Fruit For Thought Subscription Box

by Fruit For Thought Subscription Box
Scented Flavored and Colored gifts - JULY THEME IS MANGO TANGO
116 reviews

Plans as low as

$34.66/ month

Buying Options

Fruit For Thought Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
116

Not what I expected!

Jun 23, 2020
Tina G.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m disappointed in the February box. It felt like the box was missing that wow factor. A few small items but nothing really substantial. I have decided to cancel my subscription. I am not a fan of pickles so it’s a good time.

Verified Purchase
Fruit For Thought Subscription Box said...Jun 24, 2020

I’m sorry you were disappointed in this months box. The theme was blueberry "garden,” so the nail files and zipper pouch fit the garden part of the theme.

Love it so far

5 days ago
Melissa R.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can honestly say I only liked my first box But I absolutely loved the second one! :) the second box made me say yes for a third ❤️

Verified Purchase

.....

Jun 01, 2021
Ivory S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

..............

Verified Purchase
Fruit For Thought Subscription Box said...Jun 01, 2021

Hi Ivory, You paid for the June box which hasn’t shipped yet. We never received a request from you for a refund other than you disputing the credit cards charge, and they refunded you, so we’ve cancelled your June box. We offer incredible customer service. I wish you would have contacted us directly. We would gladly have explained that your box would be shipping soon. We don’t generally give refunds unless there is a problem, but we also would have gladly refunded you if you contacted us. Instead we were charged extra for your dispute and you gave us a 1 star review for a box you never received and what clearly was a misunderstanding. I’m sorry you didn’t get to experience our great customer...

Went above and beyond!

Dec 29, 2020
Karen O.
54 Reviews
15 Pictures
28 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love the concept of this box, it really is a neat and unique subscription! I just want to say that not only is this a great box, but the owner is top notch! Pam has gone above and beyond for me in a difficult situation when she really didn't have to. I truly appreciate her for that! She is a woman with INTEGRITY! I highly recommend doing Business with her. Thank you Pam! ❤️😊👍

Verified Purchase
Fruit For Thought Subscription Box said...Dec 29, 2020

Hi Karen. Thanks for your honest review. Unfortunately USPS is very backed up this season. We sent the boxes plenty early by Priority mail to get to you in time, but we aren’t able to control USPS! If you look at description and photos of past boxes, you’ll see there are always treats in our boxes. In the future, if you receive an item that is damaged, please contact us directly and we will always replace it for you! I will include another cocoa bomb in your January box. We try as hard as we can to find items everyone will love, a subscription box is always going to be a surprise, and it is impossible for everyone to love and have a use for...

Laurie - Ohio

May 15, 2021
Laurie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First box - very satisfied

Verified Purchase

Pickles!!

Mar 26, 2021
Kelly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Curation

First time getting this box, I loved it! Dill pickles are awesome and my favorite.

Verified Purchase

Love the Theme & Love the Products

Mar 20, 2021
Holly A.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The March 2021 box is the first box that I’ve received from Fruit for Thought. Great mix of food products, stationary and home goods. Love the theme and really appreciate the items produced especially for this box.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Jan 27, 2021
Carrie L.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my second box & it was way better than my first box. I love the popcorn, wax melts & bath jelly the best, but the whole box was great. I can't wait to see what next month has in store.

Verified Purchase

Not worth the money...

Jun 23, 2020
Amanda C.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I hate leaving negative reviews, but I am so disappointed with this box (I received the blueberry box). It contained some sample laundry products, a set of acai eye masks, an inexpensive makeup bag, some makeup remover sheets, some Welch's yogurt covered blueberries, and some emory boards. I paid $45 for this. It feels like a complete rip off and I was so excited about this box because it was so unique and I thought it had the potential to have some really amazing products in it.

Verified Purchase
Fruit For Thought Subscription Box said...Jun 23, 2020

I’m so sorry you were disappointed in this months box! We promise all high quality products that equal or exceed the cost of the box. $5 of the cost is shipping. As hard as we try, it’s difficult to find all items every month that everyone loves, since everyone has different taste and perception of value. We understand we are not a good fit for all customers and appreciate you giving us a try.

ABSOLUTELY LOVE!

