It smells horrible...like its old..
I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed with your shipment! While I can assure you that the bar was fresh. I have issued you a full refund for your purchase. Thank you so much for supporting small business and the local community. We'll continue to improve in the future!
Not for me atall
As per our conversation, I'm so sorry to hear your dissatisfaction. Thank you so much for reaching out and allowing me to resolve the issue.
I can't smell these. Weak scented. All white too. Where's the colors??
Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that it wasn't what you expected. This is our very first wax melt box, so we're always striving to improve our product. Thank you for supporting small businesses and our local community.
If you like 4 or 5 tiny pieces of wax that smell like your grandmothers bathroom.. then this box is for you- otherwise save yourself some time and just order wax from walmrt for.92 cents.
Because I firmly stand behind my products, I have issued you a full refund and cancelled your subscription. Each wax box contains at least 6 half-ounce sample size melts. In supporting our small business, we are able to make beautiful donations to local nursing homes, and bring a much needed smile to its residents. In the future, I would love more feedback in regards to how to improve this product. Thanks! Hope you're having a great day!