HANDMADE SOAP + WAX MELTS! Monthly Awesome!

Plans as low as $5.91 / month

FRESHCUTKY SOAP + WAX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Loving crafted and generously packed

Oct 28, 2019
Meg B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a STEAL when you consider what you get... under fifty cents apiece for very luscious, handmade waxes. My parter LOVED the creativity of the spooky themes. The sample of soap was a nice treat amidst the six creative waxes. The scents are described in gourmand style on the package to get you excited for them. Speaking of which!!!! Our first package was lost and they had a second one to us VERY quickly and for free... can’t expect any more than that! What a kind company. To be honest, in my small home they don’t smell nearly as potent as any of my candles, but I really love them.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!I

Oct 08, 2019
Aaron R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box! It usually has 5/6 scents that I love. I am absolutely going to have to order some soap, I love the trials that I've received so far. Really great quality, long lasting scents, and innovative! My boyfriend and I love this! Would recommend to all my friends. Thanks for the quality product!

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription

Oct 02, 2019
Jessica G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I signed up for the soap and the wax melts. They all smell amazing! The soap I received even had little exfoliants in it. The soap didn't cause any irritation to my skin and suds up nicely.

Verified Purchase

Mmm... smells good

Oct 01, 2019
Joy M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such lovely natural scents. My son has sensory needs and loved putting them in order of his most favorite to least though he liked them all and he's hard to impress:)

Verified Purchase

A timeless treasure

Sep 21, 2019
Aranisha L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription box!
It always comes quick (within 2 days actually), affordable & the scents are so unique.
I was concerned about it melting because I live in Texas , but I never had a problem.
She is very prompt in responses and did a custom order for me.
I've loved every wax melt that I've received.
Even gifted this subscription a couple of times.
I get carried away sometimes…. And I want to order more of each scent because one is simply not enough. Good thing the life span on wax melts is long because this girl has the goods and I need all them.

Verified Purchase

First time ordering

Sep 21, 2019
Hannah W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The scents are perfection!! 🥰

Verified Purchase

AMAZING

Sep 15, 2019
Brittany W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and I could not be more in love!
Shipping was insanely fast, the items were carefully packaged and the scents are amazing! I cant wait to receive my next box !

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY SOAP + WAX said...Sep 16, 2019

Thank you so much for the feedback! :)

Seller

Wonderful

Sep 13, 2019
Precious B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These wax melts are awesome. I like that the box is themed. I also got a little soap sample for free. I can't wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

Impressive!

Sep 13, 2019
Angela G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm impressed!! I'm pretty picky about wax melts, So many of them just smell like chemicals or only smell for a day or two. These smell amazing and I've been using the same cube for over a week and it still smells great! And I use my warmer a lot. Love that each box is a theme and the price is amazing!

Verified Purchase

Love the scents

Nov 03, 2019
Charlotte R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it, love all the scents, love the boxes, love it all but I don’t like it charges on 29th of month if I want to renew. I get paid monthly on the 1st so sadly staying signed up for stuff causes my account to over draw. I’ll just have to be sure to remember to sign up for my 3 months on the 1st at the end of each subscription

Verified Purchase

Definitely a must every month for me!!

Oct 03, 2019
Johnlynn J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month