Monthly Bath and Self Care Premium Products -March is shamrocks. The Perfect Gift

Plans as low as $34.99 / month

Front Range Soaps Bath & Spa reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Ah-maz-ing!

Mar 09, 2019
Susan P.
3 Reviews
5 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

March’s Bath & Spa Gift Set Subscription from @frontrangesoaps is completely amazing. The care put into the packaging alone blew me away. Each of the products smells divine. I can’t wait to use the two generous size bath bombs, the beautiful glycerine soap, the whipped sugar scrub and the candle 🕯 during my bath times. I have already tried the mango 🥭 tango whipped nourishing skin care cream. It smells delicious and leaves my skin buttery soft! What a treat!
I can’t wait until the next month!

Verified Purchase
Front Range Soaps Bath & Spa said...Nov 05, 2020

Susan,
Thank you for the great review. we are so glad you liked our box.
Deb

Smell soooo good!

Aug 02, 2019
Valerie L.
6 Reviews
6 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and at the opening of the shipping bag, you can smell the products and it's soooo good! I'm surprise by the quality of the product and the smell. Can't wait to take a bath and try all theses. You receive a great variety of products (bomb bath, lip balm, soap, body butter, candle). Everything smell good. I'm very glad that I chose that subscription and can't wait for the next box. :)

Verified Purchase

Let's see how this goes

Apr 27, 2020
Paula W.
3 Reviews
6 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box, so I am giving 5 stars across the board due to not knowing what past boxes are like. I really don't care for tea light candles but the holder and candles will make a good gift to someone else. I was hoping for a full candle, no worries I did a 6 month subscription and hope for candles and maybe coffee lol over all, wow it smells beautiful. The box was damaged and the front sticker was ruined even though it came in a bag, so not sure what is up with that. Can't wait until the next box to see how it compairs!

Verified Purchase
Front Range Soaps Bath & Spa said...Apr 28, 2020

Paula, thank you for choosing our box and leaving us valuable input along with your review. Your opinion is important to us as we work hard to improve our box. ai hope you enjoy each one.

Treat yourself!

Feb 09, 2021
Cynthia D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box today, and I cannot wait to try the products. I have gotten a LOT of boxes and I must say this one is one of my favorites. I got the deluxe box, which had 9 products, all of which I will use. Everything about this box is wonderful. Personal message from the seller, thoughtful presentation, themed items (that smell fantastic!).
I also feel that is price point is spot on, and can't wait to get my next box!

Verified Purchase

Fine Arts Displayed

Jan 22, 2021
Ronda S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

In 2020 when I made a decision to start the process of removing plastic from my home to help Mother Earh. The fourth quarter was handsoaps and shower gels. I am using Spongelle in the shower now. And I buy beautiful Artisan soaps for my kitchen and powder rooms. I buy cute tea towels as well.
I feel like I am displaying Art! I put a piece out to look at as Art and a piece out to use. It becomes a topic of conversation the rest of the evening. I also put a soy candle burning.

Verified Purchase

Well-curated!

Dec 13, 2020
Julie Z.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great variety of products- very well packaged and curated! Highly recommend:)

Verified Purchase

Wonderful and a good variety of items

Dec 06, 2020
Karen O.
52 Reviews
12 Pictures
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a nice selection of luxurious bath and spa items. Everything smells wonderful and a good variety of items. The packaging is so pretty that I didn't want to tear it and saved it. This company definitely takes pride in the quality of their items and packaging. Wonderful products at a great price. I would recommend this box.

Verified Purchase
Front Range Soaps Bath & Spa said...Dec 06, 2020

Thank you for the great review. We strive to make every box as gift.

Perfect!

Oct 08, 2020
Ashley S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything was perfect, intact, and provided more than expected!!

Verified Purchase
Front Range Soaps Bath & Spa said...Nov 05, 2020

Ashley, thank you for the kind words, we are so proud and happy you like our box,

Great bath box!

Oct 06, 2020
Vanessa D.
6 Reviews
6 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the Halloween themed box. It all smells so good. I tested out the spray and it has a lovely scent that leaves skin soft. Unfortunately, the scent doesn't last long, but was nice when applying it. You can tell by the way the box was packaged that the seller really cares. Can't wait to have a bath.

Verified Purchase
Front Range Soaps Bath & Spa said...Nov 05, 2020

Venessa,
Thank you for the great review. We are most proud of our holiday boxes and glad you liked it.

Best of the bath box subscriptions

Jul 06, 2020
Kimberly T.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received a few of these boxes and they are spectacular. This is the July Deluxe box. There are always multiple items in the box. The design and intricacy of the soaps is incredible. The May box was perfection. Last month nail polish was included which was a nice treat. You can’t go wrong with this box. The packaging is carefully thought out and the tissue paper is different each month. The scents, colors and quality of the products are a great combination. The customer service is also excellent. I almost cancelled my subscription to save some money and catch up on using what I already have, but I saw the photos of the August box and it looks amazing. I will likely stick around for a while. *There was also a July 4th inspired soap I forgot to include in the photo.

Verified Purchase
Front Range Soaps Bath & Spa said...Nov 05, 2020

Kimberly,
Thank you for the great review, we are happy you liked our box. Customers like you are what makes this what we love to do at Front Range Soaps.
Deb

Love this!!! ❤️

Jan 29, 2021
Rachel G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My sister gifted me with a subscription for Christmas and it is one of the best gifts I’ve ever received!! The boxes are put together so beautifully!! The variety of different bath items is great. The products all smelled amazing and leave the skin feeling soft and moisturized !

Great for the busy mom!

May 06, 2019
Lana P.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm on my second box with Front Range Soaps and I just love it! When I open it, I feel like I'm getting something beautiful and special and delight in pulling out each item. They smell wonderful, make me feel pampered and it's something just for me. With two young girls that are homeschooled, a husband and a small business, taking care of me is rare. This box makes me take a minute and focus on myself each week. One week I might get to spend half an hour enjoying the wonderful scent and lush feel of a fizzy bath. Another week, I might just sit in the bottom of the tub and pour in a dollop of bubble bath to enjoy for 5 minutes before I lose my mind. Whatever I have time for, I do. And it encourages me to take at least 5 minutes a week to relax. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Very Glad I Found This Sub Box

Apr 07, 2019
Haley T.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I have tried several bath and soap subs and I have found the one I plan to keep. Each month arrives on time and packaged beautifully. They have answered my emails with accommodating answers and they actually follow through with what they say. The themes are different each month, Each month I have received two soaps, 2 bombs, scented candles, and spa items plus they alternate months with bubble baths, body butters, lotions, bath salts. and I am always pleasantly surprised. I would recommend this subscription Spa in A Box.

Verified Purchase

A Perfect Gift

Mar 24, 2019
Ian K.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I bought this subscription box for 6 months as a gift for my girlfriend, she has liked and enjoyed it very much. I will renew. She likes the products and the variety. Each month is a different theme. The best thing I like is the WOW factor when she opens the box. It is always a big deal the day the box arrives. They arrive when they say it will. The boxes are packaged very well. I have have no problems.

Verified Purchase

Love, LoVe, LOVE!!

Dec 06, 2019
Valerie P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping