Scented Flavored and Colored gifts -DECEMBER THEME IS CRANBERRY GINGERBREAD

Plans as low as $34.66 / month

Fruit For Thought Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

great

6 days ago
Ilamae B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

great as usual

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Sep 28, 2020
Monica D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box. It was jam packed with beautiful, fun, and useful items based on the theme for the month! I can't wait to get the next box- everything smells and tasted (past tense because its already gone) so delish! If you are on the fence- sign up!

Verified Purchase

Yay for Apple Cider Donuts

Sep 27, 2020
Sheavonne H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A beautiful box of flavor, fragrance, and fun! I'm beyond satisfied with my first box. The September theme was Apple Cider Donuts, a perfect way to welcome fall. Complete with the apple cider donut mix, apple butter, apple soap, and more. A lot of thought and time went into curating this box, and it showed. I can't wait to receive next month's box!

Verified Purchase

A Beautiful Burst of Sunshine!

May 21, 2020
Barbara W.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and absolutely love everything in the package! Simply a box full of sunshine! Lemon is my summer favorite, pairing it with lavender was a lovely combination. Have a use for every item, they were all pampering but also practical and I truly appreciate that! This is just the pick-me-up I needed right now!

Verified Purchase

A box full of goodness!

Sep 26, 2020
Madeleine D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

With tons of subscription boxes coming my way every month, Fruit For Thought is by far my favourite. Don't let the plain box caught you off guard because as soon as you open it, an explosion of colours and smells comes out. The owner Pam takes great pride curating this box to perfection with the theme of the month. If you have concerns, questions or comments, she will be there to help you. The customer service is exceptionally amazing! Also, Fruit For Thought will give you the theme of the next box in advance. I strongly suggest this box to anyone who wants a rainbow of colour every month.

Verified Purchase

Love the Fruit!

Jul 16, 2020
Juliana J.
103 Reviews
57 Pictures
63 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super cute box! I love the fruit theme, it’s so unique! Great mix of watermelon items :)

Verified Purchase

Fun Curation

Jul 24, 2020
Yevgeniy A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We received the July Box and enjoyed the curation of products around a watermelon theme, which is perfect for summer! The watermelon flavored Raisinets were tasty and the watermelon designed cup was super cute, but my favorite has to be the watermelon tote bag!

ABSOLUTELY LOVE!

Dec 13, 2019
Yvonne K.
3 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ABSOLUTELY love 'Fruit for Thought'!!! I never know what's going to be in my box, but I do know that I am always excited to unbox and always very happy with the contents. It is 1 of the very few subscription boxes that I have not yet cancelled...

Verified Purchase

Fabulous

Mar 25, 2019
Debbie B.
7 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I looove my box! As soon as I opened it I smelled the candle. The smell is absolutely amazing! I love that the owner puts so much time and work into this box and it shows. I drove her crazy until I got my box. I knew I would love it and of course I do. Thanks

Verified Purchase

A Perfect Gift!

Feb 16, 2019
Sydney W.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I Purchased this box as a gift for a co-worker and she was absolutely delighted! The box was fun & fabulous! She loved that so many items were sourced in the USA and were of excellent quality! This box has a WOW factor for sure and is clearly curated with thoughtful care! Will purchase again!

Verified Purchase

The best sub box !

Dec 14, 2019
Jodie V.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve loved every item in the boxes I’ve received. Always unique, always great quality. I feel like a best friend has me in mind when I receive them

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Dec 13, 2019
Stacey W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! The variety in the curation is excellent. Everything is always useful and fun. It is my favorite!!

Verified Purchase

Jan 22, 2019
Kara E.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I received my first box today and I absolutely love it. Pam takes pride in her work and you can definitely see that with what you receive in the box. I am looking forward to the white chocolate raspberry box next month.

Verified Purchase

Fun Box

Dec 19, 2019
Shawna D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality