Fruit For Thought Scented, flavored, colored gifts

by Fruit For Thought Subscription Box
Scented Flavored and Colored gifts - DECEMBER THEME IS POMEGRANATE RHUBARB
121 reviews

Plans as low as

$34.66/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (121)

Not what I expected!

Jun 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina G.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I’m disappointed in the February box. It felt like the box was missing that wow factor. A few small items but nothing really substantial. I have decided to cancel my subscription. I am not a fan of pickles so it’s a good time.

Verified Purchase
Fruit For Thought Subscription Box said...Jun 24, 2020

I’m sorry you were disappointed in this months box. The theme was blueberry "garden,” so the nail files and zipper pouch fit the garden part of the theme.

Not worth the money...

Jun 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda C.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I hate leaving negative reviews, but I am so disappointed with this box (I received the blueberry box). It contained some sample laundry products, a set of acai eye masks, an inexpensive makeup bag, some makeup remover sheets, some Welch's yogurt covered blueberries, and some emory boards. I paid $45 for this. It feels like a complete rip off and I was so excited about this box because it was so unique and I thought it had the potential to have some really amazing products in it.

Verified Purchase
Fruit For Thought Subscription Box said...Jun 23, 2020

I’m so sorry you were disappointed in this months box! We promise all high quality products that equal or exceed the cost of the box. $5 of the cost is shipping. As hard as we try, it’s difficult to find all items every month that everyone loves, since everyone has different taste and perception of value. We understand we are not a good fit for all customers and appreciate you giving us a try.

Went above and beyond!

Dec 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen O.
48 Reviews
15 Pictures
31 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I really love the concept of this box, it really is a neat and unique subscription! I just want to say that not only is this a great box, but the owner is top notch! Pam has gone above and beyond for me in a difficult situation when she really didn't have to. I truly appreciate her for that! She is a woman with INTEGRITY! I highly recommend doing Business with her. Thank you Pam! ❤️😊👍

Verified Purchase
Fruit For Thought Subscription Box said...Dec 29, 2020

Hi Karen. Thanks for your honest review. Unfortunately USPS is very backed up this season. We sent the boxes plenty early by Priority mail to get to you in time, but we aren’t able to control USPS! If you look at description and photos of past boxes, you’ll see there are always treats in our boxes. In the future, if you receive an item that is damaged, please contact us directly and we will always replace it for you! I will include another cocoa bomb in your January box. We try as hard as we can to find items everyone will love, a subscription box is always going to be a surprise, and it is impossible for everyone to love and have a use for...

ABSOLUTELY LOVE!

Dec 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Yvonne K.
3 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I ABSOLUTELY love 'Fruit for Thought'!!! I never know what's going to be in my box, but I do know that I am always excited to unbox and always very happy with the contents. It is 1 of the very few subscription boxes that I have not yet cancelled...

Verified Purchase

A Perfect Gift!

Feb 16, 2019
Overall
Sydney W.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

I Purchased this box as a gift for a co-worker and she was absolutely delighted! The box was fun & fabulous! She loved that so many items were sourced in the USA and were of excellent quality! This box has a WOW factor for sure and is clearly curated with thoughtful care! Will purchase again!

Verified Purchase

Fabulous

Mar 25, 2019
Overall
Debbie B.
6 Reviews
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I looove my box! As soon as I opened it I smelled the candle. The smell is absolutely amazing! I love that the owner puts so much time and work into this box and it shows. I drove her crazy until I got my box. I knew I would love it and of course I do. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Yay for Apple Cider Donuts

Sep 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sheavonne H.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

A beautiful box of flavor, fragrance, and fun! I'm beyond satisfied with my first box. The September theme was Apple Cider Donuts, a perfect way to welcome fall. Complete with the apple cider donut mix, apple butter, apple soap, and more. A lot of thought and time went into curating this box, and it showed. I can't wait to receive next month's box!

Verified Purchase

Jan 22, 2019
Overall
Kara E.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

I received my first box today and I absolutely love it. Pam takes pride in her work and you can definitely see that with what you receive in the box. I am looking forward to the white chocolate raspberry box next month.

