Scented Flavored and Colored gifts - SEPTEMBER THEME IS APPLE CIDER DONUT

Plans as low as $34.66 / month

Fruit For Thought Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Such a fun box!

Jun 09, 2019
Matthew W.
15 Reviews
41 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So far I’m loving this box. I’ve only gotten one month, but I liked almost every item and I am excited to get the next one. I don’t know of any other boxes like this, but I really like that they are themed and that you can get a wide variety of items. One star off because the meringues in the May box reminded both my boyfriend and I of the flavor of cough syrup. We love sweets, but it just didn’t taste good to us. Everything else I adored!

Verified Purchase

Fun box!

Dec 13, 2019
Blue B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really fun box with quality items.

Verified Purchase

Amazing customer service

Aug 06, 2018
Tracy V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

I just bought a 3-month sub for my bestie's birthday. First an automated email caused some confusion and the response was lightning fast, and then I had some questions about the shipping policy and within minutes I had a lovely response along with an adjustment - the responsiveness and customer service standards are out of this world! The only reason I didn't give 5 stars (yet) is because I'm waiting to hear the feedback when my friend gets her gift!

Verified Purchase

Cute curation

Mar 06, 2018
Tanya S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This is a great box, though it definitely feels overpriced for what you get (though I haven't unsubscribed because of that, so...). However, I've enjoyed the really cute stuff (nice curation) and the customer services has been excellent.

Verified Purchase

Unique fruit theme

May 29, 2018
Rachel G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love that the theme of this subscription box is fruits. The items are thoughtfully prepared and she works to choose great fruit themes.

Verified Purchase

Pretty good!

May 29, 2018
Alana L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This box is really fun. I love the different themes each month and there have been things I enjoy and will use each time.

Verified Purchase

Great box but not for international buye

Jan 23, 2018
Hilary
1 Review
Overall

I really loved getting this box, everything in it was lovely but it really wasn’t worth shipping it to Canada. The box cost close to $100 with the shipping fees and although the things in it are unique it wasn’t worth all the money: if I lived in the USA I would love to get this box monthly! Too bad they can’t ship for less internationally

Fruit For Thought Subscription Box said...Jan 23, 2018

We too wish we could ship to Canada more inexpensively. We charge our customers exactly what USPS charges us for shipping (which actually just got increased and we aren't increasing what we charge for shipping), often a little less, depending on where it is going in Canada. If shipping is less than we charged you, we will refund you the difference. I'm so glad you've enjoyed our boxes so much and sincerely wish there was something more we could do regarding the shipping costs!

Buying Options