Home > Women's > Lingerie > Frisky Britches > Frisky Britches reviews

Plans as low as $12.83 / month

Frisky Britches reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best thing ever!

Mar 05, 2019
Britta F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Came on the day it said it would, perfect sizing and awesome colors! Love it!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 21, 2018
Kate E.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I've only gotten one delivery so far, and was very pleased. A pink lace cheeky with little bow details (love details), and a simple lace thong in a pretty pale green. I'm a true medium (5'6" 134lbs with a bubble booty) and the sizing was perfect. It's amazing how a fresh, new pair of panties lifts your spirits!

Verified Purchase

Needs Some Customization

Aug 19, 2018
Lillian H.
9 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

The panties I received in my box were both good quality and had a decent fit. The problem was that I just did not like either of the pairs of pink, very feminine panties. I’m sure these pairs would have made someone else very happy, but not me. I only wish there was some way to customize your box, at least with color preferences.

Verified Purchase

So cute, so cute

Jun 15, 2018
Carrie W.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I was really happy with my first box; after seeing them my first thought was, "can I get this every 2wks?" Can't wait to see next month!

Verified Purchase

So Pretty

Jun 15, 2018
Kristen D.
1 Review
Overall

Just got my first Frisky Britches shipment and I am in love. Both pairs are perfect, pretty and super comfortable. I love the complementary pink/peachy colors too.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Carissa G.
1 Review
Overall

I love my monthly pack! Def worth the $

Verified Purchase

Love my britches

Jun 15, 2018
Alexandra M.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Love this monthly shipment. I've gotten 2 month's and in really enjoying the selection I receive. The panties are high quality, sexy and comfortable. The styles and colors are of a nice variety too. For the price its definitely worth it.

Verified Purchase

Super Cute Unides

Jun 15, 2018
Sophia U.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Love the panties I get each month. They're both from good companies and are usually super cute and comfy. They're definitely worth the price.

Customer service can be frustrating though; hence -1 star.

Verified Purchase

Cheap

Dec 20, 2018
Jason A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Cheap trashy looking panties. Should have saved my money and went to the mall instead.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Michelleguillermo
2 Reviews
Overall

To huge eventhough... Its small.. Nice design though

Verified Purchase
Buying Options