Rad Tees Delivered Straight To Your Door

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

Monthly T-Shirt Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

Great selection

Dec 12, 2019
Sandy O.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Please cancel my subscription. I am drowning in t-shirts. Love the ones I received.

Verified Purchase
Freshly Squeezed Tees said...Dec 12, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review Sandy. If you would like to change your size send us an email and I would be happy to change it for you :)

Cheers,
KB & The Freshly Squeezed Team

High quality soft tee

Nov 21, 2019
Billi G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow, are the tee shirts from Freshly Squeezed tees soft. The fabric is a high quality
and the fit is excellent. I ordered my normal size medium, and the tee is not big and boxy, nor is it tight and clingy. It is a very comfortable tee shirt. I wore my new shirt today and received many compliments from friends and coworkers.
My tee shirt was delivered without any issues in an artful bag. I am very pleased with my purchase and look forward to receiving my next tee shirt.

Verified Purchase

Love love love them

Nov 07, 2019
Alexis H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Freshly squeezed tees are super soft and comfy everyday wear tees. Super stylish and Unique handcrafted designs I love them!

Verified Purchase
Freshly Squeezed Tees said...Nov 14, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind words Alexis! We hope to continue delivering happiness to your doorstep :)

First time subscriber & pleased

Nov 07, 2019
Malasia
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hi, I don't usually like buying clothes online because it may or may not fit & then the hassle BUT, I love my shirt! A purple orchid on it. Such a simple design but looks great. My 7 year old Daughter is jealous because she wants one too now & it's so soft with no itchy feeling. (Like some shirts, maybe that's just me though. Lol.) Her school has a garden so she wants to wear the shirt when they have garden day. Thanks. Cant wait to see what I get next.

Verified Purchase
Freshly Squeezed Tees said...Nov 14, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our t-shirts Malasia! We are glad you and your daughter love your subscription so far, and we are super grateful for the unboxing video you two did :) Hope that we continue to make you happy!

Terrible customer service

Oct 12, 2020
Steve C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription has been a disaster so far. The last 2 months we’ve received nothing, and had no responses back despite my repeated attempts at contacting the seller. The 2 shirts that were received, back in July & August, were fine and my daughter liked them. The problem is, nothing since, and 0 response to inquiries....very disappointing, to say the least.

Verified Purchase

I liked it!

Sep 26, 2020
Laura O.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice

Verified Purchase

Cancelling

Jan 06, 2020
Mackenzie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I would like to cancel don't know how

Verified Purchase

Shirts are SUPER SOFT

Oct 31, 2019
Koh-bong C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These tees are some of the softest I've ever worn...truly "vintage soft" while being brand new, and the designs are timeless and versatile. I like how I can wear them casually with jeans but they also look good paired with a blazer to go out.

Comfortable AND quality!

Nov 07, 2019
Joel D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great quality, super soft and comfortable. Amazing service as well I really like working with this subscriber!

Freshly Squeezed Tees said...Nov 20, 2019

Thank you for the kind words :) Glad you're a happy customer! Stay rad!

Straight up quality

Nov 01, 2019
Ronnie G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's exciting to get a new design each month due to how varied they can be and the quality is on another level. 5/5

Freshly Squeezed Tees said...Nov 20, 2019

So happy you're happy with us! We'll do our best to keep delivering :)

Buying Options