HANDMADE SOAP + WAX MELTS! Monthly Awesome!

Plans as low as $5.92 / month

FRESHCUTKY SOAP + WAX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!

Jan 23, 2020
Deanna K.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! The price is phenomenal for the quality that you receive!

Blown Away

Nov 06, 2019
Charlene W.
3 Reviews
4 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really nice packaging, Eco friendly. Huge sample kit. With a free soap sample. The eroma from this package was amazing, I couldn't wake to open. Variety of smells makes it hard to choose witch one to try first. I definitely will reordering! This subscription is underrated. A++++

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription

Yesterday
Lashelle W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love love this subscription I will continue to use great wax smells delicious

Verified Purchase

Best buy ever

5 days ago
Gee T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the best wax melt box ever. I would love to reorder some scents. Best money I've spent on waxes. So scented.. I love this sampler.

Verified Purchase

Very happy!

7 days ago
Kristina P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my 1st and 2nd box at the same time today. I am melting the pineapple and cilantro now. Love it! Great price 👍

Verified Purchase

Love it

May 13, 2020
Christina W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was more than satisfied and everything smells absolutely amazing

Verified Purchase

Freshcutky Soap

May 12, 2020
Dee K.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice soap.

Verified Purchase

Love these!

May 11, 2020
Catherine H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! Everything smells so good!

Verified Purchase

I’m impressed!!

Jan 14, 2020
Kris T.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to the wax melts box for just 1 month to check out the scrnts and selection and I am VERY impressed! I currently have the Pearberry scent melting in my living room and cannot believe how long the scent has lasted and how great the throw is!!! I’ve purchased multiple brands of expensive melts and none have impressed me like these!! I will absolutely be renewing my subscription!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Deals

Apr 03, 2020
Raymond M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoy these amazing soaps and they are eco friendly

Verified Purchase

BUY THIS

Mar 08, 2020
Stephanie N.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ok, I've been getting these boxes for several months now, just renewed my sub. The scents are fantastic and the scent in the wax lasts a looooooong time. I get the sampler box, and the scent I'm using now is on it's 4th melting and still smells strong. For a 1" (roughly) cube that is more than worth the money. Plus every month you get a little soap sample too. There is everything right about this box.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Product

Mar 05, 2020
Bailey H.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall