Front Range Soaps Bath & Spa
A premium bath and spa subscription box, from Front Range Soaps delivered monthly!

$29.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars
Very Well Done Again
by Jeanne written Sep 10, 2018
Look forward to this box every month, and so does my daughter.
Verified Purchase
Will Renew
by Jeanne written Aug 11, 2018
I look forward every month to this subscription box to arrive. This box makes my day, week month. Every month is something new. Love It!!!!!
Verified Purchase
Love!
by Gina written Jul 30, 2018
I love these boxes! I hope to resubscribe soon,just an obstacle in bills right now.Added to my wish list since you are A+! Thank you
Verified Purchase
Never disappointed
by Dimi written Jul 16, 2018
I just renewed my sub again. Every month has been great. I love the bath bombs. They have the best oils in them that I have been able to find. I like the way they alternate the items so in every 3 month subscription I get everything and being able to use the items without them piling up.
Verified Purchase
Love this box
by Tammy written Jun 27, 2018
I have migraines. The bath bombs and salts have been helpful. This is the only subscription I chose to keep. Even my husband likes the boxes for me. 😉
Verified Purchase
Very Impressed
by Jennie written Jun 16, 2018
I was very pleased with my box, it contained lots of nice goodies and I love the calypso pendant, I wear it daily. I am very impressed with this box. My only complaint is that the shipping charge is rather high. Other than that, very nice box.
Verified Purchase
Real cute variety!
by Gina written Jun 14, 2018
Loved everything,thank you!!
Verified Purchase
Nice products
by Gina written Jun 06, 2018
So far only got one box but am pleased! Thank you
Verified Purchase
Just Perfect
by ashley written Jun 05, 2018
This was originally a subscription gift for my mom for her birthday. She loves it so much I just extended the subscription again. It gives her something to look forward to every month and I love hearing how happy and excited she is when she describes all the goodies that come.
Verified Purchase
Bath and Spa boxes
by Raymond written Jun 03, 2018
Gave this box as a gift to my wife and she enjoyed the great items every month. Many nice bath and spa items in every box she received.
Verified Purchase
View Details