A monthly box filled with Harry Potter™ and Fantastic Beasts™ merchandise!

Plans as low as £14.99 GBP / month

GeekGear reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wand

Sep 30, 2019
Sheila M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

A bit disappointed. I thought it would be a wand that we knew. But, never mind

Verified Purchase

Excellent support.

Jul 18, 2019
Aida D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been ordering a few boxes to try their service and to see if I liked the product. The quality of everything that arrives in the boxes is fantastic and more importantly their support service is second to none. There was a little mistake with my last order and after contacting support it was sorted at an amazing speed. They are attentive and polite and I could not be happier with how they dealt with my problem.
What an absolute gem of a company.

Especial thanks to Carrol for her kindness and speed in dealing with my wee problem. Will be subscribing soon as I have been unable to do it yet.

@pixies.and.puffs

Jun 17, 2019
Dollie B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Although I haven't recieved their monthly subscription box, I have ordered single items from geek gear before and have watched so many unboxing videos on YouTube. My personal experience with this company is simply wonderful. I love every item I have ordered and recieved. The customer support (Debbie) has been extremely pleasant to work with. I will say that some of the items from the monthly subscription boxes are not my personal favorite but it is based on personal preference. I would like to see more gender geared items for different genders (hair accessories, etc for female subscribers and more masculine items for the males) but that's just a personal opinion. It would be nice if we could kind of personalize the boxes with a bit of what we'd like to see based on preferences (ex. I like more girlie, pastel, whites and neutral t-shirts versus the dark arts and bright colored items/artwork). Over all, I really enjoy this box. Especially the prop replicas. I would definitely recommend this box. It is simply an amazing MAGICAL subscription box. - @pixies.and.puffs

Amazing team, amazing product!!

Jun 14, 2019
Ashley G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Geek gear has been amazing to me. My first box was fantastic and I loved the contents of the box!

My second box however never made it to me due to some error in the shipping but they have been nothing less then amazing and supportive during this time. Debbie was able to answer all my questions and even arranged for a Mystery Wearable box to be sent to me in place of the box that originally went missing.

Their customer service is exceptional and the product they offer is fantastic!

I’ve never dealt with a company that is so receptive and helpful when the product goes missing and would absolutely recommend this for anyone looking for an interesting assortment of Harry Potter collectibles and wearables.

Keep up the awesome work!

Verified Purchase

Amazing customer service and products

Jun 13, 2019
Ruth B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This company is fantastic and the customer service from them is second to none. The lady I communicated with Deborah was exceptionally helpful and answered all my queries quickly and helpfully. The products they produce are great quality. 5 stars :)

I love geekgear!

Jun 07, 2019
Bec R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awsome awsome awsome!!!!

Jun 03, 2019
Sarah P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it xxx

Verified Purchase

Jun 01, 2019
Andy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping