Monthly Bath and Self Care Premium Products - The Perfect Gift

Plans as low as $29.17 / month

Front Range Soaps Bath & Spa reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Ah-maz-ing!

Mar 09, 2019
Susan P.
3 Reviews
5 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

March’s Bath & Spa Gift Set Subscription from @frontrangesoaps is completely amazing. The care put into the packaging alone blew me away. Each of the products smells divine. I can’t wait to use the two generous size bath bombs, the beautiful glycerine soap, the whipped sugar scrub and the candle 🕯 during my bath times. I have already tried the mango 🥭 tango whipped nourishing skin care cream. It smells delicious and leaves my skin buttery soft! What a treat!

I can’t wait until the next month!

Verified Purchase

Smell soooo good!

Aug 02, 2019
Valerie L.
6 Reviews
6 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and at the opening of the shipping bag, you can smell the products and it's soooo good! I'm surprise by the quality of the product and the smell. Can't wait to take a bath and try all theses. You receive a great variety of products (bomb bath, lip balm, soap, body butter, candle). Everything smell good. I'm very glad that I chose that subscription and can't wait for the next box. :)

Verified Purchase

Let's see how this goes

Apr 27, 2020
Paula W.
3 Reviews
6 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box, so I am giving 5 stars across the board due to not knowing what past boxes are like. I really don't care for tea light candles but the holder and candles will make a good gift to someone else. I was hoping for a full candle, no worries I did a 6 month subscription and hope for candles and maybe coffee lol over all, wow it smells beautiful. The box was damaged and the front sticker was ruined even though it came in a bag, so not sure what is up with that. Can't wait until the next box to see how it compairs!

Verified Purchase
Front Range Soaps Bath & Spa said...Apr 28, 2020

Paula, thank you for choosing our box and leaving us valuable input along with your review. Your opinion is important to us as we work hard to improve our box. ai hope you enjoy each one.

Best of the bath box subscriptions

Jul 06, 2020
Kimberly T.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received a few of these boxes and they are spectacular. This is the July Deluxe box. There are always multiple items in the box. The design and intricacy of the soaps is incredible. The May box was perfection. Last month nail polish was included which was a nice treat. You can’t go wrong with this box. The packaging is carefully thought out and the tissue paper is different each month. The scents, colors and quality of the products are a great combination. The customer service is also excellent. I almost cancelled my subscription to save some money and catch up on using what I already have, but I saw the photos of the August box and it looks amazing. I will likely stick around for a while. *There was also a July 4th inspired soap I forgot to include in the photo.

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Oct 08, 2020
Ashley S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything was perfect, intact, and provided more than expected!!

Verified Purchase

Great bath box!

Oct 06, 2020
Vanessa D.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the Halloween themed box. It all smells so good. I tested out the spray and it has a lovely scent that leaves skin soft. Unfortunately, the scent doesn't last long, but was nice when applying it. You can tell by the way the box was packaged that the seller really cares. Can't wait to have a bath.

Verified Purchase

Front Range Soaps Is Simply The Best!

Jul 29, 2020
Debra D.
12 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my second time subscribing to Front Range Soaps. I’m obsessed with the quality and variety each box contains. Everything is packaged so lovely and with great care. I share different items with my family. My son, loves the bath bombs! Especially when a small gift is placed in them.
I also wanted to give a huge shout out to the owners of Front Range Soaps. In the very beginning of Covid 19, it was impossible to find hand sanitizers. At the time, I had made cut backs on subscription boxes. Yet, even though my subscription had been inactive for over a year, they sent me an email, offering their own hand sanitizers, from their business. I ordered 10, at an excellent price! It was the best decision I made, during the first days of the Pandemic . I gave some to family and friends. Everyone loved them! Our hands were never dried out, were well sanitized, and smelled wonderful, without the harsher chemicals other hand sanitizers have. I needed to be hospitalized for a couple of nights. I gave 2 bottles to two of my favorite nurses. They loved them! It had enough alcohol to make them perfectly safe, if not safer to use. Even in a hospital setting. Thank you, to the gals at Front Range Soaps, from my entire family and close friends. I’ll be keeping this subscription, for sure! ❤️

Verified Purchase
Front Range Soaps Bath & Spa said...Sep 04, 2020

Thank you for the great review. We strive every month to create the perfect box. We hope to continue to give you the WOW feeling when you open your box.

Deb Key
CEO, Front Range Soaps

Happy

Jul 15, 2020
Patricia F.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute and fun box to receive. The soaps are well made.

Verified Purchase

Bath perfection in a box!

Jul 08, 2020
Dawn H.
35 Reviews
15 Pictures
27 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is perfect!

Verified Purchase

Super!!!

Jul 06, 2020
Heidi G.
16 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great box, I mean a really really good box. I tried out a couple of different subscriptions that were similar, but none compared to this one. So I cancelled the others and definitely keeping this one!!! Great curated box! Did I say I just love it??!

Verified Purchase

So many great items!

Jun 07, 2020
Miss S.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box was amazing! There are so many great products and special little touches! I got the biggest box and it was totally worth it. A large arrange of full size products: bath bombs, soaps, bumble bath, lotions, a candle and I gave the seashells and salt water taffy to my kids. I’ve ordered several bath boxes and this one was so abundant and lavish! Can’t wait until next month and neither dN my kids. Great box to decompress from all the racism and stress from lockdown.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift

May 04, 2020
Jennifer M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved this box so much!! I bought it for her for her 12th birthday and I bought a second box for my mother in law. It’s a great gift!

Verified Purchase

Great for the busy mom!

May 06, 2019