Gadget Club Tech Gadget Box

Gadget Club Tech Gadget Box

by Gadget Club
A innovative lifestyle with new gadgets every month

Plans as low as

$39.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (12)

Great response

Sep 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Catherine B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

They made it right. Not real happy with some of the products so Gadget Club responded with a refund. Great service.

Verified Purchase

My Brother Loved it!

Aug 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Matt P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days

Bought this for my Bro 25th Birthday, He loved it! it came super quick and the gadgets were great selection

Verified Purchase

Arrival time was super fast!

Aug 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephen R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days

Super fast arrival time, bought this for the kids to play around, they love the simple drone and the mini game boy

Verified Purchase

Junk

Aug 01, 2022
Overall
Quality
Maribeth H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Do not recommend. I purchased for my husband for Father’s Day and the gadgets are junk, come with no instructions and the wrong plugs (European instead of US where we are located). Useless stuff and really disappointing

Verified Purchase

Don't buy this

Aug 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristen K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

Cheaply made junk. Save your money.

Verified Purchase

Awesome gift

Jun 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days

I loved it

Verified Purchase

First box was cool, but then TERRIBLE

Jul 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Some of the boxes were laughably bad. Just absolute Chinese JUNK with half ripped-open carboard boxes inside. A random tiny wall sconce I had to wire into my house???? Weird LED light name tags. Just completely random crap. NOT worth the money AT ALL.

Verified Purchase

Great company. Exciting items!

Apr 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rhonda P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

The items were interesting and fun. This is a great company who is very responsive to their customers. Can't wait to see what comes next!

Verified Purchase

Gaming machine in the box was awesome

Mar 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Steven H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

The gaming machine that came with the box was really awesome!!! Can’t wait to see what’s in the next box

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift for my son

Mar 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bob Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days

My son loved this gift, he loved it and the gaming device was great for the family. I think this is a great gift choice

Verified Purchase

Hubby loved the gadget box

Mar 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Yun X.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days

A gift for my hubby birthday! He loved the drone and two other mini gift he received in the box! Postage was super fast!

Verified Purchase

Interesting and OK

Apr 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janet W.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

NOT in a Box! Came in a bag with No packing material. Instructions Very minimal and also difficult for some of the products.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...