Scented Flavored and Colored gift - APRIL THEME IS PEACHY APRICOT

Plans as low as $34.66 / month

Fruit For Thought Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Went above and beyond!

Dec 29, 2020
Karen O.
53 Reviews
12 Pictures
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love the concept of this box, it really is a neat and unique subscription! I just want to say that not only is this a great box, but the owner is top notch! Pam has gone above and beyond for me in a difficult situation when she really didn't have to. I truly appreciate her for that! She is a woman with INTEGRITY! I highly recommend doing Business with her. Thank you Pam! ❤️😊👍

Verified Purchase
Fruit For Thought Subscription Box said...Dec 29, 2020

Hi Karen. Thanks for your honest review. Unfortunately USPS is very backed up this season. We sent the boxes plenty early by Priority mail to get to you in time, but we aren’t able to control USPS! If you look at description and photos of past boxes, you’ll see there are always treats in our boxes. In the future, if you receive an item that is damaged, please contact us directly and we will always replace it for you! I will include another cocoa bomb in your January box. We try as hard as we can to find items everyone will love, a subscription box is always going to be a surprise, and it is impossible for everyone to love and have a use for...

Yay for Apple Cider Donuts

Sep 27, 2020
Sheavonne H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A beautiful box of flavor, fragrance, and fun! I'm beyond satisfied with my first box. The September theme was Apple Cider Donuts, a perfect way to welcome fall. Complete with the apple cider donut mix, apple butter, apple soap, and more. A lot of thought and time went into curating this box, and it showed. I can't wait to receive next month's box!

Verified Purchase

A box full of goodness!

Sep 26, 2020
Madeleine D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

With tons of subscription boxes coming my way every month, Fruit For Thought is by far my favourite. Don't let the plain box caught you off guard because as soon as you open it, an explosion of colours and smells comes out. The owner Pam takes great pride curating this box to perfection with the theme of the month. If you have concerns, questions or comments, she will be there to help you. The customer service is exceptionally amazing! Also, Fruit For Thought will give you the theme of the next box in advance. I strongly suggest this box to anyone who wants a rainbow of colour every month.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Jan 27, 2021
Carrie L.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my second box & it was way better than my first box. I love the popcorn, wax melts & bath jelly the best, but the whole box was great. I can't wait to see what next month has in store.

Verified Purchase

This a fun creative box

Nov 26, 2020
Lois B.
25 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the variety and the ideas of this bright box

Verified Purchase

Fruit for Thought Box

Mar 08, 2018
Angela P.
12 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Wonderful curating makes this box such a pleasure to open each month!

Verified Purchase

Favorite Monthly Box

Sep 03, 2018
Angela P.
12 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Fruit for Thought is by far my favorite box each month. It's like getting a special gift exclusively picked just for me. I love the quality items, excellent customer service and the curation is wonderful. Thanks so much!!

Verified Purchase

Full of Good Things

Nov 22, 2020
Front S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A great box, will make a great gift for anyone on your list. Something in this box for everyone in my family. Each item is high quality. This box is a great value.

Verified Purchase

great

Oct 20, 2020
Ilamae B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

great as usual

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Sep 28, 2020
Monica D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box. It was jam packed with beautiful, fun, and useful items based on the theme for the month! I can't wait to get the next box- everything smells and tasted (past tense because its already gone) so delish! If you are on the fence- sign up!

Verified Purchase

ABSOLUTELY LOVE!

Dec 13, 2019
Yvonne K.
3 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ABSOLUTELY love 'Fruit for Thought'!!! I never know what's going to be in my box, but I do know that I am always excited to unbox and always very happy with the contents. It is 1 of the very few subscription boxes that I have not yet cancelled...

Verified Purchase

Fabulous

Mar 25, 2019
Debbie B.
7 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I looove my box! As soon as I opened it I smelled the candle. The smell is absolutely amazing! I love that the owner puts so much time and work into this box and it shows. I drove her crazy until I got my box. I knew I would love it and of course I do. Thanks

Verified Purchase

A Perfect Gift!

Feb 16, 2019
Sydney W.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I Purchased this box as a gift for a co-worker and she was absolutely delighted! The box was fun & fabulous! She loved that so many items were sourced in the USA and were of excellent quality! This box has a WOW factor for sure and is clearly curated with thoughtful care! Will purchase again!

Verified Purchase

The best sub box !

Dec 14, 2019
Jodie V.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve loved every item in the boxes I’ve received. Always unique, always great quality. I feel like a best friend has me in mind when I receive them

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Dec 13, 2019
Stacey W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! The variety in the curation is excellent. Everything is always useful and fun. It is my favorite!!

Verified Purchase

Jan 22, 2019
Kara E.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I received my first box today and I absolutely love it. Pam takes pride in her work and you can definitely see that with what you receive in the box. I am looking forward to the white chocolate raspberry box next month.

Verified Purchase

A Beautiful Burst of Sunshine!

May 21, 2020
Barbara W.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall