A Bath and Spa Gift Box Subscription box delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $25.77 / month

Front Range Soaps Bath & Spa reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Jun 15, 2018
Donna W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I simply love this box and now cannot live with out it. The hand made soaps are fantastic and I'll never use other soaps again. All the special treats and hand crafted notes are proof that these products are made with care and kindness.

Verified Purchase

Teenage Granddaughter in spa heaven

Jun 15, 2018
Patricia L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

It's hard to find something a teenager will enjoy and this gift subscription for my 16 year old diva is just perfect. She received her first box today and she's thrilled. There are so many nice products that she doesn't know which to try first. I think grandma earned 5 stars. :)

Verified Purchase

Vintage Aromas

Jun 15, 2018
Connie L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Just received my box today, I love it
Thanks

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Melanie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I just received my first box today. It is very nice and packed with good stuff. Really looking forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Rebecca B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I got 3 months worth of boxes for my mom for her birthday and like a dummy I didn't put in her PO Box so her package wasn't delivered. I reached out to the seller and within the hour my mom had her box. Not only did the seller go above and beyond my mom was blown away with how much stuff came in the box. She's already in love!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Kira W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I absolutely loved everything that came in my box! So much more than I was expecting, and none if those Itty bitty sized products either. I was super excited opening and going through my box, definitely went above and beyond expectations:)!!! A must buy again!!!

Verified Purchase

Bath and Spa boxes

Jun 15, 2018
Raymond F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Gave this box as a gift to my wife and she enjoyed the great items every month. Many nice bath and spa items in every box she received.

Verified Purchase

Just Perfect

Jun 15, 2018
Ashley P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This was originally a subscription gift for my mom for her birthday. She loves it so much I just extended the subscription again. It gives her something to look forward to every month and I love hearing how happy and excited she is when she describes all the goodies that come.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Natasha G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

1st deluxe box was beautiful! Everything smells wonderful and can’t wait to try it. Fast delivery. Only “issue” is I received 2 of the same scented bath salts but they smell fantastic so I don’t mind!

Verified Purchase

Best. Gift. Ever.

Jun 15, 2018
Ashley P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Got this box for my mom for her birthday. While shipping was a little slow and her box came late, she loved it. She raved about the quality of the products, the amount that she got, and how the product coordinated together. I plan to order a subscription for myself now!

Verified Purchase

My favorite crate

Jun 15, 2018
Gabrielle M.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I just received the last of my six month subscription, and was really excited when my husband renewed it for another six months! I suspect this will be his go-to gift for a long time. Taking baths is my relaxation method of choice and I'm always looking for scented salts, bath bombs, and bubble baths. This crate provides all of that and more. I have not been disappointed with the contents or quality yet. I love that each month has a theme and the items are always really cute. I'm sensitive to scents so I was a little concerned that I wouldn't be able to use many products but so far the scents have been wonderful and subtle enough that they don't bother me. Well worth the price!

Love this crate!

Jun 15, 2018
Gabrielle M.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

My husband got me a subscription to this crate for Christmas. I've received two so far (December and January) and can't say enough about it, as a super busy mom of three I don't often take the time to buy specialty items just because. I take baths often to relax and all of the items I've used so far have been great. The box may look small from the outside but it is absolutely packed with goodies and the packaging is so well done. I love that a little treat is included and there's items like candles and lotions, not just things to add to a bath. I even got a tiny bottle of nail polish, so fun! I have a 6 month subscription, if the boxes continue to be this great I will be renewing for sure.

Jun 15, 2018
Stephanie W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Such a pretty box reveal. Everything was neatly placed and smelled so good. I just got it yesterday and had church last night so I haven't tried any of it but so far so good. I'm already excited abt the next box.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Mar 23, 2019
Mary-ann S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I live far from my sister so sent Front Range Soaps Bath & Spa subscription as a gift to her, so she'd know I was thinking of her! While the thought was well appreciated, the boxed gifts were disappointing. The packaging is very inexpensive looking and the products underwhelming. To be fair, the photos depict the products well so I should have paid more attention to the details before ordering.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options