Dec 13, 2019
Yvonne K.
3 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ABSOLUTELY love 'Fruit for Thought'!!! I never know what's going to be in my box, but I do know that I am always excited to unbox and always very happy with the contents. It is 1 of the very few subscription boxes that I have not yet cancelled...

Verified Purchase

Fabulous

Mar 25, 2019
Debbie B.
6 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I looove my box! As soon as I opened it I smelled the candle. The smell is absolutely amazing! I love that the owner puts so much time and work into this box and it shows. I drove her crazy until I got my box. I knew I would love it and of course I do. Thanks

Verified Purchase

A Perfect Gift!

Feb 16, 2019
Sydney W.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I Purchased this box as a gift for a co-worker and she was absolutely delighted! The box was fun & fabulous! She loved that so many items were sourced in the USA and were of excellent quality! This box has a WOW factor for sure and is clearly curated with thoughtful care! Will purchase again!

Verified Purchase

Yay for Apple Cider Donuts

Sep 27, 2020
Sheavonne H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A beautiful box of flavor, fragrance, and fun! I'm beyond satisfied with my first box. The September theme was Apple Cider Donuts, a perfect way to welcome fall. Complete with the apple cider donut mix, apple butter, apple soap, and more. A lot of thought and time went into curating this box, and it showed. I can't wait to receive next month's box!

Verified Purchase

The best sub box !

Dec 14, 2019
Jodie V.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve loved every item in the boxes I’ve received. Always unique, always great quality. I feel like a best friend has me in mind when I receive them

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Dec 13, 2019
Stacey W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! The variety in the curation is excellent. Everything is always useful and fun. It is my favorite!!

Verified Purchase

Jan 22, 2019
Kara E.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I received my first box today and I absolutely love it. Pam takes pride in her work and you can definitely see that with what you receive in the box. I am looking forward to the white chocolate raspberry box next month.

Verified Purchase

A box full of goodness!

Sep 26, 2020
Madeleine D.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

With tons of subscription boxes coming my way every month, Fruit For Thought is by far my favourite. Don't let the plain box caught you off guard because as soon as you open it, an explosion of colours and smells comes out. The owner Pam takes great pride curating this box to perfection with the theme of the month. If you have concerns, questions or comments, she will be there to help you. The customer service is exceptionally amazing! Also, Fruit For Thought will give you the theme of the next box in advance. I strongly suggest this box to anyone who wants a rainbow of colour every month.

Verified Purchase

A Beautiful Burst of Sunshine!

May 21, 2020
Barbara W.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and absolutely love everything in the package! Simply a box full of sunshine! Lemon is my summer favorite, pairing it with lavender was a lovely combination. Have a use for every item, they were all pampering but also practical and I truly appreciate that! This is just the pick-me-up I needed right now!

Verified Purchase

Fun Box

Dec 19, 2019
Shawna D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like this box. It is always fun to open and I am never disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Fruity Fun Box!

Dec 15, 2019
Cheryl B.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a fun concept! I've been a subscriber for a while and always look forward to the tasty, useful and cute gifts in this box.

Verified Purchase

A Unique And Awesome Box

Dec 14, 2019
Tina A.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box in November and I loved it.....I love how all the items go exactly with the fruit or vegetable for the month.....This box gives you things you did not even know existed,and they always find a food item that you can eat.....I am so looking forward to this months box (December).....If I had one complain,I think there should be 7 to 8 items in the box,and there was only 6 in the November box.

Verified Purchase

Fabulous

Aug 29, 2018
Eileen D.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is so much fun. Beautiful packaging and great assortment of items

Verified Purchase

The best box ever!

Dec 13, 2019
Kimmy E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love getting the Fruit for Thought box! Great products and a nice surprise each month.

Verified Purchase

October 2019 Box

Nov 01, 2019
Audrey T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very happy with the customer service. My October box was missing the cute coffee socks but they were mailed with an additional extra (face mask) as soon as I let the company know. She also included a hand written note!

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT

Aug 30, 2019
Andrea H.
45 Reviews
35 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

such an amazing box and and an amazing seller so accommodating and the items are adorable and useful would highly recommend!!!

Verified Purchase