Scented Flavored and Colored gift - APRIL THEME IS PEACHY APRICOT

Plans as low as $34.66 / month

Fruit For Thought Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Not what I expected!

Jun 23, 2020
Tina G.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m disappointed in the February box. It felt like the box was missing that wow factor. A few small items but nothing really substantial. I have decided to cancel my subscription. I am not a fan of pickles so it’s a good time.

Verified Purchase
Fruit For Thought Subscription Box said...Jun 24, 2020

I’m sorry you were disappointed in this months box. The theme was blueberry "garden,” so the nail files and zipper pouch fit the garden part of the theme.

Went above and beyond!

Dec 29, 2020
Karen O.
53 Reviews
12 Pictures
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love the concept of this box, it really is a neat and unique subscription! I just want to say that not only is this a great box, but the owner is top notch! Pam has gone above and beyond for me in a difficult situation when she really didn't have to. I truly appreciate her for that! She is a woman with INTEGRITY! I highly recommend doing Business with her. Thank you Pam! ❤️😊👍

Verified Purchase
Fruit For Thought Subscription Box said...Dec 29, 2020

Hi Karen. Thanks for your honest review. Unfortunately USPS is very backed up this season. We sent the boxes plenty early by Priority mail to get to you in time, but we aren’t able to control USPS! If you look at description and photos of past boxes, you’ll see there are always treats in our boxes. In the future, if you receive an item that is damaged, please contact us directly and we will always replace it for you! I will include another cocoa bomb in your January box. We try as hard as we can to find items everyone will love, a subscription box is always going to be a surprise, and it is impossible for everyone to love and have a use for...

Yay for Apple Cider Donuts

Sep 27, 2020
Sheavonne H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A beautiful box of flavor, fragrance, and fun! I'm beyond satisfied with my first box. The September theme was Apple Cider Donuts, a perfect way to welcome fall. Complete with the apple cider donut mix, apple butter, apple soap, and more. A lot of thought and time went into curating this box, and it showed. I can't wait to receive next month's box!

Verified Purchase

A box full of goodness!

Sep 26, 2020
Madeleine D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

With tons of subscription boxes coming my way every month, Fruit For Thought is by far my favourite. Don't let the plain box caught you off guard because as soon as you open it, an explosion of colours and smells comes out. The owner Pam takes great pride curating this box to perfection with the theme of the month. If you have concerns, questions or comments, she will be there to help you. The customer service is exceptionally amazing! Also, Fruit For Thought will give you the theme of the next box in advance. I strongly suggest this box to anyone who wants a rainbow of colour every month.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Jan 27, 2021
Carrie L.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my second box & it was way better than my first box. I love the popcorn, wax melts & bath jelly the best, but the whole box was great. I can't wait to see what next month has in store.

Verified Purchase

This a fun creative box

Nov 26, 2020
Lois B.
25 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the variety and the ideas of this bright box

Verified Purchase

Fruit for Thought Box

Mar 08, 2018
Angela P.
12 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Wonderful curating makes this box such a pleasure to open each month!

Verified Purchase

Favorite Monthly Box

Sep 03, 2018
Angela P.
12 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Fruit for Thought is by far my favorite box each month. It's like getting a special gift exclusively picked just for me. I love the quality items, excellent customer service and the curation is wonderful. Thanks so much!!

Verified Purchase

Full of Good Things

Nov 22, 2020
Front S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A great box, will make a great gift for anyone on your list. Something in this box for everyone in my family. Each item is high quality. This box is a great value.

Verified Purchase

great

Oct 20, 2020
Ilamae B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

great as usual

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Sep 28, 2020
Monica D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box. It was jam packed with beautiful, fun, and useful items based on the theme for the month! I can't wait to get the next box- everything smells and tasted (past tense because its already gone) so delish! If you are on the fence- sign up!

Verified Purchase

Fruit for thought December 2020

Dec 15, 2020
Marie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed my first box thought it was totally worth it ! Which that box would of been a five star all the way ! Now the second box was a hot mess as you can see from photos . There was no card bar of soap was torn and smell up whole box with food treats . Was like 20.00 worth of snacks and one stinky soap. Hope my u tube channel shows me what she recieved . Everyone is stressed right now and shipping I’m sure played a roll in the poor delivery !So let’s give it a chance . Bright side box filler will be a great fire started . The tea was wrapped double so won’t taste like soap and there’s always next month for recovery.Thank you for trying happy holiday

Verified Purchase
Fruit For Thought Subscription Box said...Dec 15, 2020

Hi Marie,
We just sent you an email directly to get this resolved for you! If your package was damaged on the way and/or missing items, we will certainly replace those items for you! Boxes always leave us in perfect condition and that’s how we want you to receive it!

Not worth the money...

Jun 23, 2020
Amanda C.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I hate leaving negative reviews, but I am so disappointed with this box (I received the blueberry box). It contained some sample laundry products, a set of acai eye masks, an inexpensive makeup bag, some makeup remover sheets, some Welch's yogurt covered blueberries, and some emory boards. I paid $45 for this. It feels like a complete rip off and I was so excited about this box because it was so unique and I thought it had the potential to have some really amazing products in it.

Verified Purchase
Fruit For Thought Subscription Box said...Jun 23, 2020

I’m so sorry you were disappointed in this months box! We promise all high quality products that equal or exceed the cost of the box. $5 of the cost is shipping. As hard as we try, it’s difficult to find all items every month that everyone loves, since everyone has different taste and perception of value. We understand we are not a good fit for all customers and appreciate you giving us a try.

ABSOLUTELY LOVE!

Dec 13, 2019
Yvonne K.
3 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ABSOLUTELY love 'Fruit for Thought'!!! I never know what's going to be in my box, but I do know that I am always excited to unbox and always very happy with the contents. It is 1 of the very few subscription boxes that I have not yet cancelled...

Verified Purchase