Get Frisky this Holiday Season! Two pairs of name brand underwear delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $12.83 / month

Frisky Britches reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Not worth it

Apr 03, 2020
Liz G.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was a subscriber for 18 months. Not worth it. They “forget” to ship yet never forget to bill. I’ve been billed at least 4 times and never received my shipment. It’s always the same brand however one pair will not have tags consistently. It’s a Nordstrom brand you can buy yourself without this headache as they never respond - customer service sucks

Verified Purchase

Horrible quality

Mar 13, 2020
Michelle G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not sure where they get the panties but its. rip off for sure.

Verified Purchase

Super Cute Unides

Jun 15, 2018
Sophia U.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Love the panties I get each month. They're both from good companies and are usually super cute and comfy. They're definitely worth the price.

Customer service can be frustrating though; hence -1 star.

Verified Purchase

Jun 21, 2018
Kate E.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I've only gotten one delivery so far, and was very pleased. A pink lace cheeky with little bow details (love details), and a simple lace thong in a pretty pale green. I'm a true medium (5'6" 134lbs with a bubble booty) and the sizing was perfect. It's amazing how a fresh, new pair of panties lifts your spirits!

Verified Purchase

Best thing ever!

Mar 05, 2019
Britta F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

Came on the day it said it would, perfect sizing and awesome colors! Love it!!

Verified Purchase

Needs Some Customization

Aug 19, 2018
Lillian H.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The panties I received in my box were both good quality and had a decent fit. The problem was that I just did not like either of the pairs of pink, very feminine panties. I’m sure these pairs would have made someone else very happy, but not me. I only wish there was some way to customize your box, at least with color preferences.

Verified Purchase

Love my britches

Jun 15, 2018
Alexandra M.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Love this monthly shipment. I've gotten 2 month's and in really enjoying the selection I receive. The panties are high quality, sexy and comfortable. The styles and colors are of a nice variety too. For the price its definitely worth it.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Carissa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I love my monthly pack! Def worth the $

Verified Purchase

So Pretty

Jun 15, 2018
Kristen D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just got my first Frisky Britches shipment and I am in love. Both pairs are perfect, pretty and super comfortable. I love the complementary pink/peachy colors too.

Verified Purchase

So cute, so cute

Jun 15, 2018
Carrie W.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I was really happy with my first box; after seeing them my first thought was, "can I get this every 2wks?" Can't wait to see next month!

Verified Purchase

Cheap

Dec 20, 2018
Jason A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

Cheap trashy looking panties. Should have saved my money and went to the mall instead.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Dec 13, 2019
Hailey H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! It was perfectly matched to my preferences and so cute!

Verified Purchase

Was good, but disappointed now

Aug 09, 2019
Brooklyn S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was subscribed for a while and had no issue. But this last shipment was a complete disappointment. It looked as thought the bought a value pack and disassembled them to give to subscribers. I got two of the exact same pairs. No tags. Canceling now.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Michelleguillermo
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

To huge eventhough... Its small.. Nice design though

Verified Purchase
Buying Options