Frisky Britches

by Frisky Britches
Get Frisky this Holiday Season! Two pairs of name brand underwear delivered monthly!
18 reviews

Plans as low as

$12.83/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (18)

Find Another Subscription

Jul 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alexandra T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I received 2 shipments out of 12 months. I contacted the sellers via email, instagram, cratejoy, and direct customer service on their website. I have not heard back. The quality was not good, the customer service is non existent, and I was overall screwed out of $84.00
So if you want 4 pairs of underwear (another issue. i signed up for the 3 pair / month package) that are poorly made and not at all curated to you, nor do they arrive on time if at all, for $84.00, subscribe!

Verified Purchase

Not worth it

Apr 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Liz G.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I was a subscriber for 18 months. Not worth it. They “forget” to ship yet never forget to bill. I’ve been billed at least 4 times and never received my shipment. It’s always the same brand however one pair will not have tags consistently. It’s a Nordstrom brand you can buy yourself without this headache as they never respond - customer service sucks

Verified Purchase

Super Cute Unides

Jan 06, 2018
Overall
Sophia U.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Love the panties I get each month. They're both from good companies and are usually super cute and comfy. They're definitely worth the price.
Customer service can be frustrating though; hence -1 star.

Verified Purchase

Needs Some Customization

Aug 19, 2018
Overall
Lillian H.
7 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

The panties I received in my box were both good quality and had a decent fit. The problem was that I just did not like either of the pairs of pink, very feminine panties. I’m sure these pairs would have made someone else very happy, but not me. I only wish there was some way to customize your box, at least with color preferences.

Verified Purchase

Jun 21, 2018
Overall
Kate E.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

I've only gotten one delivery so far, and was very pleased. A pink lace cheeky with little bow details (love details), and a simple lace thong in a pretty pale green. I'm a true medium (5'6" 134lbs with a bubble booty) and the sizing was perfect. It's amazing how a fresh, new pair of panties lifts your spirits!

Verified Purchase

Best thing ever!

Mar 05, 2019
Overall
Britta F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 days

Came on the day it said it would, perfect sizing and awesome colors! Love it!!

Verified Purchase

So Pretty

May 05, 2018
Overall
Kristen D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Just got my first Frisky Britches shipment and I am in love. Both pairs are perfect, pretty and super comfortable. I love the complementary pink/peachy colors too.

Verified Purchase

Love my britches

Feb 09, 2018
Overall
Alexandra M.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Love this monthly shipment. I've gotten 2 month's and in really enjoying the selection I receive. The panties are high quality, sexy and comfortable. The styles and colors are of a nice variety too. For the price its definitely worth it.

Verified Purchase

Horrible quality

Mar 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle G.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

Not sure where they get the panties but its. rip off for sure.

Verified Purchase

Cheap

Dec 20, 2018
Overall
Jason A.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Cheap trashy looking panties. Should have saved my money and went to the mall instead.

Verified Purchase

Feb 07, 2017
Overall
Carissa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I love my monthly pack! Def worth the $

Verified Purchase

So cute, so cute

Sep 05, 2017
Overall
Carrie W.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I was really happy with my first box; after seeing them my first thought was, "can I get this every 2wks?" Can't wait to see next month!

Verified Purchase

Don’t waste your time or money!

Feb 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ken G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Purchased as a gift. 3 months have gone by and nothing has been delivered. Attempted to contact them multiple times to hopefully find and fix the problem, but sadly they never responded despite waiting 2 plus weeks for a response.

Verified Purchase

Was good, but disappointed now

Aug 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brooklyn G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I was subscribed for a while and had no issue. But this last shipment was a complete disappointment. It looked as thought the bought a value pack and disassembled them to give to subscribers. I got two of the exact same pairs. No tags. Canceling now.

Verified Purchase

Fraud

Mar 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Jennifer W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I ordered the 3 month subscription for $42/month and never received anything. I have emailed them 3 times now requesting either the shipment I never got or a refund with no response whatsoever.

Verified Purchase

Scam!

Mar 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I’ve been billed 3 times and have never received a thing!!!! No one responds to my emails.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Dec 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hailey H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days

Love it! It was perfectly matched to my preferences and so cute!

Verified Purchase

Jun 11, 2018
Overall
Michelleguillermo
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

To huge eventhough... Its small.. Nice design though

Verified Purchase