The most amazing Korean stationery and planning supplies

Plans as low as $26.66 / month

From Korea with Love: Stationary Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Korea with love!!

Aug 19, 2019
Jennifer B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just love everything that was in my box. My granddaughter took the pencil pouch. The socks are so comfy!!!

Verified Purchase

Excited

Jan 16, 2020
Hannah L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I haven’t gotten mine yet but I’m excited and hope I get a pink themed box 😁

Verified Purchase

Nice

Aug 21, 2019
Sarah B.
9 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So, I loved all the items in this box, but I felt like it wasn't complete, if that makes sense. I love the items, but I feel the monthly price should be lower or there be more items.

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Oct 25, 2019
Evan P.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this stationary box and the people over at From Korea with Love were extremely easy to work with. They helped me pick the right gift for someone and I know they're just going to love it!

Verified Purchase

Ordered in error but issue quickly

Aug 25, 2019
Amy S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Resolved. Appreciate the professionalism.

Verified Purchase

Slowly Getting Frustrated, Unfortunately

Dec 23, 2019
Zina H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been subscribed to this box for about 4 months, and while I'm definitely going to be here for January's box, one issue that I'm having is that it feels like the curation is not as awesome as it was before. In some cases it feels like we're getting a little bit less in terms of content.

In fact in the December box, there was literally no marketing material in the box or subscriber material (no branded materials, no subscriber won to earn rewards - second time in a row this has happened) as well as an absence of things that seemed to be a regular part of the box like a pair of cute socks amd a recipe card.

And then, the lack of marketing/branded materials is frustrating. It makes me feel like you could just hand me this box and say it was from anywhere and I wouldn't be able to tell you otherwise. It doesn't feel as careful or as caring as my first box and that's not great.

I'm sticking around for January, but if something doesn't change for the better in terms of consistency and quality, I'm going to have to dip.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Aug 21, 2019
Blair M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I feel like I cannot give a great review because the items were packed so poorly that the box was full of rain when we got it. We get 4 subscriptions each month and this is the first box that takes No steps, whatsoever, to protect the products from the weather. Any paper products were destroyed and the rest had the ink from the wet papers run all over it. Very disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Pretty cute but a minor flaw

2 days ago
Monica M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sadly the pen leaked but everything else was adorable!

So Cute!

Jun 18, 2019
City C.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow all kinds of goodies in this box! I love it!

Buying Options