A monthly box filled with Harry Potter™ and Fantastic Beasts™ merchandise!

Plans as low as £14.99 GBP / month

GeekGear reviewsReviews

Write a Review

May 30, 2019
Laura B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! Can’t wait to get my next. Definitely be referring and buying more.

Verified Purchase

Enjoyable and worth the wait

May 29, 2019
Alice A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First time subscriber to this box, I'm impressed with the quality and quantity of the productsCan't wait for the next one

Verified Purchase

AMAZING BOX

May 27, 2019
Teresa S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This month's box was one of the best ones yet, there was nothing I didn't like about it! I can't even pick a favourite !

Exceptional Experience with GeekGear!

May 25, 2019
Lindsey S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It has been SUCH an absolute pleasure working with Carrol from GeekGear! I wrote an email inquiring about a shirt from a previous box, honestly thinking there wasn’t a chance in actually getting the item with the shirt being a custom design specifically for the subscription box. Carrol responded asking what size I needed and made the process of purchasing it so incredibly easy. I paid for it Thursday and had an email this morning with shipping information! I cannot wait to order my first full box! Carrol is amazing to work with and really went above and beyond to help me out. I really couldn’t be happier!

I love Geek Gear

May 23, 2019
Claire T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After watching Youtuber Cherry Wallis open your boxes for over a year I decided to give them a go and treat myself, I have never been more excited when my 1st box arrived last month! So much so I ordered 1 for my son and decided to subscribe. I had an enquiry and got a response the day after which is excellent service. Would 100% recommend this box to any Harry Potter fan!!! Love it!! Thankyou!!!!

Verified Purchase

Wizardry Wearables subscription

May 22, 2019
Sigrid V.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

GeekGear is absolutely amazing. Last months box arrived a bit late due to one item's shipping issue (also I have the international mail so I was not surprised) but to make it up they included an extra t-shirt and an amazing mug from another box and a discount. And to be honest that's incredible because most other companies would've just apologized and sent the item that caused the delay, later (which GeekGear also does). I wrote to them and got a response fairly quickly and they were reaaally helpful with another small problem that I had.
Just such an amazing company and such an amazing subscription boxes, sooo worth the money and waiting. If you want an amazing HP and FB themed box, then GeekGear's is the one.

Verified Purchase

Wizardry Boxes

May 22, 2019
Vera S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered the special edition which I really loved. The wearables are very comfortable what was important because I mostly wear it at home and at night. I loved every single product in it (the cup, the bath salt, the tea, ...). (That was in the last one.)
Right along with this box I ordered the limited edition and a non subscription box.
Unfortunately my non subscription got lost on the way... so, I wrote to them about it. They were really nice and we found a solution which I'm absolutely happy about.
I also subscribed to they're monthly box right after that. I can't wait to open them... I think I really fell in love with it.

Verified Purchase

Carrol

May 22, 2019
Sherrie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Curation

A huge thank you for Carrol who was very helpful and managed to get me a tshirt that I really wanted. Thanks again!

Verified Purchase

Words arnt enough 5☆

May 20, 2019
William L.
1 Review