HANDPOURED WAX MELTS! Monthly Awesome!

Plans as low as $5.92 / month

FRESHCUTKY reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Blown Away

Nov 02, 2019
Charlene W.
3 Reviews
4 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really nice packaging, Eco friendly. Huge sample kit. With a free soap sample. The eroma from this package was amazing, I couldn't wake to open. Variety of smells makes it hard to choose witch one to try first. I definitely will reordering! This subscription is underrated. A++++

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 23, 2020
Deanna K.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! The price is phenomenal for the quality that you receive!

Yummmmmm

7 days ago
Amanda G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box included the Ice Cream Shop scents. Oh, my...they smell amazing!!!!! Plus, they're not colored, so they won't stain if they spill onto my counter.
Love this box!!

Verified Purchase

Great sampler

Aug 04, 2020
Cassy R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The scents in the sampler box were potent but in a good way! I get horrible headaches with most scents and these were made with quality ingredients, the scent filled the room but didn’t give me a headache. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Wax melt

Jul 12, 2020
Ileana R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love itlove it I will keep getting this box

Verified Purchase

Great product!

Jun 18, 2020
Katie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love receiving different wax melts! I never get tired of the same smell!

Verified Purchase

Love

Jun 04, 2020
Carrie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE these wax melts!!! They smell amazing!!!

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription

May 23, 2020
Lashelle W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love love this subscription I will continue to use great wax smells delicious

Verified Purchase

Best buy ever

May 18, 2020
Gee T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the best wax melt box ever. I would love to reorder some scents. Best money I've spent on waxes. So scented.. I love this sampler.

Verified Purchase

Very happy!

May 16, 2020
Kristina P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my 1st and 2nd box at the same time today. I am melting the pineapple and cilantro now. Love it! Great price 👍

Verified Purchase

Love it

May 13, 2020
Christina W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was more than satisfied and everything smells absolutely amazing

Verified Purchase

Freshcutky Soap

May 12, 2020
Dee K.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping