HANDMADE SOAP + WAX MELTS! Monthly Awesome!

Plans as low as $5.91 / month

FRESHCUTKY SOAP + WAX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Blown Away

Nov 06, 2019
Charlene W.
3 Reviews
4 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really nice packaging, Eco friendly. Huge sample kit. With a free soap sample. The eroma from this package was amazing, I couldn't wake to open. Variety of smells makes it hard to choose witch one to try first. I definitely will reordering! This subscription is underrated. A++++

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 23, 2020
Deanna K.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! The price is phenomenal for the quality that you receive!

Freshcutky Wax Melts

Nov 26, 2019
Terri M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Let me first state I love how these Wax melts smell. Omg they smell awesome. My only issue is when melting while having a fan on you can't smell it. Only time is when there is no air going. Other than I love it. You can honestly see how well they are made. This subscription I have actually used in the last few days. I just wish the wax had a more powerful smell to reach everywhere. But it doesn't. It also came with a soup sample.

Verified Purchase

BUY THIS

Mar 08, 2020
Stephanie N.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ok, I've been getting these boxes for several months now, just renewed my sub. The scents are fantastic and the scent in the wax lasts a looooooong time. I get the sampler box, and the scent I'm using now is on it's 4th melting and still smells strong. For a 1" (roughly) cube that is more than worth the money. Plus every month you get a little soap sample too. There is everything right about this box.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Product

Mar 05, 2020
Bailey H.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really lovely box! You get a variety of smells, and I got a free sample of men’s soap in mine. The shipping was very fast, and I’m glad I subscribed.

Verified Purchase

Good Quality for the right price!

Mar 05, 2020
Zanna L.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this monthly box! Happy Anniversary!

Verified Purchase

I’m impressed!!

Jan 14, 2020
Kris T.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to the wax melts box for just 1 month to check out the scrnts and selection and I am VERY impressed! I currently have the Pearberry scent melting in my living room and cannot believe how long the scent has lasted and how great the throw is!!! I’ve purchased multiple brands of expensive melts and none have impressed me like these!! I will absolutely be renewing my subscription!!

Verified Purchase

Good Stuff

Oct 15, 2019
Christine Z.
6 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The wax melts are lovely! They smell great and are big enough where you can cut them in half and get 12 burns from the six. Good stuff.

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY SOAP + WAX said...Oct 22, 2019

Thank you so much for your feedback! Hope you're having an amazing day! :)

Seller

Love all the different scents

Oct 03, 2019
Lauren V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love getting new scents every month. Just opened my october box and it has ones you'd expect (like a yummy pumpkin one) but also absinthe w/ cinnamon! I usually cut my squares in half because they're fairly large! Much bigger than the glade ones you'd find in the grocery store

Verified Purchase
FRESHCUTKY SOAP + WAX said...Oct 22, 2019

Thank you so much for the feedback! Hope you're having an amazing day! :)

Seller

Wonderful box

Oct 02, 2019
Oquina M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These scents just keep getting better.

Verified Purchase

Great!

Feb 25, 2020
Karen O.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this subscription. Reasonable and the best wax melts.

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Feb 04, 2020
Anna :.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping