A monthly box filled with Harry Potter™ and Fantastic Beasts™ merchandise!

Plans as low as £14.99 GBP / month

GeekGear reviewsReviews

Write a Review

JUST MAGIC!

Apr 28, 2019
The U.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

The GeekGear Wizardry box, is just the absolute best for any Harry Potter or Fantastic Beasts Fan a like.
The Boxes have so many treasured and unique items that potter fans will love.
I personally love the personal handmade items and the prints are unmissable.
What adds more of a personalised touch is the card saying who packed your box.
GeekGear is the best subscription box out there.

Didnt like one single thing

Apr 07, 2019
Joanie B.
6 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I dont understand the reviews but maybe this box just isnt for me

Verified Purchase

Sadly Disappointed

Apr 04, 2019
Freedom V.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I had high hopes for this subscription. I can't completely fault the Company but do wish it had turned out differently. It was a gift that arrived with only half of the items. Because I could not prove the items were missing (ie photos of damaged packaging) I was denied being shipped the missing items. Again, I understand their stance but who lies about a plush toy, cushion cover and tea? I even offered to pay shipping. I had hoped to continue with this subscription but they clearly do not want me as a customer. I agree with other low rated reviews that all they do is "confirm" they are right and offer no real assistance.

Verified Purchase

EEEEEK!!!!!!!

Apr 03, 2019
Zoe E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

EEEEEEEEEEEEK!!! SO AWESOME!!!

Mar 29, 2019
Suzy R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

I received my very first box this month and first impressions...amazing! They are extremely helpful this company and this month's box was absolutely amazing! I recommend geek gear 100% they have answered and got back to every question I have had and I have found them so friendly! Keep up the good work geek gear and I'm looking forward to next month's box!😁

Verified Purchase

Box

Mar 28, 2019
Rachel N.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

We have not received the box I ordered.

Verified Purchase

Wizardry box

Mar 28, 2019
Andreia C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love this box. Always good quality products. Such creativity on their products as well. Thanks geek gear for all the hapiness you give me every month.

Love this box!

Mar 28, 2019
Amelia W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I absolutely love this box! They changed it slightly in February and now it contains amazing handmade products that are amazing and really cute. There’s so much magic pouring out of this box. They have also started making their own wands which I think is awesome. I would defiantly recommend subscribing to this box.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Customer Service

Mar 24, 2019
Linda Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

Awesome Unique Wands, beautifully made and finished, truly unique additions to your collection.
Debbie in customer service is always happy to help and always goes the extra mile to ensure satisfaction, highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Mar 23, 2019
Sandra M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I am absolutely in love with GeekGear's boxes and their new and updated handcrafted feel! I have been a recurring customer for over a year and the boxes continue getting better and better.

Not only is the customer services amazing, I have also met some of the staff at London Comicon. They have been so friendly and really made me feel like I was part of a little GeekGear family.

Thank you GeekGear - continue doing what you are doing!

Buying Options