Wax Melt Sampler - Monthly

by FRESHCUTKY
HANDPOURED WAX MELTS! Monthly Awesome!
171 reviews

Plans as low as

$5.91/ month

Buying Options

Wax Melt Sampler - Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review
171

Blown Away

Nov 02, 2019
Charlene W.
3 Reviews
4 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really nice packaging, Eco friendly. Huge sample kit. With a free soap sample. The eroma from this package was amazing, I couldn't wake to open. Variety of smells makes it hard to choose witch one to try first. I definitely will reordering! This subscription is underrated. A++++

Verified Purchase

Winner Winner

Mar 15, 2021
Roberta P.
6 Reviews
11 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was pleased with this box , it was my first one, and I will continue to receive more. The scents are beautiful and yummy !!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 23, 2020
Deanna K.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! The price is phenomenal for the quality that you receive!

Amazing!!

Jul 14, 2021
Christy N.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first box today & had a really hard time trying to decide which scent to try first as they ALL sell absolutely wonderful. After much debate I went with the Salt Water Taffy scent & it is AHHHHHMAZING!!! Can't wait to try the other scents. First box and I'm already in love!!

Verified Purchase

Exquisite, must subscribe, smells yummy

Feb 09, 2021
Kathleen B.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first time subscribing to freshcitky. I heard about them from someone who I apologize I forgot their name. I never used wax melts and after hearing about freshcutky I bought a wax burner and here i am. This box was cute in packaging in itself. The lables telling the scents was so cool. The smell was amazing I couldn’t stop smelling them!!!! Thank you so much for making my day more brighter! I can’t wait till next month box!

Verified Purchase

If only you could smell the picture!!!

Jan 05, 2021
Karen O.
51 Reviews
15 Pictures
30 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The wax melts smell AMAZING! I could smell them through the box! The 6 wax melts you get are much larger than the average sized wax melt. I started with the Spicy Apples & Peaches. It literally has my ENTIRE house smelling wonderful!!! I put it in my wax burner approximately 5 hours ago and it still is putting out a good aroma! I'm thinking I could break these melts in half and they will still be enough to put out a long lasting aroma! This is by far my favorite and the best wax melts ever!! I am a bit of a wax melt connoisseur, have tried many different wax melts, Happy Wax USED to be my favorite until I tried FreshcutKY! Hands down the best! I we'll definitely need to figure out how to purchase more to last me through the month.

Verified Purchase

Freshcutky Wax Melts

Nov 25, 2019
Terri M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Let me first state I love how these Wax melts smell. Omg they smell awesome. My only issue is when melting while having a fan on you can't smell it. Only time is when there is no air going. Other than I love it. You can honestly see how well they are made. This subscription I have actually used in the last few days. I just wish the wax had a more powerful smell to reach everywhere. But it doesn't. It also came with a soup sample.

Verified Purchase

What a box!!!

Nov 20, 2020
Margaret G.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First box and my expectations were surpassed! Each one has a unique smell and each one brings back memories of different moments in my life. I can already tell that I will have a few that I will want more of. I just wish we could order larger sizes of our favorites. I am so glad I got the 6 month subscription.

Verified Purchase

Love

Jul 23, 2019
Angelia W.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am in LOVE with my first box of sample wax. The scents are creative and inviting....and honestly some are down right original (bubble gum?!!!) But I have to say... as far as wax melts are concerned...why not? Push me a little out of my comfort zone. Its obvious a lot of thought has been put into this curated box and worth the little extra $. I can't wait until my next one to see what theme it will be and what scents will support it. Its really a delightful subscription. Recommend.

Verified Purchase

Pleasantly surprised & loves the scents!

Aug 06, 2019
Vinsetta R.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first wax sampler box and is truly amazed! I ❤️ the way they smell! All of the scents are those I love the most. I have my first melt on the warmer right now, and my room smells so good. This is aromatherapy for me! Thank you for the soap sample. I will subscribe to that box as well to see how I'll like that. But the wax melts are a winner for me! I will be looking forward to my next box for sure! Felt like a gift when I took them out of the box and saw the confetti. That gave made me smile after a long day at work. I must say, I'm glad that the wax melts are white. I prefer to not have dyes on my glass warmer in between melt changes, so thank you for that! Let the scent speak for itself. 😊 I would be looking forward to the colorful soap in the future!

