Fruit For Thought Subscription Box
A monthly subscription box delivering artisan-made gifts!

$26.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

37
5.0 of 5 stars
Febuary box
by Erin written 6 days ago
Got my first ever box and it was Absolutly amazing everything smelled wonderful and taste great. I can't wait to try next months box love love love it
Verified Purchase
Great box but not for international buye
by Hilary written 27 days ago
I really loved getting this box, everything in it was lovely but it really wasn’t worth shipping it to Canada. The box cost close to $100 with the shipping fees and although the things in it are unique it wasn’t worth all the money: if I lived in the USA I would love to get this box monthly! Too bad they can’t ship for less internationally
Fruit For Thought Subscription Box said...
26 days ago
We too wish we could ship to Canada more inexpensively. We charge our customers exactly what USPS charges us for shipping (which actually just got increased and we aren't increasing what we charge for shipping), often a little less, depending on where it is going in Canada. If shipping is less than we charged you, we will refund you the difference. I'm so glad you've enjoyed our boxes so much and sincerely wish there was something more we could do regarding the shipping costs!
Best box service I've subscribed to
by Meg written last month
Pam provides nothing but the best customer service and I I've been a fan for 4 months now. I am already on a 6 month plan after the trial and I intend on renewing another long subscription when the time comes. She puts a lot of thought and care in the selections and each month gets better and better. Consider if you're into bath products, candles, and some food samples.
Verified Purchase
Best smelling subscription box!
by Whitney written 4 months ago
If you like yummy scented items, thoughtful curation of unique finds and excellent customer service, this is the box for you! Wonderful themes like ginger pear and tomato & grilled cheese. Beautiful packaging. It's not the biggest "bargain" box but it's worth every penny!
Verified Purchase
LOVE my first box!
by Melissa written 4 months ago
I am the recipient of the review written prior and I absolutely love my first box! Thanks to everyone who was instrumental in creating it! Am enjoying the contents, look forward to the next one as well as gifting someone else in the future.
Exceptional customer service
by Joyce written 4 months ago
I own a gift/gift basket business as well as a worldwide network of gift basket companies but was looking for something unique and different than what I could do for my daughter's 50th birthday. I contacted the owner in late September since the birthday was October 4th. She responded very quickly and offered to ship the first gift on October 2nd via priority mail, instead of her regular shipping date in the middle of the month, so that she would have it for her birthday. My daughter loved it and is looking forward to the other two gifts as well. Pamela's customer service is exceptional which, as the owner of a network of gift basket companies, I know is essential to success. I recommend Fruit for Thought wholeheartedly!
Verified Purchase
Just got a 6 month sub!!
by Amy written 4 months ago
I just received my first box of a 6 month subscription and I loved EVERYTHING in the box! The theme was Ginger Pear and curation of everything in it was spot on - everything is high quality and artisan made. Can't wait for my next box!
Just received my box!
by Barbara written 5 months ago
I had already left a 5 star rating for customer service..But now after getting our first box I came back to rate another 5 starts! Great job Fruit for thought!!.. love it!
Verified Purchase
by Stephanie written 5 months ago
This is a must-have box for cute fruit items. I'm always surprised by the awesome variety. I've subscribed since the beginning and it has just gotten better and better each month
Verified Purchase
FruitForThought 5 star Customer Service
by Barbara written 5 months ago
I cannot praise Fruit for thoughts Customer service!! enough!.. I ordered a subscription for a birthday gift. Long story short. They Saw that I ordered the subscription for a birthday and went out of their way to Email me asking me if I needed it before a certain date to make it on time for the birthday.!!WOW..This company is amazing.. other companies could take a lesson from these guys on how to build customer loyalty! Thanhk you Pamela!
Verified Purchase
View Details