HANDPOURED WAX MELTS! Monthly Awesome!

Plans as low as $5.92 / month

FRESHCUTKY reviewsReviews

Write a Review

March box

2 days ago
Kristina B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping

Tracking says box was delivered. IT WAS NOT!

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY said...Yesterday

Hi there! I'm so disappointed to see this review. You're right. According to our records, the March Box was shipped on the 1st. Tracking shows its arrival on the 3rd. Unfortunately, there are several things that can happen that our simply not within our control - rather USPS. Most commonly, packages may be accidentally delivered to neighbors or even stolen. I sincerely wish that you would have reached out to us before leaving a poor review. We firmly believe in making things right, should things go wrong. Thank you so much for supporting our small business!

Where’s my item?

Dec 10, 2020
Chelsea M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have not received this yet so I have no way of giving an adequate review

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY said...Dec 10, 2020

Hi there! It's so upsetting to see this review. After taking a quick look at your tracking number, it shows that the package was shipped December 1st. Holiday delays have unfortunately affected everyone this year, due to a much higher volume of packages moving through the postal service. I sincerely wish you would have reached out to our customer service email address for assistance, first - as we always wish to ensure that customers are satisfied. If your package does not arrive by the end of this week, please reach out to us directly, and we will send a replacement. Thank you so much for supporting our small subscription.

Bad soap

Sep 03, 2019
Dianna F.
5 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It smells horrible...like its old..

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY said...Sep 05, 2019

I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed with your shipment! While I can assure you that the bar was fresh. I have issued you a full refund for your purchase. Thank you so much for supporting small business and the local community. We'll continue to improve in the future!

No Thanks

Jul 12, 2019
John D.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you like 4 or 5 tiny pieces of wax that smell like your grandmothers bathroom.. then this box is for you- otherwise save yourself some time and just order wax from walmrt for.92 cents.

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY said...Jul 12, 2019

Because I firmly stand behind my products, I have issued you a full refund and cancelled your subscription. Each wax box contains at least 6 half-ounce sample size melts. In supporting our small business, we are able to make beautiful donations to local nursing homes, and bring a much needed smile to its residents. In the future, I would love more feedback in regards to how to improve this product. Thanks! Hope you're having a great day!

Great products

May 27, 2020
Joel B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription box. Love the scents and good quality. I highly recommend to all my friends and family.

Verified Purchase

Missing

May 13, 2020
Anna D.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping

I signed up over a month ago and I haven’t received anything I contacted them through email telling them that I haven’t received or heard anything from them and still no contact. I’m canceling maybe they will notice me then.

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY said...May 13, 2020

Thank you so much for signing up with the 50% OFF on-boarding promotion! Unfortunately, we were unable to find your e-mail contacting us. I sincerely apologize, as we sometimes miss messages - perhaps it may have gone to spam or was flagged. As stated on our listing, our social media accounts, and customer updates on our mailing list; our fulfillment center has been closed due local restrictions and the global COVID pandemic. The safety of our customers and of those who work with our box is of utmost importance. Shipping has only resumed within the last couple days. We are working as quickly as possible to fill all orders. I'm so sorry to see you go, but can understand why you would want to cancel....

Not interested .

Sep 07, 2019
Deborah H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

Not for me atall

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY said...Sep 07, 2019

As per our conversation, I'm so sorry to hear your dissatisfaction. Thank you so much for reaching out and allowing me to resolve the issue.

Disappointed

Jul 12, 2019
Kittina Y.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't smell these. Weak scented. All white too. Where's the colors??

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY said...Jul 13, 2019

Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that it wasn't what you expected. This is our very first wax melt box, so we're always striving to improve our product. Thank you for supporting small businesses and our local community.

Buying Options