Bath and self care products created to sooth away the stress of the day.

Plans as low as $31.62 / month

Front Range Soaps Bath & Spa reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Dec 09, 2018
Evelyn T.
18 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Awesome box just delighted with it

Verified Purchase

My Thanks!

Nov 12, 2018
Jamie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love it all! Every box is like opening a carefully crafted gift! But especially the scents and fragrances I wouldn't try on my own. It allows me to enjoy things that smell so earthy and sweet. Thank you for the high quality products, great smells, and fun experience.

Verified Purchase

Nov 02, 2018
Clare J.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I absolutely love my boxes. Everything smells so good and feels good. I have really dry hands and the lotions have helped relieve the itching and dryness. The bath fizzies smell great and don't leave a film or or discolor the tub.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jul 30, 2018
Gina C.
14 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love these boxes! I hope to resubscribe soon,just an obstacle in bills right now.Added to my wish list since you are A+! Thank you

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Jun 27, 2018
Tammy M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I have migraines. The bath bombs and salts have been helpful. This is the only subscription I chose to keep. Even my husband likes the boxes for me. 😉

Verified Purchase

Very Impressed

Jun 16, 2018
Jennie I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I was very pleased with my box, it contained lots of nice goodies and I love the calypso pendant, I wear it daily. I am very impressed with this box. My only complaint is that the shipping charge is rather high. Other than that, very nice box.

Verified Purchase

Aug 19, 2017
Melanie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I just received my first box today. It is very nice and packed with good stuff. Really looking forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

Nov 17, 2017
Donna W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I simply love this box and now cannot live with out it. The hand made soaps are fantastic and I'll never use other soaps again. All the special treats and hand crafted notes are proof that these products are made with care and kindness.

Verified Purchase

Oct 05, 2017
Natasha G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

1st deluxe box was beautiful! Everything smells wonderful and can’t wait to try it. Fast delivery. Only “issue” is I received 2 of the same scented bath salts but they smell fantastic so I don’t mind!

Verified Purchase

Just receive my Christmas box

Dec 18, 2017
Connie L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Thank you so much, I love everything, I love the peppermint smell

Verified Purchase

Vintage Aromas

Sep 19, 2017
Connie L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Just received my box today, I love it
Thanks

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box

Oct 21, 2017
Margo P.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I have been a Subscriber for a few Months now and I Love each and every box the spa goodies are great smelling and the way She packs it is Lovely , I am sure You will be very Happy You Subed to this .

Verified Purchase

Teenage Granddaughter in spa heaven

Nov 10, 2017
Patricia L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

It's hard to find something a teenager will enjoy and this gift subscription for my 16 year old diva is just perfect. She received her first box today and she's thrilled. There are so many nice products that she doesn't know which to try first. I think grandma earned 5 stars. :)

Verified Purchase

Just received my package for May today

May 26, 2018
Connie L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Thanks again I love everything I received it is like Christmas every month

Verified Purchase

Bath and Spa boxes

Jun 03, 2018
Raymond F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Gave this box as a gift to my wife and she enjoyed the great items every month. Many nice bath and spa items in every box she received.

Verified Purchase

Just Perfect

Jun 05, 2018
Ashley P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This was originally a subscription gift for my mom for her birthday. She loves it so much I just extended the subscription again. It gives her something to look forward to every month and I love hearing how happy and excited she is when she describes all the goodies that come.

Verified Purchase

Mar 21, 2018
Abbie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

We love this monthly crate!!

Verified Purchase

Best. Gift. Ever.

Apr 17, 2018
Ashley P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Got this box for my mom for her birthday. While shipping was a little slow and her box came late, she loved it. She raved about the quality of the products, the amount that she got, and how the product coordinated together. I plan to order a subscription for myself now!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!

Jun 10, 2017
Kira W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I absolutely loved everything that came in my box! So much more than I was expecting, and none if those Itty bitty sized products either. I was super excited opening and going through my box, definitely went above and beyond expectations:)!!! A must buy again!!!

Verified Purchase

Jul 09, 2017
Rebecca B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I got 3 months worth of boxes for my mom for her birthday and like a dummy I didn't put in her PO Box so her package wasn't delivered. I reached out to the seller and within the hour my mom had her box. Not only did the seller go above and beyond my mom was blown away with how much stuff came in the box. She's already in love!

Verified Purchase

Aug 09, 2017
Connie L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Nice, I love the smell of lemon

Verified Purchase

Nov 08, 2019
Tina B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Look forward to getting every month.

Verified Purchase

Aug 10, 2017
Stephanie W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Such a pretty box reveal. Everything was neatly placed and smelled so good. I just got it yesterday and had church last night so I haven't tried any of it but so far so good. I'm already excited abt the next box.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Mar 23, 2019
Mary-ann S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I live far from my sister so sent Front Range Soaps Bath & Spa subscription as a gift to her, so she'd know I was thinking of her! While the thought was well appreciated, the boxed gifts were disappointing. The packaging is very inexpensive looking and the products underwhelming. To be fair, the photos depict the products well so I should have paid more attention to the details before ordering.

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019
Sharon L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have to say this gift that was sent as a courtesy is way beyond my expectations. I want to thank you all for this beautiful gift and the signed card was an amazing touch. Thank you again, beyond satisfied.

Buying Options