Gadget Club Tech Gadget Box

Gadget Club Tech Gadget Box

by Gadget Club
A innovative lifestyle with new gadgets every month

Plans as low as

$44.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (16)

Great For Any Tech Nerd

Nov 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dani M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

Shipping took forever but only because I'm in the US and seller is overseas. When I contacted them they were quick with an update and tracking info. Got this box for my husband. Our kids are super jealous. He LOVED the first one! One thing in the box wasn't relevant to us but still worth the value. Can't wait tobsee what's next! If you're in the US, be aware shipping takes a little longer than expected but worth it.

Verified Purchase

Great response

Sep 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Catherine B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

They made it right. Not real happy with some of the products so Gadget Club responded with a refund. Great service.

Verified Purchase

My Brother Loved it!

Aug 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Matt P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days

Bought this for my Bro 25th Birthday, He loved it! it came super quick and the gadgets were great selection

Verified Purchase

Arrival time was super fast!

Aug 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephen R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days

Super fast arrival time, bought this for the kids to play around, they love the simple drone and the mini game boy

Verified Purchase

Awesome gift

Jun 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days

I loved it

Verified Purchase

Great company. Exciting items!

Apr 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rhonda P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

The items were interesting and fun. This is a great company who is very responsive to their customers. Can't wait to see what comes next!

Verified Purchase

Gaming machine in the box was awesome

Mar 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Steven H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

The gaming machine that came with the box was really awesome!!! Can’t wait to see what’s in the next box

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift for my son

Mar 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bob Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days

My son loved this gift, he loved it and the gaming device was great for the family. I think this is a great gift choice

Verified Purchase

Hubby loved the gadget box

Mar 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Yun X.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days

A gift for my hubby birthday! He loved the drone and two other mini gift he received in the box! Postage was super fast!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...