STRONGLY SCENTED + BRIGHTLY COLORED! Monthly Soap Delivered!

Plans as low as $6.83 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Big and Smells Divine!

by Vickie M., Apr 09, 2019

First 'box' came. Nice big bar of soap that smells wonderful. like roses as it is named.
I love samples too, and there was a scrub sample in the box as well.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Soap

by Inger, Apr 03, 2019

The seller is very nice and super fast service. Very lovely soap. Will be keeping this subsrition for a long time.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Nancy F., Mar 15, 2019

Love my first bar of soap can’t wait to use it!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love the scents

by Amanda P., Mar 15, 2019

I love the soap. It ships fast. And I have never been more happy with all the fun scents and the package is environmentally friendly. The one I got in January I was so exited about and now I am on the one for vday.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love this soap!

by Jackie S., Feb 18, 2019

Great product - smells and feels incredible! Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love Love Love

by Diana H., Feb 15, 2019

I simply love this soap! The month's selection was amazing - even my husband uses it! I can't wait for my next shipment.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

love these soaps

by Emily H., Jan 17, 2019

Love all the sents and the body scrub she has on her website is the best body scrub I've ever used. great customer service as well.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love the soap!

by Diana H., Jan 15, 2019

Super great soap that smells awesome and lathers even better. This is a subscription that I’ll keep and enjoy for a long time.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome soap

by Janine T., Jan 14, 2019

I could smell the green apple scent through the box. I knew I made avhood choice. Thus usy 2nd soap subscription and I'm excited to try more. It leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated. Very nice.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best. Soap. Ever.

by Diana H., Jan 12, 2019

Absolutely love this soap! Got green apple as my first one and had to wrangle it out of my daughter’s hands! It’s great!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options