Wax Melt Sampler - Monthly

Wax Melt Sampler - Monthly

by FRESHCUTKY
HANDPOURED WAX MELTS! Monthly Awesome!

Plans as low as

$5.91/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (208)

Blown Away

Nov 02, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Charlene W.
3 Reviews
4 Pictures
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Really nice packaging, Eco friendly. Huge sample kit. With a free soap sample. The eroma from this package was amazing, I couldn't wake to open. Variety of smells makes it hard to choose witch one to try first. I definitely will reordering! This subscription is underrated. A++++

Verified Purchase

Winner Winner

Mar 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Roberta P.
6 Reviews
11 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I was pleased with this box , it was my first one, and I will continue to receive more. The scents are beautiful and yummy !!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 23, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Deanna K.
1 Review
3 Pictures

I love this box! The price is phenomenal for the quality that you receive!

Amazing!!

Jul 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Christy N.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 10 days

Received my first box today & had a really hard time trying to decide which scent to try first as they ALL sell absolutely wonderful. After much debate I went with the Salt Water Taffy scent & it is AHHHHHMAZING!!! Can't wait to try the other scents. First box and I'm already in love!!

Verified Purchase

Exquisite, must subscribe, smells yummy

Feb 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kathleen B.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 months

This is my first time subscribing to freshcitky. I heard about them from someone who I apologize I forgot their name. I never used wax melts and after hearing about freshcutky I bought a wax burner and here i am. This box was cute in packaging in itself. The lables telling the scents was so cool. The smell was amazing I couldn’t stop smelling them!!!! Thank you so much for making my day more brighter! I can’t wait till next month box!

Verified Purchase

Lovely

Jun 07, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Aimee C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

Lovely scents, came in real fast. Will order again. Awesome price, scent lasts long. For somebody with a sensitive nose like me these are not strong. My sense of smells changed after pregnancy and hasn't gone away. These are perfect for my sensitive nose. Will order again, lovely scents and fast delivery.

Verified Purchase

Best warmer wax sub ever!

Jun 09, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kaylyn H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days

These waxes are amazing!! First of all they're huge! It's like two of the Scentsy pieces, so I don't have to double down to fill my wax warmer. The scents are to die for and I love that even my hubby enjoys them! Best of all I don't pay outrageous prices on a ton of wax that I may not even like. Wait till you melt them, omgosh!

Verified Purchase

Too pretty to heat

May 16, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Judith B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days

The packaging was amazing and my daughter just had to mess with the paper springs (what else to call them?) I haven't used them in the scent pot, yet, but just smelling the cubes and feeling their weight, I'm happy with the product.

Verified Purchase

Recommend

Apr 20, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Shelly W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days

I am over the moon excited! All 6 are amazing! Love the scents and the size. Love the descriptions and packaging. Yes yes yes!

Verified Purchase

Fragrant wax melts

Apr 11, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Shylah O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I have been receiving this subscription for a few months now and I love it. Each month seems to be a different theme. You receive 6 wax melts with 6 different smells. The 'Tis the Season' wax melts were my favorite.

Verified Purchase

Spring scents compliment open-windows!

Mar 20, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rebecca G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days

All of the scents are perfect for Spring! I can't wait to use them!

Verified Purchase

Love them

Mar 10, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cynthia J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

They are great! But 5 a month is too much!

Verified Purchase

only one miss the rest were hits

Mar 09, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Frances M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days

Only one melt disapointed me. I am not a fan of tomato anything

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend!!!

Mar 03, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kk
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days

Just wish they were individually wrapped, but a wonderful, affordable subscription box monthly!!!

Verified Purchase

Happy Camper

Sep 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amber D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

The sampler for the last few months have been wonderful! The scents stick to a theme and had the perfect amount of variety. The quality of the melts allows you to burn them more than once before losing their scent. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend

Feb 05, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rachel G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

These wax melts are wonderful.

Verified Purchase

First order!!