Verified Purchase

Simply awesome

Jul 29, 2019
Sara W.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Oh my wow was this box a pleasant surprise! As soon as I opened the box, the scents just wafted on up and I was in heaven! When i first ordered i wasnt sure how i was guna feel not being able to pick out the scents and end up with something i didn't care for, but every wax melt smells amazing! Cant wait to order more!! Thank you 👍

Verified Purchase

Absolutely recommend

Aug 05, 2019
Racheal W.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OH MY GOODNESS I ABSOLUTELY LOVE!! I’ve only read and smelt 3 of my 6 Scent samples and I had to stop and just let this lovely lady know how happy her cute little simple box made me!❤️ EVERYTHING smells amazing and she was sweet enough to send a tiny piece of soap for a sample. 100% recommend.

Verified Purchase

Wow!

Jul 02, 2019
Patricia W.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW! I was amazed. The wax melts all smell wonderful and the assortment is so fun! Packaging was fantastic. Had no idea they would be this good. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Incredible!

Jul 14, 2019
Samantha K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered both the melts and the soap and I could smell the goodness oozing out of my mailbox as I walked up to it! They came in perfect condition and smell INCREDIBLE. Love these boxes! The wax melts fill the room with beautiful scent! And the soap is soft on skin and smells wonderful! 🙏🏼❤️✨

Verified Purchase

1st Order Exceeded My Expectation :)

4 days ago
Stacy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recently received my first order and I love it!!! My roommate and I are all about the smelly goods. We both were so excited to give them a try and I must say, they definitely exceeded my expectations. I really like the nice variety of the sweet fruity smells I received. I also enjoy how powerful and long lasting the scents are. :) I’m looking forward to my next delivery and if they are as good as my first order I will be sure to recommendation this subscription to my family and friends.

Verified Purchase

July box

Jul 12, 2021
Ruth C.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This months box has all the scents I love for the summer. The Funnel cake one was fantastic and I just melted the Soda Pop melt yesterday. The Cotton Candy was also fantastic. Just LOVE LOVE LOVE them. My favorite box so far.

Verified Purchase

Love all the different scents

Oct 03, 2019
Lauren V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love getting new scents every month. Just opened my october box and it has ones you'd expect (like a yummy pumpkin one) but also absinthe w/ cinnamon! I usually cut my squares in half because they're fairly large! Much bigger than the glade ones you'd find in the grocery store

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY said...Oct 22, 2019

Thank you so much for the feedback! Hope you're having an amazing day! :)

Little Box of Happiness!!

Jul 03, 2019
Sharon H.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the assortment of wax melt samples. When I opened the box I went to my happy place. I love when people walk into my house and say, "gosh, it smells so good in here!" Sadly, the melts didn't have enough "umph." I just wish the scent was stronger. Other than that, they are definitely a nice product.
Is it possible to have the seller do a stronger scented batch for me as an additional order??

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY said...Jul 03, 2019

Thank you so much for your feedback! I'm always looking to improve. I'll be in touch shortly! :)

love these soaps

Jan 17, 2019
Emily H.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

Love all the sents and the body scrub she has on her website is the best body scrub I've ever used. great customer service as well.

Verified Purchase

Wow!!!

May 01, 2019
Leah S.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Just received my first soap. In other reviews, I had expected apple which is not my all time favorite scent, but I was okay with it since I thought my granddaughter would love it. INSTEAD, I open this cute little blue box and the amazing fragrance wafted out. It is Jungle palm and lily. Smells like a dream!! I am so happy with this pretty, yummy smelling soap! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Big and Smells Divine!

Apr 09, 2019
Vickie M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

First 'box' came. Nice big bar of soap that smells wonderful. like roses as it is named.
I love samples too, and there was a scrub sample in the box as well.

Verified Purchase

Great

Jul 13, 2019
Sasha R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

Smells great after putting in the warmer packaging is cute and fun!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Sep 08, 2019
Karen O.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The best smelling wax melts I have ever found! A very unique, wonderful, variety also! Also loved the sample soap included. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box

Sep 03, 2019
Oquina M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These scents just keep getting better.

Verified Purchase

Best. Soap. Ever.

Jan 12, 2019
Diana H.
15 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Absolutely love this soap! Got green apple as my first one and had to wrangle it out of my daughter’s hands! It’s great!!!

Verified Purchase