FRESHCUTKY

by FRESHCUTKY
HANDPOURED WAX MELTS! Monthly Awesome!
167 reviews

Plans as low as

$5.92/ month

Buying Options

FRESHCUTKY reviewsReviews

Write a Review
167

Winner Winner

Mar 15, 2021
Roberta P.
6 Reviews
11 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was pleased with this box , it was my first one, and I will continue to receive more. The scents are beautiful and yummy !!

Verified Purchase

Exquisite, must subscribe, smells yummy

Feb 09, 2021
Kathleen B.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first time subscribing to freshcitky. I heard about them from someone who I apologize I forgot their name. I never used wax melts and after hearing about freshcutky I bought a wax burner and here i am. This box was cute in packaging in itself. The lables telling the scents was so cool. The smell was amazing I couldn’t stop smelling them!!!! Thank you so much for making my day more brighter! I can’t wait till next month box!

Verified Purchase

Blown Away

Nov 02, 2019
Charlene W.
3 Reviews
4 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really nice packaging, Eco friendly. Huge sample kit. With a free soap sample. The eroma from this package was amazing, I couldn't wake to open. Variety of smells makes it hard to choose witch one to try first. I definitely will reordering! This subscription is underrated. A++++

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 23, 2020
Deanna K.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! The price is phenomenal for the quality that you receive!

If only you could smell the picture!!!

Jan 05, 2021
Karen O.
54 Reviews
15 Pictures
28 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The wax melts smell AMAZING! I could smell them through the box! The 6 wax melts you get are much larger than the average sized wax melt. I started with the Spicy Apples & Peaches. It literally has my ENTIRE house smelling wonderful!!! I put it in my wax burner approximately 5 hours ago and it still is putting out a good aroma! I'm thinking I could break these melts in half and they will still be enough to put out a long lasting aroma! This is by far my favorite and the best wax melts ever!! I am a bit of a wax melt connoisseur, have tried many different wax melts, Happy Wax USED to be my favorite until I tried FreshcutKY! Hands down the best! I we'll definitely need to figure out how to purchase more to last me through the month.

Verified Purchase

I LOVE THIS SUBSCRIPTION!!

Jun 11, 2021
Shanna C.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jun 09, 2021
Ryan H.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an amazing box!!!

Verified Purchase

Love the Wax Melts!

May 31, 2021
Denise A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the thought and quality that goes into these wax melts. Each month there is a great variety of scents. Each melt lasts days when burned for 3-4 hours a day. I got a 6 month subscription and it was worth it!

Verified Purchase

Worth the price!

May 19, 2021
Tammy H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received two boxes so far and I really love the scents and the wax melts are a nice size. I am definitely keeping my subscription!

Verified Purchase

Great gift

May 11, 2021
Amanda M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice variety of intriguing and unique scents. I got this sampler for my mother, and she loved them!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Lovely!!

May 06, 2021
Kerry L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely lovely! I look forward with anticipation every month to the new scents I will receive, well packaged, green friendly just love it! I would love to be able to re-order individual scents that I have fallen in love with!

Verified Purchase

Best bargain box ever!

Apr 29, 2021
Kristin G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Honestly one of the best things that I’ve signed up to give myself recently. My first box was shipped within a matter of days to me. The sense that I received smell so delicious in the box and are even better once melted. Such a great value and I’m glad I found this.

Verified Purchase

i love them all

Apr 04, 2021
Heather M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i was skeptical about these wax melts but i love them everyone has a wonderful smell and i cant wait to try the future ones thank you so much

Verified Purchase

Love my monthly surprise melts

Mar 30, 2021
Carrie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the variety I’ve gotten over the past few months. I haven’t received a scent that I don’t like yet. Such a fun way to keep my wax melts stocked.

Verified Purchase

Teecarae

Mar 28, 2021
Teresa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received my first shipment and the smells were amazing as well as they last a long time. I have been using the first one and the smell has yet to go away.

Verified Purchase

Very Pleased

Mar 15, 2021
Razz A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely phenomenal! Absolutely worth the price and the scents are amazing, I will be a long-time subscriber.

Verified Purchase

Fragrance

Mar 10, 2021
Cathy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the fragrances

Verified Purchase

SMELLS SO GOOD!

Feb 22, 2021
Sarah C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They all smell so good. I can't wait to melt them.

Verified Purchase

Great purchase!

Feb 10, 2021
Dulce A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Smells great & big cubes! Excellent value!

Verified Purchase

Yes!

Feb 08, 2021
Marna G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thanks these are great. Big!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Feb 08, 2021
Lauren Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such an amazing subscription, and they all smell great.

Verified Purchase

Don't hesitate. Subscribe!

Feb 03, 2021
Juilia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I waited until I received my second box just in case the first box was a one off. Nope! The melts are deliciously scented and I haven't come across one that I don't like!

Verified Purchase

Filling my world with amazing scent!!!

Feb 01, 2021
Michala M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my 2nd time to receive this box and I could not be happier. Such a fun box to receive! Freshcutky makes some of the absolute best wax melts I have ever put into my burner. My entire camper is always filled with which ever scent I have decided to burn!! Each months box is always a delight.
I HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing scents!

Jan 29, 2021
Jen D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Her scents are hands down some of the best I have tried! Throw is great, fills my house but not in an overwhelming way. I turn on when I wake up and off when I go to bed and these last me several days. I have finished my first 2 boxes and have only found 1 scent I didnt care for, pretty amazing out of 12 different scents! Arrives quickly, its still January and my February box has already shipped! Can't wait!!

Verified Purchase

great products!

Jan 15, 2021
Vanessa P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

great smelling waxes! i’m looking forward to the next shipment!

Verified Purchase