HANDPOURED WAX MELTS! Monthly Awesome!

Plans as low as $5.92 / month

FRESHCUTKY reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Exquisite, must subscribe, smells yummy

Feb 09, 2021
Kathleen B.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first time subscribing to freshcitky. I heard about them from someone who I apologize I forgot their name. I never used wax melts and after hearing about freshcutky I bought a wax burner and here i am. This box was cute in packaging in itself. The lables telling the scents was so cool. The smell was amazing I couldn’t stop smelling them!!!! Thank you so much for making my day more brighter! I can’t wait till next month box!

Verified Purchase

Blown Away

Nov 02, 2019
Charlene W.
3 Reviews
4 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really nice packaging, Eco friendly. Huge sample kit. With a free soap sample. The eroma from this package was amazing, I couldn't wake to open. Variety of smells makes it hard to choose witch one to try first. I definitely will reordering! This subscription is underrated. A++++

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 23, 2020
Deanna K.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! The price is phenomenal for the quality that you receive!

If only you could smell the picture!!!

Jan 05, 2021
Karen O.
53 Reviews
12 Pictures
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The wax melts smell AMAZING! I could smell them through the box! The 6 wax melts you get are much larger than the average sized wax melt. I started with the Spicy Apples & Peaches. It literally has my ENTIRE house smelling wonderful!!! I put it in my wax burner approximately 5 hours ago and it still is putting out a good aroma! I'm thinking I could break these melts in half and they will still be enough to put out a long lasting aroma! This is by far my favorite and the best wax melts ever!! I am a bit of a wax melt connoisseur, have tried many different wax melts, Happy Wax USED to be my favorite until I tried FreshcutKY! Hands down the best! I we'll definitely need to figure out how to purchase more to last me through the month.

Verified Purchase

What a box!!!

Nov 20, 2020
Margaret G.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First box and my expectations were surpassed! Each one has a unique smell and each one brings back memories of different moments in my life. I can already tell that I will have a few that I will want more of. I just wish we could order larger sizes of our favorites. I am so glad I got the 6 month subscription.

Verified Purchase

SMELLS SO GOOD!

Feb 22, 2021
Sarah C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They all smell so good. I can't wait to melt them.

Verified Purchase

Great purchase!

Feb 10, 2021
Dulce A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Smells great & big cubes! Excellent value!

Verified Purchase

Yes!

Feb 08, 2021
Marna G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thanks these are great. Big!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Feb 08, 2021
Lauren Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such an amazing subscription, and they all smell great.

Verified Purchase

Don't hesitate. Subscribe!

Feb 03, 2021
Juilia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I waited until I received my second box just in case the first box was a one off. Nope! The melts are deliciously scented and I haven't come across one that I don't like!

Verified Purchase

Filling my world with amazing scent!!!

Feb 01, 2021
Michala M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my 2nd time to receive this box and I could not be happier. Such a fun box to receive! Freshcutky makes some of the absolute best wax melts I have ever put into my burner. My entire camper is always filled with which ever scent I have decided to burn!! Each months box is always a delight.
I HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing scents!

Jan 29, 2021
Jen D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Her scents are hands down some of the best I have tried! Throw is great, fills my house but not in an overwhelming way. I turn on when I wake up and off when I go to bed and these last me several days. I have finished my first 2 boxes and have only found 1 scent I didnt care for, pretty amazing out of 12 different scents! Arrives quickly, its still January and my February box has already shipped! Can't wait!!

Verified Purchase

great products!

Jan 15, 2021
Vanessa P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality