Frisky Britches
Two

Plans as low as $12.83 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Cheap

by Jason A., Dec 20, 2018

Cheap trashy looking panties. Should have saved my money and went to the mall instead.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Needs Some Customization

by Lillian H., Aug 19, 2018

The panties I received in my box were both good quality and had a decent fit. The problem was that I just did not like either of the pairs of pink, very feminine panties. I’m sure these pairs would have made someone else very happy, but not me. I only wish there was some way to customize your box, at least with color preferences.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Kate E., Jun 21, 2018

I've only gotten one delivery so far, and was very pleased. A pink lace cheeky with little bow details (love details), and a simple lace thong in a pretty pale green. I'm a true medium (5'6" 134lbs with a bubble booty) and the sizing was perfect. It's amazing how a fresh, new pair of panties lifts your spirits!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Michelleguillermo, Jun 11, 2018

To huge eventhough... Its small.. Nice design though

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

So Pretty

by Kristen D., May 05, 2018

Just got my first Frisky Britches shipment and I am in love. Both pairs are perfect, pretty and super comfortable. I love the complementary pink/peachy colors too.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love my britches

by Alexandra M., Feb 09, 2018

Love this monthly shipment. I've gotten 2 month's and in really enjoying the selection I receive. The panties are high quality, sexy and comfortable. The styles and colors are of a nice variety too. For the price its definitely worth it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Super Cute Unides

by Sophia U., Jan 06, 2018

Love the panties I get each month. They're both from good companies and are usually super cute and comfy. They're definitely worth the price. Customer service can be frustrating though; hence -1 star.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

So cute, so cute

by Carrie W., Sep 05, 2017

I was really happy with my first box; after seeing them my first thought was, "can I get this every 2wks?" Can't wait to see next month!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Carissa G., Feb 07, 2017

I love my monthly pack! Def worth the $

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details