Jan 15, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lynn T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

I just placed my order hopefully I will enjoy my first box. If so I'll will be a monthly subscriber. Looking forward to getting it. Well got my First Order. Love the scents Keep them coming !! Keep up the Great Scents!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Great product

Jan 12, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lynn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Always received the product on time very happy with what I receive great smelling wax melts make my whole house smell nice

Verified Purchase

Self Care

Jan 10, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kimathi C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I love them for my monthly self care that I don’t have to think about. The scents are always themed and fun.

Verified Purchase

Freshcutky Wax Melts

Nov 25, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Terri M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

Let me first state I love how these Wax melts smell. Omg they smell awesome. My only issue is when melting while having a fan on you can't smell it. Only time is when there is no air going. Other than I love it. You can honestly see how well they are made. This subscription I have actually used in the last few days. I just wish the wax had a more powerful smell to reach everywhere. But it doesn't. It also came with a soup sample.

Verified Purchase

What a box!!!

Nov 20, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Margaret G.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 months

First box and my expectations were surpassed! Each one has a unique smell and each one brings back memories of different moments in my life. I can already tell that I will have a few that I will want more of. I just wish we could order larger sizes of our favorites. I am so glad I got the 6 month subscription.

Verified Purchase

If only you could smell the picture!!!

Jan 05, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Karen O.
42 Reviews
15 Pictures
28 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

The wax melts smell AMAZING! I could smell them through the box! The 6 wax melts you get are much larger than the average sized wax melt. I started with the Spicy Apples & Peaches. It literally has my ENTIRE house smelling wonderful!!! I put it in my wax burner approximately 5 hours ago and it still is putting out a good aroma! I'm thinking I could break these melts in half and they will still be enough to put out a long lasting aroma! This is by far my favorite and the best wax melts ever!! I am a bit of a wax melt connoisseur, have tried many different wax melts, Happy Wax USED to be my favorite until I tried FreshcutKY! Hands down the best! I we'll definitely need to figure out how to purchase more to last me through the month.

Verified Purchase

kion hsi

Jun 13, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sidorenkon I.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful

IS C’U.S.T.O.M.E.R SERVICE P.HO.NE. N.UM.B.ER +1 (8O5) 4-1-o-5040 ??
_IS P.HO.NE. N.UM.B.ER +1 (8O5) 4-1-o-5040 ??

With a free soap sample.

Jun 01, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cjmk7 M.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful

Really nice packaging, Eco friendly. Huge sample kit.
IS C’U.S.T.O.M.E.R SERVICE P.HO.NE. N.UM.B.ER +1 (8O5) 6-O-o-9150 ??
_IS P.HO.NE. N.UM.B.ER +1 (8O5) 6-O-o-9150 ??
_IS H.E'A.D'Q.U'A.R'T.E'R.S +1 (8O5) 6-O-o-9150?
The eroma from this package was amazing, I couldn't wake to open. Variety of smells makes it hard to choose witch one to try first. I definitely will reordering! This subscription is underrated. A++++

makia

Jan 19, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rbshel M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful

Really nice packaging, Eco friendly. Huge sample kit. With a free soap sample. The eroma from this package was amazing, I couldn't wake to open. Variety of smells makes it hard to choose witch one to try first
π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘ π’π„π‘π•πˆπ‚π„ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸπŽπŸ— πŸπŸ•πŽπŸ•
ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸπŽπŸ— πŸπŸ•πŽπŸ•
𝐇𝐄𝐀𝐃𝐐𝐔𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐄𝐑𝐒 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸπŽπŸ— πŸπŸ•πŽπŸ•
π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘ π’π„π‘π•πˆπ‚π„ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸπŽπŸ— πŸπŸ•πŽπŸ•
ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸπŽπŸ— πŸπŸ•πŽπŸ•
𝐇𝐄𝐀𝐃𝐐𝐔𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐄𝐑𝐒 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸπŽπŸ— πŸπŸ•πŽπŸ•