HANDMADE SOAP + WAX MELTS! Monthly Awesome!

Plans as low as $5.92 / month

FRESHCUTKY SOAP + WAX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Blown Away

Nov 06, 2019
Charlene W.
3 Reviews
4 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really nice packaging, Eco friendly. Huge sample kit. With a free soap sample. The eroma from this package was amazing, I couldn't wake to open. Variety of smells makes it hard to choose witch one to try first. I definitely will reordering! This subscription is underrated. A++++

Verified Purchase

Love it!

5 days ago
Deanna K.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! The price is phenomenal for the quality that you receive!

Freshcutky Wax Melts

Nov 26, 2019
Terri M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Let me first state I love how these Wax melts smell. Omg they smell awesome. My only issue is when melting while having a fan on you can't smell it. Only time is when there is no air going. Other than I love it. You can honestly see how well they are made. This subscription I have actually used in the last few days. I just wish the wax had a more powerful smell to reach everywhere. But it doesn't. It also came with a soup sample.

Verified Purchase

Pleasantly surprised & loves the scents!

Aug 06, 2019
Vinsetta R.
4 Reviews
5 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first wax sampler box and is truly amazed! I ❤️ the way they smell! All of the scents are those I love the most. I have my first melt on the warmer right now, and my room smells so good. This is aromatherapy for me! Thank you for the soap sample. I will subscribe to that box as well to see how I'll like that. But the wax melts are a winner for me! I will be looking forward to my next box for sure! Felt like a gift when I took them out of the box and saw the confetti. That gave made me smile after a long day at work. I must say, I'm glad that the wax melts are white. I prefer to not have dyes on my glass warmer in between melt changes, so thank you for that! Let the scent speak for itself. 😊 I would be looking forward to the colorful soap in the future!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely recommend

Aug 05, 2019
Racheal W.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OH MY GOODNESS I ABSOLUTELY LOVE!! I’ve only read and smelt 3 of my 6 Scent samples and I had to stop and just let this lovely lady know how happy her cute little simple box made me!❤️ EVERYTHING smells amazing and she was sweet enough to send a tiny piece of soap for a sample. 100% recommend.

Verified Purchase

I’m impressed!!

Jan 14, 2020
Kris T.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to the wax melts box for just 1 month to check out the scrnts and selection and I am VERY impressed! I currently have the Pearberry scent melting in my living room and cannot believe how long the scent has lasted and how great the throw is!!! I’ve purchased multiple brands of expensive melts and none have impressed me like these!! I will absolutely be renewing my subscription!!

Verified Purchase

Really great soap!

Jan 10, 2020
Colleen M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have to say that the scents are pretty good. Not really my cup of tea, but I know good scents when I smell them whether or not it is actually my "scent". I got the duo soap sampler so both my man and I could try it and see. I thought both of them seemed more like masculine scents, but I will still use them both and so will my man. I don't have many options where I live to get soap that isn't loaded with toxic chemicals, so I am happy to have this box, regardless. I do love the feel of the soaps, the amount you get for the price I paid and I got a teeny tiny sample soap. I have no complaints at all and it was shipped within 3 days....maybe 2! It was really fast! And they tell all ingredients in the soap which tells me they take time to let us know they care about what they put in their soaps. I joined another soap club thinking I would stay with the one I like best, but I may just end up staying with both. The other soap hasn't shipped yet, but I definitely won't stop using this one anytime soon. They use quality ingredients and I really couldn't ask for more than that. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great scents

Jan 09, 2020
Rebecca H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Enjoy the assortment of scents, great way to find new scents to enjoy

Verified Purchase

Good Stuff

Oct 15, 2019
Christine Z.
6 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The wax melts are lovely! They smell great and are big enough where you can cut them in half and get 12 burns from the six. Good stuff.

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY SOAP + WAX said...Oct 22, 2019

Thank you so much for your feedback! Hope you're having an amazing day! :)

Seller

Love all the different scents

Oct 03, 2019
Lauren V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love getting new scents every month. Just opened my october box and it has ones you'd expect (like a yummy pumpkin one) but also absinthe w/ cinnamon! I usually cut my squares in half because they're fairly large! Much bigger than the glade ones you'd find in the grocery store

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY SOAP + WAX said...Oct 22, 2019

Thank you so much for the feedback! Hope you're having an amazing day! :)

Seller

Wonderful box

Oct 02, 2019