Scented Flavored and Colored gifts - SEPTEMBER THEME IS APPLE CIDER DONUT

Plans as low as $34.66 / month

Fruit For Thought Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love the Fruit!

Jul 16, 2020
Juliana J.
104 Reviews
59 Pictures
37 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super cute box! I love the fruit theme, it’s so unique! Great mix of watermelon items :)

Verified Purchase

A Beautiful Burst of Sunshine!

May 21, 2020
Barbara W.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and absolutely love everything in the package! Simply a box full of sunshine! Lemon is my summer favorite, pairing it with lavender was a lovely combination. Have a use for every item, they were all pampering but also practical and I truly appreciate that! This is just the pick-me-up I needed right now!

Verified Purchase

Fun Curation

Jul 24, 2020
Yevgeniy A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We received the July Box and enjoyed the curation of products around a watermelon theme, which is perfect for summer! The watermelon flavored Raisinets were tasty and the watermelon designed cup was super cute, but my favorite has to be the watermelon tote bag!

Fabulous

Mar 25, 2019
Debbie B.
8 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I looove my box! As soon as I opened it I smelled the candle. The smell is absolutely amazing! I love that the owner puts so much time and work into this box and it shows. I drove her crazy until I got my box. I knew I would love it and of course I do. Thanks

Verified Purchase

A Perfect Gift!

Feb 16, 2019
Sydney W.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I Purchased this box as a gift for a co-worker and she was absolutely delighted! The box was fun & fabulous! She loved that so many items were sourced in the USA and were of excellent quality! This box has a WOW factor for sure and is clearly curated with thoughtful care! Will purchase again!

Verified Purchase

The best sub box !

Dec 14, 2019
Jodie V.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve loved every item in the boxes I’ve received. Always unique, always great quality. I feel like a best friend has me in mind when I receive them

Verified Purchase

ABSOLUTELY LOVE!

Dec 13, 2019
Yvonne K.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ABSOLUTELY love 'Fruit for Thought'!!! I never know what's going to be in my box, but I do know that I am always excited to unbox and always very happy with the contents. It is 1 of the very few subscription boxes that I have not yet cancelled...

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Dec 13, 2019
Stacey W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! The variety in the curation is excellent. Everything is always useful and fun. It is my favorite!!

Verified Purchase

Jan 22, 2019
Kara E.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I received my first box today and I absolutely love it. Pam takes pride in her work and you can definitely see that with what you receive in the box. I am looking forward to the white chocolate raspberry box next month.

Verified Purchase

Fun Box

Dec 19, 2019
Shawna D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like this box. It is always fun to open and I am never disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Fruity Fun Box!

Dec 15, 2019
Cheryl B.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a fun concept! I've been a subscriber for a while and always look forward to the tasty, useful and cute gifts in this box.

Verified Purchase

A Unique And Awesome Box

Dec 14, 2019
Tina A.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box in November and I loved it.....I love how all the items go exactly with the fruit or vegetable for the month.....This box gives you things you did not even know existed,and they always find a food item that you can eat.....I am so looking forward to this months box (December).....If I had one complain,I think there should be 7 to 8 items in the box,and there was only 6 in the November box.

Verified Purchase

Fabulous

Aug 29, 2018
Eileen D.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is so much fun. Beautiful packaging and great assortment of items

Verified Purchase

The best box ever!

Dec 13, 2019
Kimmy E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality