Wax Melt Sampler - Monthly

by FRESHCUTKY
HANDPOURED WAX MELTS! Monthly Awesome!
171 reviews

Plans as low as

$5.91/ month

Buying Options

Wax Melt Sampler - Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review
171

Not bad

Jun 19, 2018
Natasha P.
5 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The soap was made with love, you can tell that. But it dries my skin out and not much smell.

Verified Purchase

Good soap

Sep 08, 2019
Julianne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping came fast and was in great packaging. I wasn't a huge fan of the scent of the soap I got (Margarita something) but it left my skin feeling smooth and refreshed.

Verified Purchase

Not that great....

Oct 06, 2020
Susan T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Well, the scents that I have melted thus far were not the scent as described. I have done three of the six...the scent didn't last very long...the Donut one so far was my favorite......I'm going to give it another try for next month....hopefully things will improve. If not, I may be cancelling my subscription. Thank you.

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY said...Oct 06, 2020

Hi there!
Thanks so much for letting us know about this issue. We will be sure to check into whether or not some of the scents may have been mislabeled by fulfillment. If you reach out to our customer service e-mail, I'd be more than happy to promptly resolve the issue for you. Thank you so much for supporting our small business. Hope you're having a great day!

wax melts

Jun 18, 2021
Shannon T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

none of the wax melts had a strong enough scent to last over and hour

Verified Purchase

need more product

Feb 05, 2021
Michelle K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i was a little disappointed that its only 2 cubes a scent.

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY said...Feb 05, 2021

Hi there! I'm sorry, I'm a little confused. Our box should contain 6 individually wrapped wax melts, each with a different scent. If possible, I would love more information about the issue related to your shipment. Please feel free to contact us at our listed email address. Thank you so much for support our small business.

Nice box

Oct 08, 2019
Alisha D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The smells werent very fall/Halloween for me, tho they did smell good. I prefer a much stronger scent throw than these had. I used in a scentsy warmer and used in a tealight warmer also and the extra heat from the tealight made the scent stronger so if I order again this is how I will warm them. The soap was amazing, and bubbles galore! Berry scents aren't my thing but this was ok.

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY said...Oct 08, 2019

Thank you so much for the valuable feedback! Our wax box is still quite new, so we've recently reworked our formulation. The new melts will definitely have a stronger throw in future boxes. Thank you so much for supporting our small business! :)

Nice but not enough scent given off

Feb 11, 2021
Rita K.
10 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my order within a reasonable amount of time. Upon opening the package I was delighted with the scents of each individual wax cube. However I’m sorry to say I wasn’t too pleased with the amount of scent given off from melting them. I can get stronger scents for a lower cost at local store.

Verified Purchase