WAX MELTS + HANDMADE SOAP! Monthly Awesome!

Plans as low as $5.91 / month

FRESHCUTKY reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great soaps and customer service!

Nov 16, 2018
Echo R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The soaps smell sooo good and a really good size. Plus, the owner is really responsive to emails and friendly. I highly recommend this one!

Verified Purchase

Christmas all year long

Nov 07, 2018
Christy G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love getting this package every month. It’s like Christmas.

Verified Purchase

Oct 31, 2018
Lorraine P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Awesomeness!

Verified Purchase

LOVE!!!!

Oct 25, 2018
Jennifer T.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I just received my very first box and I am in LOVE! What a great deal this is...the bar is HUGE. I also received a lovely little sample that smelled out of this worlrd! Not only does the soap(s) smell amazing but it is beautiful as well...so pretty and coloful it truly looks like a work of art. can hardly wait to see what next month will bring. Thank you Tonya...keep up the goodwork! : )

Verified Purchase

New box! :)

Oct 13, 2018
Katherine D.
5 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall

I lived the box, it's small & isn't wasting material, everything came beautifully packaged & smells heavenly & thanks for the double samples as a thank you Tonya!! The sample I received smells wonderful & the Honey Tea & Milk soap is lovely. Good subscription, :)

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Oct 09, 2018
Lisa
5 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

First time ordering this soap and I loved it! The smell is amazing and i live that it's highly scented and it didnt dry out my skin and even at the end of the day i could still smell it on me. Cant wait for my next bar.

Verified Purchase

Oct 05, 2018
Hoperose P.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

This is a really awesome subscription - I just got my first bar and sample and they're definitely brightly colored and strongly scented. I need to know where to get a full bar of my sample (sweet amber musk). My only negative would be that I listed pine/tree scents as my least favorite and I got a cedar scented soap. It's an awesome product and is what it claims to be but the scent is too masculine for me.

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY said...Oct 05, 2018

Oh no! I'm so sorry to hear that you received a cedar scent! I've unfortunately been a little under the weather, and had some help packing this month's boxes. I'll be making extra certain to double check next month's box to make sure that doesn't happen again. I'm glad to hear you liked the sample! The large batch of the Sweet Amber Musk (sample soap) has about one more week on the curing rack before it will be available on the website. Thanks so much for your support and feedback! Hope you're having a wonderful day!

Seller

I love these soaps!

Oct 04, 2018
Christy G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

The girls and I like be these soap and always look forward to our monthly surprise.

Verified Purchase

Third month

Aug 04, 2018
Sd U.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Another amazing soap. My entire family enjoys these soaps.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift Idea...She Loved It

Jul 26, 2018
Denise L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I bought my future DIL a subscription for this soap for her birthday...she LOVED it! I scored big with this one. The soaps are awesome, the natural herb and essential oil smells really WOW and relax! Great inexpensive gift idea that keeps on giving. They are great to work with...they got the package out the same day I subscribed so she would receive it in time for her birthday. Highly Recommended...great personal touch...awesome customer service!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!!

Jul 09, 2018
Laura S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I am on my 2nd bar of soap and using my second one for June right now. The scents smell amazing ! My first month of soap was TEA BLOSSOM and my 2nd month is SUMMER CITRUS and both were a big hit with me. My skin feels so soft and doesn't dry out my skin. My skin feels great after each use. I will be continuing to get this wonder bar soap every month! I love it!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Breanna M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I loved this soap box. Everything was beautiful, from the floral packaging to the product itself. The price was very fair and the soap smells amazing! I would definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase

Great soap

Jun 15, 2018
Molly T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I'm loving the first soap I got! It smells amazing, and it doesn't dry out my skin.

Verified Purchase

Best Soap Ever - Makes a Great Gift

Jun 15, 2018
Ash G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I’ve been following FreshcutKY’s blog for a while and wanted to support her as a fellow aspiring farmer. I thought, “I’ll just sign up and send the soap to my parents”. Well, I am going to order another subscription just for me. My parents RAVE about this soap every time I talk to them. They say it is the best soap they have ever used. The smell, the lather, and the soft clean skin are all out of this world. I always buy them “designer” soaps, so they’re comparing them to much more expensive brands.
There’s a lot of love in this product. Send some to someone you love (if you don’t mind hearing about it forever)!

Verified Purchase

Great soaps

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda M.
1 Review
Overall

I'm only a couple of months into my subscription box but I am really enjoying the scents and fragrances of the Soaps that are coming in looking forward to the new boxes coming my way.

Wonderful

Jun 15, 2018
Sd U.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

I just rec'd my first bar of soap. I smells amazing. I could not believe how quickly it was delivered. Can hardly wait for my next one.

Verified Purchase

What a fine product!

Jun 15, 2018
Crystal H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

The packaging, appearance and scent were amazing. I look forward to getting more.

Verified Purchase

Awesome soap

Jan 14, 2019
Janine T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

I could smell the green apple scent through the box. I knew I made avhood choice. Thus usy 2nd soap subscription and I'm excited to try more. It leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated. Very nice.

Verified Purchase

Great soaps

Dec 19, 2018
Katelin C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The first soap bar I did not like the scent and I liked the small sample soap bar. The last two soap bar had a better scents that I really like.

Verified Purchase

Not bad

Jun 19, 2018
Natasha P.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

The soap was made with love, you can tell that. But it dries my skin out and not much smell.

Verified Purchase

Fresh Scent

Jun 15, 2018
Nancy S.
1 Review
Overall

I love my first soap! It's a very pleasant scent. I used it in the shower and it lathered beautifully.
Thank you!

Buying Options