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Dec 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stacey W.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I love this box! The variety in the curation is excellent. Everything is always useful and fun. It is my favorite!!

Verified Purchase

The best sub box !

Dec 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jodie V.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I’ve loved every item in the boxes I’ve received. Always unique, always great quality. I feel like a best friend has me in mind when I receive them

Verified Purchase

Fruity Fun Box!

Dec 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheryl B.
7 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Such a fun concept! I've been a subscriber for a while and always look forward to the tasty, useful and cute gifts in this box.

Verified Purchase

The best box ever!

Dec 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimmy E.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I absolutely love getting the Fruit for Thought box! Great products and a nice surprise each month.

Verified Purchase

great gift!

Jan 23, 2019
Overall
Aloka S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Loved it!,

Verified Purchase

I LOVE this box!

Feb 03, 2019
Overall
Kimberly B.
10 Reviews
25 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I tried this box and decided to also order the larger one immediately! I'm picky and this box was a nice surprise. I loved the Caramel sauce, blood orange Diet Coke was yummy and this box is a nice treat for yourself or someone special.

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT

Aug 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea H.
43 Reviews
38 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

such an amazing box and and an amazing seller so accommodating and the items are adorable and useful would highly recommend!!!

Verified Purchase

A Unique And Awesome Box

Dec 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina A.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I received my first box in November and I loved it.....I love how all the items go exactly with the fruit or vegetable for the month.....This box gives you things you did not even know existed,and they always find a food item that you can eat.....I am so looking forward to this months box (December).....If I had one complain,I think there should be 7 to 8 items in the box,and there was only 6 in the November box.

Verified Purchase

Fun Box

Dec 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shawna D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I really like this box. It is always fun to open and I am never disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Fabulous

Aug 29, 2018
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eileen D.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

This box is so much fun. Beautiful packaging and great assortment of items

Verified Purchase

A box full of goodness!

Sep 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Madeleine D.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

With tons of subscription boxes coming my way every month, Fruit For Thought is by far my favourite. Don't let the plain box caught you off guard because as soon as you open it, an explosion of colours and smells comes out. The owner Pam takes great pride curating this box to perfection with the theme of the month. If you have concerns, questions or comments, she will be there to help you. The customer service is exceptionally amazing! Also, Fruit For Thought will give you the theme of the next box in advance. I strongly suggest this box to anyone who wants a rainbow of colour every month.

Verified Purchase

October 2019 Box

Nov 01, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Audrey T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Very happy with the customer service. My October box was missing the cute coffee socks but they were mailed with an additional extra (face mask) as soon as I let the company know. She also included a hand written note!

Verified Purchase

Nov 21, 2018
Overall
Sabrina D.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Okay, I love this company. The November box with soda pop theme is just incredible and smells awesome. The fruit flavor popcorn is awesome.

Verified Purchase

A Beautiful Burst of Sunshine!

May 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbara W.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Just received my first box and absolutely love everything in the package! Simply a box full of sunshine! Lemon is my summer favorite, pairing it with lavender was a lovely combination. Have a use for every item, they were all pampering but also practical and I truly appreciate that! This is just the pick-me-up I needed right now!

Verified Purchase

Delightful!

Jan 26, 2019
Overall
Stacey F.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I was excited to sign up and the box of goodies didn't disappoint!

Verified Purchase

Lime and coconut!

Mar 27, 2019
Overall
Karrie C.
9 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Love this combo on so many levels.
It was really well thought out. Plus, margarita mixes, not one but three. Great smelling candle, sweets and drinks. Love this box. Everyone has to try this one out. You will not regret.

Verified Purchase

Pumpkin Cheesecake

Oct 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rose-ann F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I loved this box. The food was delishes. I loved the cookie and the fudge. I havent tried the pumpkin cheese mix yet ( I have to get cool whip and cream cheese ) My husband fell in love with the little ornament its so darn cute. Its hanging on our front door, and the candle , soap, and bath cubes made the perfect box. Thank you..

Verified Purchase