WAX MELTS + HANDMADE SOAP! Monthly Awesome Delivered!

Plans as low as $5.91 / month

FRESHCUTKY reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Incredible!

3 days ago
Samantha K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered both the melts and the soap and I could smell the goodness oozing out of my mailbox as I walked up to it! They came in perfect condition and smell INCREDIBLE. Love these boxes! The wax melts fill the room with beautiful scent! And the soap is soft on skin and smells wonderful! 🙏🏼❤️✨

Verified Purchase

Great

4 days ago
Sasha R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

Smells great after putting in the warmer packaging is cute and fun!

Verified Purchase

Little Box of Happiness!!

Jul 03, 2019
Sharon H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the assortment of wax melt samples. When I opened the box I went to my happy place. I love when people walk into my house and say, "gosh, it smells so good in here!" Sadly, the melts didn't have enough "umph." I just wish the scent was stronger. Other than that, they are definitely a nice product.

Is it possible to have the seller do a stronger scented batch for me as an additional order??

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY said...Jul 03, 2019

Thank you so much for your feedback! I'm always looking to improve. I'll be in touch shortly! :)

Seller

Cute bars

Jul 02, 2019
Lissette S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute bars. Love the light smell

Verified Purchase

Wow!

Jul 02, 2019
Patricia W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW! I was amazed. The wax melts all smell wonderful and the assortment is so fun! Packaging was fantastic. Had no idea they would be this good. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

So far so good

Jul 03, 2019
Alexis S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am excited to see what all scents are available, I tried the first one last night!

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

5 days ago
Kittina Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't smell these. Weak scented. All white too. Where's the colors??

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY said...5 days ago

Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that it wasn't what you expected. This is our very first wax melt box, so we're always striving to improve our product. Thank you for supporting small businesses and our local community.

Seller

No Thanks

5 days ago
John D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you like 4 or 5 tiny pieces of wax that smell like your grandmothers bathroom.. then this box is for you- otherwise save yourself some time and just order wax from walmrt for.92 cents.

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY said...5 days ago

Because I firmly stand behind my products, I have issued you a full refund and cancelled your subscription. Each wax box contains at least 6 half-ounce sample size melts. In supporting our small business, we are able to make beautiful donations to local nursing homes, and bring a much needed smile to its residents. In the future, I would love more feedback in regards to how to improve this product. Thanks! Hope you're having a great day!

Seller

Awesome best waxes

4 days ago
Sandy M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping