Bath & Spa Lather & Lotions Box
A premium bath and spa subscription box, delivered monthly!

$29.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

70
5.0 of 5 stars
Very Impressed
by Jennie written 5 days ago
I was very pleased with my box, it contained lots of nice goodies and I love the calypso pendant, I wear it daily. I am very impressed with this box. My only complaint is that the shipping charge is rather high. Other than that, very nice box.
Verified Purchase
Real cute variety!
by Gina written 7 days ago
Loved everything,thank you!!
Verified Purchase
Nice products
by Gina written Jun 06, 2018
So far only got one box but am pleased! Thank you
Verified Purchase
Just Perfect
by ashley written Jun 05, 2018
This was originally a subscription gift for my mom for her birthday. She loves it so much I just extended the subscription again. It gives her something to look forward to every month and I love hearing how happy and excited she is when she describes all the goodies that come.
Verified Purchase
Bath and Spa boxes
by Raymond written Jun 03, 2018
Gave this box as a gift to my wife and she enjoyed the great items every month. Many nice bath and spa items in every box she received.
Verified Purchase
My favorite crate
by Gabrielle written May 28, 2018
I just received the last of my six month subscription, and was really excited when my husband renewed it for another six months! I suspect this will be his go-to gift for a long time. Taking baths is my relaxation method of choice and I'm always looking for scented salts, bath bombs, and bubble baths. This crate provides all of that and more. I have not been disappointed with the contents or quality yet. I love that each month has a theme and the items are always really cute. I'm sensitive to scents so I was a little concerned that I wouldn't be able to use many products but so far the scents have been wonderful and subtle enough that they don't bother me. Well worth the price!
Just received my package for May today
by Connie written May 26, 2018
Thanks again I love everything I received it is like Christmas every month
Verified Purchase
Love the Lavender
by Michelle written May 25, 2018
The Lady Soap was unique but smelled wonderful. All the other items were awesome!!!!!!!
Verified Purchase
Special Treat Just For Me
by Rachel written Apr 19, 2018
Love, Love, this box. I would recommend this over the other soap box that I have tried.
Verified Purchase
Perfect Sub Box at a very good price
by Michelle written Apr 19, 2018
This box arrives every month, makes for a great day!!!!! The price is makes this box a very good value, i love the variety and the fragrances. I will continue to renew.
Verified Purchase
View Details