A monthly box filled with Harry Potter™ and Fantastic Beasts™ merchandise!

Plans as low as £14.99 GBP / month

GeekGear reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love these Boxes

Sep 03, 2019
Sarah N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been getting the box for a few months now and I'm totally excited about it. The themes of the boxes are always well done. I look forward to my box every month. Delivery to Switzerland completely unproblematic. I have always liked the T-shirts and they have a good quality. Can really recommend it to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed!

Aug 25, 2019
Leann P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Two of the 3 shirts were too small. The box should of had 6-10 items but only had 4. The Fantastic Beast shirt was a bit ugly and the emblem was not recognizable.

Verified Purchase

Good box!

Aug 19, 2019
Sinziana R.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The products in the box are very good. My son LOVE all the boxes he got.

Verified Purchase

Very Upset

Aug 09, 2019
Paige B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was very bummed.

I only recieved a wand. The description says 6-10 items. I only got one item.

I guess I'm wondering if more is coming in the mail? Or is that it?

Verified Purchase

10/10

Aug 04, 2019
Lucy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

amazing box! this was my first time with the box so i didn’t know what to expect, but i thought it was great! all items were high quality but one item broke easily. i blame my clumsiness though!

Verified Purchase

1st box

Aug 03, 2019
Maryjane W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box and love it. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Magnificent Box and company!

Jul 17, 2019
Carrie E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you so much for the content of the boxes, the imagination and care put into these boxes!!! My daughter is so overwhelmed with joy each time one has come in. We have renewed once and will do so again because the quality, quantee and our over all satisfaction with this box and those provided the service. Thank you for all you have done and continue to do!

Verified Purchase

Definitely worth it!

Jul 16, 2019
Ayla E.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve bought a few different subscriptions from Cratejoy and this one is by far the best. I’ve gotten some boxes that I paid a lot more for that had mostly items that I didn’t use or want to keep, but Geekgear’s items are of great quality. Definitely worth it!

Verified Purchase

Very Pleased

Jul 05, 2019
Ashley L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hello this was my very first subscription box and was over all pleased. I just didn't have a tracking number and couldn't really get an answer when I contacted customer support. The items were very enjoyable and was very happy with the contents. MY favorite things were the phoenix print, tea and the book mark...can never have too much tea or book marks lol.
I was saddened by the state of my box, was all banged up and a little crunched. I know this wasn't Geek Gear/Cratejoy's doing and was the people handling it in transit.
Still I was very pleased with it being my first box.

Verified Purchase

Love it, excited when I get it.

Jul 03, 2019
Ciara K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an awesome bo if you are a huge Harry Potter Geek like me. I get so excited whe I get the boxes, to the point where I run outside and run back in opening it right away. I love everything about it and everything in it. When I get a Harry Potter box it makes my day.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Jun 28, 2019
Shelby S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was overall amazing! The quality of everything was very good. I was planning on only getting one box as a one time thing, but now I'm definitely continuing with my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Best box

Jun 19, 2019
Rok N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
</