A cozy gift for friends and family who love cute Korean socks!

Plans as low as $9.50 / month

Sox Box: Cute Korean Socks, Every Month reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Penguin socks!? YESSS

Jul 11, 2020
Juliana J.
102 Reviews
58 Pictures
34 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

SOOO adorable! Omgggg the penguin socks are EVERYTHING! Love this

Verified Purchase

Super Fun Footsies!!!

May 07, 2020
Rachel K.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love them! Ermergersh! Got my first package yesterday and the socks are wonderful! Super soft, fit perfect, and are totally adorable! Amazing price for amazingly fun footsies! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Cute Socks, Cute Gift

Oct 24, 2019
City C.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box for my girlfriend and she is so happy! I don't think she even wears normal socks anymore! The customer service was also super easy to work with when I had a question. 10/10

Verified Purchase

Great gift idea!

Oct 25, 2019
Evan P.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This sock box is the cutest thing ever. I gave it as a gift and she just could not get over how cute these socks are. I'll be giving more of them out soon!

Verified Purchase

Better than expected

Nov 07, 2019
Rob C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought these with managed expectations for my gf cuz her room is filled with Korea stuff. Socks were cuter than expected and she LOVED them!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Socks!

Apr 25, 2020
Sharon C.
45 Reviews
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have tried other sock subscriptions on CJ, and have found that with three pair per month, the value is outstanding! These socks are not just for young people either - I'm a 55 year young grandma, and I LOVE these socks! They are well-made, unusual and quirky, and fit my size 8 1/2 - 9 feet perfectly. My 7- year old granddaughter wishes they came in her size!

Verified Purchase

Korean Sox are the Best!

Apr 08, 2020
Helene H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the box, loved my 6-month subscription. The sox are too cute for words and we all know that Korean sox are the best! If you didn't know that, you will once you try them and it's easier than booking a 14-hour flight to Korea.

Verified Purchase

Cuuuuuute as heck.

Feb 24, 2020
Jordyn T.
5 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These socks are ADORABLE and SOFT.

Honestly, I figured I'd probably do one or two boxes and then cancel, but I love these socks and look forward to them each month.

Verified Purchase

Fun with Socks!

Jan 06, 2020
Stacy G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

SOOO cute! I know its weird to be excited about socks, but I have small feet (size 5 or 5.5) and its hard to find socks that fit without the heel slipping up. These are not only adorable, but comfortable and fit just right. I would honestly get 2 subscriptions per month if I knew I would get 6 different pair. I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Adorable

Nov 08, 2019
Vicki V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Socks are adorable!

Verified Purchase

Loved

Jan 02, 2020
Sandra L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the sox!

Verified Purchase

Cute and soft!

Mar 28, 2020
Sofia L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The socks are so soft and cute!
They have been holding well after a few washes.
I am a size 9.5 and they cover to the top of the ankle.

Verified Purchase