A monthly Nintendo subscription box!

Plans as low as $26.67 / month

Game-Over-Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Pretty good

Jul 02, 2019
King B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing product they sell here, I got this just to try out a subscription box, and this has hooked me, it’s a affordable price with quality content, the box could have more design to make it stand out, but otherwise amazing items for a good price

Best box yet!

Feb 03, 2019
Shelia C.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I ordered 7 different 3 month subscription boxes for my kids and nieces and this was my favorite. It was so customized!
Though I don't consider this a bad thing - the box and packaging is not fancy like other boxes. But I'd rather continue to get high quality stuff and save money on the fluff!
None of the other boxes let you specify your likes to try and get it right and I loved that about this box! My son got items he loved in every box. Seriously love this box and will be signing up for more if we decide to do boxes again!

Verified Purchase

Apr 08, 2019
Rebecca G.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

My son loves the box! He especially loved his Pokemon shirt and candy in the box. I loved the variety in the box each month. It was a great surprise to see what we got each month. I would buy again!

Great!

Mar 08, 2019
Rebecca L.
10 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I was wary about the box based on the reviews that I had seen, but I went ahead and got it to see for myself. I am so glad that I did! I bought this for my husband and he was impressed with the quality of the items in the box! I had chosen particular types of things to get in the box and that is precisely what came. He was pretty sick when it came and it made his day to open it up! Thanks for the box!

Verified Purchase

Great selection of items (but.....

Sep 29, 2018
Audrey C.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Order with caution!! I bought the six month plan for my son. He received his 3rd box today and absolutely loves it! tons of great stuff, including a pokemon t-shirt, a large ceramic mug, keychain, a little lego kit and a plushie! HOWEVER, even though this is his 3rd box, my subscription page lists this box as the 6th of 6 boxes! Beware if you subscribe, and keep track of your boxes and dates, because they won't.

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Jan 01, 2019
Sheree C.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

This is a great box for the gamer in your life! I purchased for my (tween) son for Christmas and he loved it. Very pleased with the variety, packaging and quality of items in the box. We will definitely renew this subscription and recommend to others!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Jun 15, 2018
Ginger G.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I recently got my box in the mail and I loved it! The t-shirt from the new Zelda game was awesome, but my favorite was the Pokemon socks! I got so much stuff. Definitely worth it!

Verified Purchase

My son loved this

Jun 15, 2018
Jack
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I grew up with nintendo and now my son is growing up with it too. He loved the pokemon cards and I loved the retro keychain. I think I might have to buy a whole other box for me now.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options