Front Range Soaps Bath & Spa
A premium bath and spa subscription box, from Front Range Soaps delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $29.95 $26.62 / month

Subscriber Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars
by Evelyn written today
Awesome box just delighted with it
Verified Purchase
November Box - Just Wonderful
by Rachel written Nov 21, 2018
Just finished using the items from my November Box and everything was just wonderful. I have a 3 month sub and can't wait for the December Box. Just watched the YouTube unboxing and I will order this box for Christmas Gifts. Very well packed and opening the box has the AHHHHHHHHH factor. I would recommend this sub for 3 or 6 month. Definitely worth the price.
Verified Purchase
by Evelyn written Nov 15, 2018
Wonderful products
Verified Purchase
My Thanks!
by Jamie written Nov 12, 2018
I love it all! Every box is like opening a carefully crafted gift! But especially the scents and fragrances I wouldn't try on my own. It allows me to enjoy things that smell so earthy and sweet. Thank you for the high quality products, great smells, and fun experience.
Verified Purchase
Wonderful
by Evelyn written Nov 10, 2018
Beautiful box with high quality wonderful products
Verified Purchase
by Clare written Nov 02, 2018
I absolutely love my boxes. Everything smells so good and feels good. I have really dry hands and the lotions have helped relieve the itching and dryness. The bath fizzies smell great and don't leave a film or or discolor the tub.
Verified Purchase
Love it all
by Haley written Sep 26, 2018
The best Bath Box ever !!!!!!!!
Verified Purchase
Love!
by Gina written Jul 30, 2018
I love these boxes! I hope to resubscribe soon,just an obstacle in bills right now.Added to my wish list since you are A+! Thank you
Verified Purchase
Love this box
by Tammy written Jun 27, 2018
I have migraines. The bath bombs and salts have been helpful. This is the only subscription I chose to keep. Even my husband likes the boxes for me. 😉
Verified Purchase
Very Impressed
by Jennie written Jun 16, 2018
I was very pleased with my box, it contained lots of nice goodies and I love the calypso pendant, I wear it daily. I am very impressed with this box. My only complaint is that the shipping charge is rather high. Other than that, very nice box.
Verified Purchase
View Details