WAX MELTS + HANDMADE SOAP! Monthly Awesome!

Plans as low as $5.91 / month

FRESHCUTKY reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Bad soap

Sep 03, 2019
Dianna F.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It smells horrible...like its old..

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY said...Sep 05, 2019

I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed with your shipment! While I can assure you that the bar was fresh. I have issued you a full refund for your purchase. Thank you so much for supporting small business and the local community. We'll continue to improve in the future!

Seller

Not interested .

Sep 10, 2019
Deborah H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

Not for me atall

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY said...Sep 07, 2019

As per our conversation, I'm so sorry to hear your dissatisfaction. Thank you so much for reaching out and allowing me to resolve the issue.

Seller

Disappointed

Jul 12, 2019
Kittina Y.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't smell these. Weak scented. All white too. Where's the colors??

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY said...Jul 13, 2019

Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that it wasn't what you expected. This is our very first wax melt box, so we're always striving to improve our product. Thank you for supporting small businesses and our local community.

Seller

No Thanks

Jul 12, 2019
John D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you like 4 or 5 tiny pieces of wax that smell like your grandmothers bathroom.. then this box is for you- otherwise save yourself some time and just order wax from walmrt for.92 cents.

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY said...Jul 12, 2019

Because I firmly stand behind my products, I have issued you a full refund and cancelled your subscription. Each wax box contains at least 6 half-ounce sample size melts. In supporting our small business, we are able to make beautiful donations to local nursing homes, and bring a much needed smile to its residents. In the future, I would love more feedback in regards to how to improve this product. Thanks! Hope you're having a great day!

Seller
Buying Options