Wax Melt Sampler - Monthly

Wax Melt Sampler - Monthly

by FRESHCUTKY
HANDPOURED WAX MELTS! Monthly Awesome!

Plans as low as

$5.91/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (208)

Not bad

Jun 19, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
Natasha P.
5 Reviews
11 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

The soap was made with love, you can tell that. But it dries my skin out and not much smell.

Verified Purchase

Good

Sep 28, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Joseph S.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

If it wasn't for the long shipping I would of given it a 4. The scents were good but I was expecting new ones not the oldies but goodies.

Verified Purchase

Canceling :(

Aug 02, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lindsay C.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I am sad to say that after a year of getting this once-great subscription box, I am canceling. I got my box today and they have decided to take away the wrapping and label of each wax melt - there was just 6 colored squares in the box. There was a sticker on the inside of the box - not easy to get to - that said what each color is, but this is no longer for me. Again, this was a perfect box - fairly priced, smells great, I’ve even given subscriptions of it as gifts. Why they have to mess with perfection is beyond me….

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY said...Aug 02, 2021

I'm so sorry to see you go! As noted in the box, this change was one in which we feel very confident. As a family business, wrapping each melt every month quickly became a monumental task. Additionally, we quickly found that doing so was creating an immense amount of unnecessary paper waste. Our packaging will continue to change over the next couple months so that we are able to become a completely waste-free and compostable subscription box. Thank you so much for your support!

Not that great....

Oct 06, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Susan T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Well, the scents that I have melted thus far were not the scent as described. I have done three of the six...the scent didn't last very long...the Donut one so far was my favorite......I'm going to give it another try for next month....hopefully things will improve. If not, I may be cancelling my subscription. Thank you.

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY said...Oct 06, 2020

Hi there!
Thanks so much for letting us know about this issue. We will be sure to check into whether or not some of the scents may have been mislabeled by fulfillment. If you reach out to our customer service e-mail, I'd be more than happy to promptly resolve the issue for you. Thank you so much for supporting our small business. Hope you're having a great day!

wax melts

Jun 18, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Shannon T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

none of the wax melts had a strong enough scent to last over and hour

Verified Purchase

need more product

Feb 05, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Michelle K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days

i was a little disappointed that its only 2 cubes a scent.

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY said...Feb 05, 2021

Hi there! I'm sorry, I'm a little confused. Our box should contain 6 individually wrapped wax melts, each with a different scent. If possible, I would love more information about the issue related to your shipment. Please feel free to contact us at our listed email address. Thank you so much for support our small business.

Nice box

Oct 08, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Alisha D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

The smells werent very fall/Halloween for me, tho they did smell good. I prefer a much stronger scent throw than these had. I used in a scentsy warmer and used in a tealight warmer also and the extra heat from the tealight made the scent stronger so if I order again this is how I will warm them. The soap was amazing, and bubbles galore! Berry scents aren't my thing but this was ok.

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY said...Oct 08, 2019

Thank you so much for the valuable feedback! Our wax box is still quite new, so we've recently reworked our formulation. The new melts will definitely have a stronger throw in future boxes. Thank you so much for supporting our small business! :)

Nice but not enough scent given off

Feb 11, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Rita K.
9 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

I received my order within a reasonable amount of time. Upon opening the package I was delighted with the scents of each individual wax cube. However I’m sorry to say I wasn’t too pleased with the amount of scent given off from melting them. I can get stronger scents for a lower cost at local store.

Verified Purchase

Good soap

Sep 08, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Julianne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Shipping came fast and was in great packaging. I wasn't a huge fan of the scent of the soap I got (Margarita something) but it left my skin feeling smooth and refreshed.

Verified Purchase