A Bath and Spa Gift Box Subscription box delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $25.77 / month

Front Range Soaps Bath & Spa reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Smell soooo good!

Aug 03, 2019
Valerie L.
6 Reviews
6 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and at the opening of the shipping bag, you can smell the products and it's soooo good! I'm surprise by the quality of the product and the smell. Can't wait to take a bath and try all theses. You receive a great variety of products (bomb bath, lip balm, soap, body butter, candle). Everything smell good. I'm very glad that I chose that subscription and can't wait for the next box. :)

Verified Purchase

Ah-maz-ing!

Mar 11, 2019
Susan P.
4 Reviews
5 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

March’s Bath & Spa Gift Set Subscription from @frontrangesoaps is completely amazing. The care put into the packaging alone blew me away. Each of the products smells divine. I can’t wait to use the two generous size bath bombs, the beautiful glycerine soap, the whipped sugar scrub and the candle 🕯 during my bath times. I have already tried the mango 🥭 tango whipped nourishing skin care cream. It smells delicious and leaves my skin buttery soft! What a treat!

I can’t wait until the next month!

Verified Purchase

Happy customer here

Jun 19, 2019
Alexander R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We did a 6 month subscription and every month getting the personalized theme was exciting. Each package was well thought out and the products were great!

Verified Purchase

Great presentation & attention to detail

Oct 12, 2019
Pamela B.
38 Reviews
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I only ordered one month of this box since I love fall scents and had to have the box even though I have so much bath and body stuff already. The box was beautiful from the moment you opened it with the tissue and fall seal. There were so many handmade bath products in the box all with the fall theme with extra special accompaniments like a washcloth and fall leaf votive holder. If I didn't have so much bath stuff at home I haven't used yet, I definitely would subscribe. I will watch for future spoilers though and I'm sure I'll be ordering again.

Verified Purchase
Front Range Soaps Bath & Spa said...Oct 12, 2019

Pamela. Thank you for all the kind words. We are so happy that you are happy with our box. We hope to see you back soon.

Seller

Awesome

Aug 02, 2019
Erica T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you for shipping worldwide and I get this chance to enjoy unboxing experience. Delighted to receive so many awesome products which are beautifully made. Love the varieties offered. Have tried Body Butter and soap. Moisturizing and feel luxurious. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Good

Jul 05, 2019
Jamie P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good Smells very good

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019
Sharon L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have to say this gift that was sent as a courtesy is way beyond my expectations. I want to thank you all for this beautiful gift and the signed card was an amazing touch. Thank you again, beyond satisfied.

Great for the busy mom!

May 06, 2019
Lana P.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm on my second box with Front Range Soaps and I just love it! When I open it, I feel like I'm getting something beautiful and special and delight in pulling out each item. They smell wonderful, make me feel pampered and it's something just for me. With two young girls that are homeschooled, a husband and a small business, taking care of me is rare. This box makes me take a minute and focus on myself each week. One week I might get to spend half an hour enjoying the wonderful scent and lush feel of a fizzy bath. Another week, I might just sit in the bottom of the tub and pour in a dollop of bubble bath to enjoy for 5 minutes before I lose my mind. Whatever I have time for, I do. And it encourages me to take at least 5 minutes a week to relax. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Very Glad I Found This Sub Box

Apr 07, 2019
Haley T.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days