Kids BAKE-DECORATE-CELEBRATE Kits

Kids BAKE-DECORATE-CELEBRATE Kits

by Kids Baking Club
Kids Create Cookies & Treats Baking KITS

Plans as low as

$25.95/ box

Buying Options

Reviews (14)

We Love Kids Baking Club

Feb 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dominique L.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 6 months

We have absolutely loved our Kids Baking Club boxes. Each month we have been able to make several yummy things with the items included, and shipping is quick so the boxes arrive with plenty of time to make baked goods for each special holiday!

Verified Purchase

December Box

Dec 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer F.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

We have already made the hot cocoa cookies. My boys like them, and even the adults enjoyed decorating them. We look forward to making the rest of the recipes!

Verified Purchase
Kids Baking Club said...Dec 31, 2020

Thanks Jennifer! We are thrilled your boys are enjoying all the recipes and the decorating - especially getting the adults involved. The upcoming kits will be fun for more learning and baking fun!
Jill, Founder of Kids Baking Club

Excellent

Dec 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

My son was/is totally excited with his 1st box.
Received on Christmas day, and is baking something today!

Verified Purchase
Kids Baking Club said...Dec 28, 2020

Hi Susan, it's make our day when we hear that kids are excited to bake and learn new skills. I am sure you will enjoy all that he makes for you! Happy New Year! Jill

Kids Baking Club Kits

Feb 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Great fun - my daughter loved it!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Nov 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Phil T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Awesome! My grandson loves it and his younger sister is going in on the fun!! Thank you! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Sep 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristina P.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My 8 year old son can't wait to get next month's box. So far we made the sugar cookies and besides having a really fun time together the cookies tasted great!

Verified Purchase

She loved it!

Jul 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jill L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Very excited to receive the Baking Kit. Each recipe has photo step-by-step along with the baking tools. The best part is the decorating lessons. Super fast shipping too! Great gift! She loved it.

Verified Purchase