HANDMADE SOAP + WAX MELTS! Monthly Awesome!

Plans as low as $5.91 / month

FRESHCUTKY SOAP + WAX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

love these soaps

Jan 17, 2019
Emily H.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

Love all the sents and the body scrub she has on her website is the best body scrub I've ever used. great customer service as well.

Verified Purchase

Best. Soap. Ever.

Jan 12, 2019
Diana H.
11 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall

Absolutely love this soap! Got green apple as my first one and had to wrangle it out of my daughter’s hands! It’s great!!!

Verified Purchase

Cute bars

Jul 02, 2019
Lissette S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute bars. Love the light smell

Verified Purchase

Love

May 15, 2019
Pamela B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this soap. Smells fresh & clean.

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019
Lisa D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the soap, keep them coming! now I wont use store bought anymore!

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2019
Anitasimpson
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Love it!

Verified Purchase

Love this soap!

May 05, 2019
Jackie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great product - smells and feels incredible! Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

Soap

Apr 03, 2019
Inger
3 Reviews
Overall

The seller is very nice and super fast service. Very lovely soap. Will be keeping this subsrition for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Mar 15, 2019
Nancy F.
10 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

Love my first bar of soap can’t wait to use it!!!

Verified Purchase

Love the scents

Mar 15, 2019
Amanda P.
13 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love the soap. It ships fast. And I have never been more happy with all the fun scents and the package is environmentally friendly. The one I got in January I was so exited about and now I am on the one for vday.

Verified Purchase

Love Love Love

Feb 15, 2019
Diana H.
11 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I simply love this soap! The month's selection was amazing - even my husband uses it! I can't wait for my next shipment.

Verified Purchase

Love the soap!

Jan 15, 2019
Diana H.
11 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

Super great soap that smells awesome and lathers even better. This is a subscription that I’ll keep and enjoy for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Champagne and sea berry soap

Dec 03, 2018
Christy G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

This soap smells divine and almond st good enough to eat. Thanks again for another great soap.

Verified Purchase

Great soaps and customer service!

Nov 16, 2018
Echo R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The soaps smell sooo good and a really good size. Plus, the owner is really responsive to emails and friendly. I highly recommend this one!

Verified Purchase

Christmas all year long

Nov 07, 2018
Christy G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love getting this package every month. It’s like Christmas.

Verified Purchase

Oct 31, 2018
Lorraine P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Awesomeness!

Verified Purchase

LOVE!!!!

Oct 25, 2018
Jennifer T.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I just received my very first box and I am in LOVE! What a great deal this is...the bar is HUGE. I also received a lovely little sample that smelled out of this worlrd! Not only does the soap(s) smell amazing but it is beautiful as well...so pretty and coloful it truly looks like a work of art. can hardly wait to see what next month will bring. Thank you Tonya...keep up the goodwork! : )

Verified Purchase

New box! :)

Oct 13, 2018
Katherine D.
5 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall

I lived the box, it's small & isn't wasting material, everything came beautifully packaged & smells heavenly & thanks for the double samples as a thank you Tonya!! The sample I received smells wonderful & the Honey Tea & Milk soap is lovely. Good subscription, :)

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Oct 09, 2018
Lisa
5 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

First time ordering this soap and I loved it! The smell is amazing and i live that it's highly scented and it didnt dry out my skin and even at the end of the day i could still smell it on me. Cant wait for my next bar.

Verified Purchase