A Bath and Spa Gift Box Subscription box delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $25.77 / month

Front Range Soaps Bath & Spa reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Smell soooo good!

Aug 03, 2019
Valerie L.
6 Reviews
6 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and at the opening of the shipping bag, you can smell the products and it's soooo good! I'm surprise by the quality of the product and the smell. Can't wait to take a bath and try all theses. You receive a great variety of products (bomb bath, lip balm, soap, body butter, candle). Everything smell good. I'm very glad that I chose that subscription and can't wait for the next box. :)

Verified Purchase

Ah-maz-ing!

Mar 11, 2019
Susan P.
4 Reviews
5 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

March’s Bath & Spa Gift Set Subscription from @frontrangesoaps is completely amazing. The care put into the packaging alone blew me away. Each of the products smells divine. I can’t wait to use the two generous size bath bombs, the beautiful glycerine soap, the whipped sugar scrub and the candle 🕯 during my bath times. I have already tried the mango 🥭 tango whipped nourishing skin care cream. It smells delicious and leaves my skin buttery soft! What a treat!

I can’t wait until the next month!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift For My Wife

Jan 27, 2020
Jimmy K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My wife loves everything she has received in these boxes. She looks forward to it arriving every month. I would recommend this subscription to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Love, LoVe, LOVE!!

Dec 06, 2019
Valerie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my 3rd subscription for this front range soap company!! I love the front range soap company so much I gifted it to my best friend!!
Thank you for having top quality gifts like this to send to each other!!

Verified Purchase

Great presentation & attention to detail

Oct 12, 2019
Pamela B.
37 Reviews
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I only ordered one month of this box since I love fall scents and had to have the box even though I have so much bath and body stuff already. The box was beautiful from the moment you opened it with the tissue and fall seal. There were so many handmade bath products in the box all with the fall theme with extra special accompaniments like a washcloth and fall leaf votive holder. If I didn't have so much bath stuff at home I haven't used yet, I definitely would subscribe. I will watch for future spoilers though and I'm sure I'll be ordering again.

Verified Purchase
Front Range Soaps Bath & Spa said...Oct 12, 2019

Pamela. Thank you for all the kind words. We are so happy that you are happy with our box. We hope to see you back soon.

Seller

Great for the busy mom!

May 06, 2019
Lana P.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm on my second box with Front Range Soaps and I just love it! When I open it, I feel like I'm getting something beautiful and special and delight in pulling out each item. They smell wonderful, make me feel pampered and it's something just for me. With two young girls that are homeschooled, a husband and a small business, taking care of me is rare. This box makes me take a minute and focus on myself each week. One week I might get to spend half an hour enjoying the wonderful scent and lush feel of a fizzy bath. Another week, I might just sit in the bottom of the tub and pour in a dollop of bubble bath to enjoy for 5 minutes before I lose my mind. Whatever I have time for, I do. And it encourages me to take at least 5 minutes a week to relax. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Very Glad I Found This Sub Box

Apr 07, 2019
Haley T.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I have tried several bath and soap subs and I have found the one I plan to keep. Each month arrives on time and packaged beautifully. They have answered my emails with accommodating answers and they actually follow through with what they say. The themes are different each month, Each month I have received two soaps, 2 bombs, scented candles, and spa items plus they alternate months with bubble baths, body butters, lotions, bath salts. and I am always pleasantly surprised. I would recommend this subscription Spa in A Box.

Verified Purchase

A Perfect Gift

Mar 24, 2019
Ian K.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I bought this subscription box for 6 months as a gift for my girlfriend, she has liked and enjoyed it very much. I will renew. She likes the products and the variety. Each month is a different theme. The best thing I like is the WOW factor when she opens the box. It is always a big deal the day the box arrives. They arrive when they say it will. The boxes are packaged very well. I have have no problems.

Verified Purchase

Happy customer here

Jun 19, 2019
Alexander R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We did a 6 month subscription and every month getting the personalized theme was exciting. Each package was well thought out and the products were great!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Apr 02, 2019
Debbie B.
11 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

What a great box. I love the customer service too. This box is FULL of great stuff. It has everything you need including shaving. Worth every penny. The only thing I don't like is my grandkids think I need to share. Lol

Verified Purchase

Happy Subscriber!

Feb 12, 2019
Kathryn
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am not much on baths, but in the winter I do like a warm soak on occasion so I bought a 3 month subscription and am very happy I did. So far, the items last the entire month +. It is always very nicely scented (although I wish they would say more about the scents). I wanted to try a nice bath bomb and was afraid to try the chain store bombs. It typically has a couple bath bombs, a couple soaps, a cute candle and reusable votive holder, and extras such as salts and bubble baths, and chocolates. They package everything nicely so nothing leaks or breaks, I've been impressed with how fun it is to open, like a little present to myself. Even my husband was impressed by how much was in the box and how nicely the box was packed. I recommend this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Aug 02, 2019
Erica T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you for shipping worldwide and I get this chance to enjoy unboxing experience. Delighted to receive so many awesome products which are beautifully made. Love the varieties offered. Have tried Body Butter and soap. Moisturizing and feel luxurious. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Good

Jul 05, 2019
Jamie P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good Smells very good

Verified Purchase

Amazing products

Jan 18, 2019
Lori A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Each month, it is like a gift comes from your best friend. The box is beautifully packed and full of wonderful products.

Verified Purchase

Dec 09, 2018