 days. Will definitely be purchasing some of my favorites!!

Verified Purchase

Happy Camper

Sep 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days

First box, but I'm in love with it so far! The sampler for the month was amazing. The scents stuck to the theme and had the perfect amount of variety. The quality of the melts allows you to burn them more than once before losing their scent. Thank you so much! I can't wait for future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Summer Wax Melts Yum!

Aug 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Margaret W.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

Adorable packaging, and I love how enviornmentally aware the company is. No plastic. The description on the cover was clever as well, so far I love the 2 scents I've tried!.

Verified Purchase

Smells nice, looks nice, great quality

Aug 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Colleen K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I bought a 6-month subscription for my mom for Christmas and opted to renew it for another 6 months for Mother's Day. Why? Because every month I get a call from her absolutely raving about her new array of wax melts,
She adores the diverse, seasonal aromas. She also says that the scents never seem to lessen. She's bought little silicone molds to pour her used wax melts into because she refuses to throw away any melts that still have smell to them,
Overall, a wonderful value with a beautifully packaged and excellent product.

Verified Purchase

1st Order Exceeded My Expectation :)

Jul 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stacy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

I recently received my first order and I love it!!! My roommate and I are all about the smelly goods. We both were so excited to give them a try and I must say, they definitely exceeded my expectations. I really like the nice variety of the sweet fruity smells I received. I also enjoy how powerful and long lasting the scents are. :) I’m looking forward to my next delivery and if they are as good as my first order I will be sure to recommendation this subscription to my family and friends.

Verified Purchase

Freshcutky Wax Melts

Nov 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Terri M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

Let me first state I love how these Wax melts smell. Omg they smell awesome. My only issue is when melting while having a fan on you can't smell it. Only time is when there is no air going. Other than I love it. You can honestly see how well they are made. This subscription I have actually used in the last few days. I just wish the wax had a more powerful smell to reach everywhere. But it doesn't. It also came with a soup sample.

Verified Purchase

If only you could smell the picture!!!

Jan 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen O.
47 Reviews
15 Pictures
32 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

The wax melts smell AMAZING! I could smell them through the box! The 6 wax melts you get are much larger than the average sized wax melt. I started with the Spicy Apples & Peaches. It literally has my ENTIRE house smelling wonderful!!! I put it in my wax burner approximately 5 hours ago and it still is putting out a good aroma! I'm thinking I could break these melts in half and they will still be enough to put out a long lasting aroma! This is by far my favorite and the best wax melts ever!! I am a bit of a wax melt connoisseur, have tried many different wax melts, Happy Wax USED to be my favorite until I tried FreshcutKY! Hands down the best! I we'll definitely need to figure out how to purchase more to last me through the month.

Verified Purchase

What a box!!!

Nov 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Margaret G.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 months

First box and my expectations were surpassed! Each one has a unique smell and each one brings back memories of different moments in my life. I can already tell that I will have a few that I will want more of. I just wish we could order larger sizes of our favorites. I am so glad I got the 6 month subscription.

Verified Purchase

makia

Yesterday
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rbshel M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful

Really nice packaging, Eco friendly. Huge sample kit. With a free soap sample. The eroma from this package was amazing, I couldn't wake to open. Variety of smells makes it hard to choose witch one to try first
𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑 𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈𝐂𝐄 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟐𝐎𝟗 𝟐𝟕𝐎𝟕
𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟐𝐎𝟗 𝟐𝟕𝐎𝟕
𝐇𝐄𝐀𝐃𝐐𝐔𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐄𝐑𝐒 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟐𝐎𝟗 𝟐𝟕𝐎𝟕
𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑 𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈𝐂𝐄 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟐𝐎𝟗 𝟐𝟕𝐎𝟕
𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟐𝐎𝟗 𝟐𝟕𝐎𝟕
𝐇𝐄𝐀𝐃𝐐𝐔𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐄𝐑𝐒 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟐𝐎𝟗 𝟐𝟕𝐎𝟕

Merry Disappointed

Nov 19, 2021
Overall
Amanda L.
1 Review

I’m sure the box itself will be great. However for anyone gifting, seller is extremely prompt on shipping. Usually would be a positive, but my intended Christmas gift will likely be delivered before Thanksgiving. Despite reaching out within 10 minutes of getting a shipping confirmation (which was maybe an hour after I clicked to buy), they were unable to stop my order from going out. Packaging also won’t say Cratejoy, but instead spells out exactly what is in the box I’m told. So much for a surprise. Wish I had known all of this in advance. I would have waited until closer to Christmas to order. I don’t know why Cratejoy has you fill out what the gift is for when it clearly has absolutely no impact.

Verified Purchase