WAX MELTS + HANDMADE SOAP! Monthly Awesome!

Plans as low as $5.92 / month

FRESHCUTKY reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Pleasantly surprised & loves the scents!

Aug 06, 2019
Vinsetta R.
4 Reviews
5 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first wax sampler box and is truly amazed! I ❤️ the way they smell! All of the scents are those I love the most. I have my first melt on the warmer right now, and my room smells so good. This is aromatherapy for me! Thank you for the soap sample. I will subscribe to that box as well to see how I'll like that. But the wax melts are a winner for me! I will be looking forward to my next box for sure! Felt like a gift when I took them out of the box and saw the confetti. That gave made me smile after a long day at work. I must say, I'm glad that the wax melts are white. I prefer to not have dyes on my glass warmer in between melt changes, so thank you for that! Let the scent speak for itself. 😊 I would be looking forward to the colorful soap in the future!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely recommend

Aug 05, 2019
Racheal W.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OH MY GOODNESS I ABSOLUTELY LOVE!! I’ve only read and smelt 3 of my 6 Scent samples and I had to stop and just let this lovely lady know how happy her cute little simple box made me!❤️ EVERYTHING smells amazing and she was sweet enough to send a tiny piece of soap for a sample. 100% recommend.

Verified Purchase

Simply awesome

Jul 29, 2019
Sara W.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Oh my wow was this box a pleasant surprise! As soon as I opened the box, the scents just wafted on up and I was in heaven! When i first ordered i wasnt sure how i was guna feel not being able to pick out the scents and end up with something i didn't care for, but every wax melt smells amazing! Cant wait to order more!! Thank you 👍

Verified Purchase

Love

Jul 23, 2019
Angelia W.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am in LOVE with my first box of sample wax. The scents are creative and inviting....and honestly some are down right original (bubble gum?!!!) But I have to say... as far as wax melts are concerned...why not? Push me a little out of my comfort zone. Its obvious a lot of thought has been put into this curated box and worth the little extra $. I can't wait until my next one to see what theme it will be and what scents will support it. Its really a delightful subscription. Recommend.

Verified Purchase

Wow!

Jul 02, 2019
Patricia W.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW! I was amazed. The wax melts all smell wonderful and the assortment is so fun! Packaging was fantastic. Had no idea they would be this good. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Good Stuff

7 days ago
Christine Z.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The wax melts are lovely! They smell great and are big enough where you can cut them in half and get 12 burns from the six. Good stuff.

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY said...Today

Thank you so much for your feedback! Hope you're having an amazing day! :)

Seller

Love all the different scents

Oct 03, 2019
Lauren V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love getting new scents every month. Just opened my october box and it has ones you'd expect (like a yummy pumpkin one) but also absinthe w/ cinnamon! I usually cut my squares in half because they're fairly large! Much bigger than the glade ones you'd find in the grocery store

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY said...Today

Thank you so much for the feedback! Hope you're having an amazing day! :)

Seller

Wonderful box

Oct 02, 2019
Oquina M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping