HANDMADE SOAP + WAX MELTS! Monthly Awesome!

Plans as low as $5.91 / month

FRESHCUTKY SOAP + WAX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

What a fine product!

Jun 15, 2018
Crystal H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

The packaging, appearance and scent were amazing. I look forward to getting more.

Verified Purchase

Great soap

Jun 15, 2018
Molly T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I'm loving the first soap I got! It smells amazing, and it doesn't dry out my skin.

Verified Purchase

Best Soap Ever - Makes a Great Gift

Jun 15, 2018
Ash G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I’ve been following FreshcutKY’s blog for a while and wanted to support her as a fellow aspiring farmer. I thought, “I’ll just sign up and send the soap to my parents”. Well, I am going to order another subscription just for me. My parents RAVE about this soap every time I talk to them. They say it is the best soap they have ever used. The smell, the lather, and the soft clean skin are all out of this world. I always buy them “designer” soaps, so they’re comparing them to much more expensive brands.
There’s a lot of love in this product. Send some to someone you love (if you don’t mind hearing about it forever)!

Verified Purchase

No Thanks

Jul 12, 2019
John D.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you like 4 or 5 tiny pieces of wax that smell like your grandmothers bathroom.. then this box is for you- otherwise save yourself some time and just order wax from walmrt for.92 cents.

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY SOAP + WAX said...Jul 12, 2019

Because I firmly stand behind my products, I have issued you a full refund and cancelled your subscription. Each wax box contains at least 6 half-ounce sample size melts. In supporting our small business, we are able to make beautiful donations to local nursing homes, and bring a much needed smile to its residents. In the future, I would love more feedback in regards to how to improve this product. Thanks! Hope you're having a great day!

Seller

So far so good

Jul 03, 2019
Alexis S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am excited to see what all scents are available, I tried the first one last night!

Verified Purchase

Do you like soap?

May 05, 2019
Prince C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

The soap arrived quickly. It smells good. Not overpowering. It lathers well. I think my kids are using it because it's shrinking rather quickly.
No issues.
Decent value if you like soap.

Verified Purchase

Awesome soap

Jan 14, 2019
Janine T.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

I could smell the green apple scent through the box. I knew I made avhood choice. Thus usy 2nd soap subscription and I'm excited to try more. It leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated. Very nice.

Verified Purchase

Great soaps

Dec 19, 2018
Katelin C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The first soap bar I did not like the scent and I liked the small sample soap bar. The last two soap bar had a better scents that I really like.

Verified Purchase

Not bad

Jun 19, 2018
Natasha P.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

The soap was made with love, you can tell that. But it dries my skin out and not much smell.

Verified Purchase

Awesome best waxes

Jul 13, 2019
Sandy M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These beautiful wax sample boxes are awesome and highly fragrant. I have found a box I will continue to buy when I run out. I'm on my 2gd box. They are so cute and nice size to be considered a sample. I get three burns out of one sample wax. So yummy scented waxes. So excited to get the new theme I'm clueless to what the acents this box but I already know I love it.

Disappointed

Jul 12, 2019
Kittina Y.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't smell these. Weak scented. All white too. Where's the colors??

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY SOAP + WAX said...Jul 13, 2019

Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that it wasn't what you expected. This is our very first wax melt box, so we're always striving to improve our product. Thank you for supporting small businesses and our local community.

Seller

Oh my god...the best!

Dec 06, 2018
Sunshine L.
1 Review
Overall

I seriously love this woman’s soap! I really love the home tradition but now my new favorite is the cinnamon soap, it smells soooo good I want to eat it, but I promise I won’t. Everyone will know I ate soap when I fart and bubbles come out! 😂😂😂 I’m kidding. This soap lathers so well and dries well, it doesn’t leave a residue on your hands or make your hands feel dry afterward. My boyfriend really likes it too. I’ll be buying more for sure. I’ll have enough for the apocalypse. Hey, at least I’ll be clean! Thank you so much!!

Great soaps

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda M.
1 Review
Overall

I'm only a couple of months into my subscription box but I am really enjoying the scents and fragrances of the Soaps that are coming in looking forward to the new boxes coming my way.

Fresh Scent

Jun 15, 2018
Nancy S.
1 Review
Overall

I love my first soap! It's a very pleasant scent. I used it in the shower and it lathered beautifully.
Thank you!

Buying Options