HANDMADE SOAP + WAX MELTS! Monthly Awesome!

Plans as low as $5.91 / month

FRESHCUTKY SOAP + WAX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love the scents

Nov 03, 2019
Charlotte R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it, love all the scents, love the boxes, love it all but I don’t like it charges on 29th of month if I want to renew. I get paid monthly on the 1st so sadly staying signed up for stuff causes my account to over draw. I’ll just have to be sure to remember to sign up for my 3 months on the 1st at the end of each subscription

Verified Purchase

Definitely a must every month for me!!

Oct 03, 2019
Johnlynn J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my 2nd box of wax melts and I love them!!! The scents are great and last a long time!! I didnt even finish my 1st box yet, that's how long they last!! I'm going to try the soap now.

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY SOAP + WAX said...Oct 22, 2019

Thank you so much for your feedback! :) Hope you're having a great day!

Seller

Lovely Curated Scents

Oct 03, 2019
Brittnay B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love that each box is curated to match the current season/month. Makes my home feel a bit more comfy when using the melts. Very fragrant and long lasting. I always have a variety to choose from.

Verified Purchase

So far so good

Jul 03, 2019
Alexis S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am excited to see what all scents are available, I tried the first one last night!

Verified Purchase

Good Variety of Aromas

Sep 28, 2019
Grace B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I get the wax melts box. I enjoy the variety of aromas each month, and appreciate the monthly soap sample (wonderful scents). Some of the aromas aren't very strong and work better in a smaller, more contained room. I also like the cute names given to the scents. Packaged securely and without excess packaging. Price is a bit high for the number of wax melts, but it's a treat to myself so I consider it worth it.

FRESHCUTKY SOAP + WAX said...Sep 28, 2019

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Since the box is still rather new, I'm working to make it the best it can be. In the future, I'll be focusing on making sure each melt has consistent scent throw. Thank you so much for supporting small businesses :) I hope you're having a great day!

Seller

Do you like soap?

May 05, 2019
Prince C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

The soap arrived quickly. It smells good. Not overpowering. It lathers well. I think my kids are using it because it's shrinking rather quickly.
No issues.
Decent value if you like soap.

Verified Purchase

Awesome soap

Jan 14, 2019
Janine T.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

I could smell the green apple scent through the box. I knew I made avhood choice. Thus usy 2nd soap subscription and I'm excited to try more. It leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated. Very nice.

Verified Purchase

Great soaps

Dec 19, 2018
Katelin C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The first soap bar I did not like the scent and I liked the small sample soap bar. The last two soap bar had a better scents that I really like.

Verified Purchase

Fresh Scent

Jun 15, 2018
Nancy S.
1 Review
Overall

I love my first soap! It's a very pleasant scent. I used it in the shower and it lathered beautifully.
Thank you!

Buying Options