A monthly box filled with Harry Potter™ and Fantastic Beasts™ merchandise!

Plans as low as £14.99 GBP / month

GeekGear reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Don’t expect to receive on time

Oct 08, 2018
Alicia K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

They never ship the box on time, only order if you don’t mind receiving weeks or months after it’s expected to arrive. And don’t bother contacting them, no one will respond.

Verified Purchase

Love these boxes!

Sep 17, 2018
Chrissy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

There were t-shirts and harry potter merchandise you can't get in the USA! The quality is fantastic and I will keep getting this box for ages to come as so far I have not had a bad box. Every box has been awesome and full of HP items for any fan to enjoy and use!

Verified Purchase

Sep 08, 2018
Stephanie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I loved it! Got surprised with TWO tees!! And it got here much sooner than I had anticipated since it’s a UK company! Quality, quantity, and imagination !! Love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Sep 05, 2018
Joerg Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

My daughter has been so excited to receive this box every month. She is a huge Harry Potter fan and the merchandise included has been a big hit. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Mad

Aug 28, 2018
Aaron G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

Haven't received my package yet should of been here by now

Verified Purchase

Aug 20, 2018
Freddie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall

awesome i loved it

Verified Purchase

I ' m falling in love

Aug 12, 2018
Alessandra G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love this box every month more.

Verified Purchase

Aug 09, 2018
Courteney L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Really liked this subscription box! Better than Loot Crate!!!!

Verified Purchase

Aug 01, 2018
Jacie W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I wish I could give it a zero by the way an employee at the company has treated me in the last week when all I've wanted to know is where's my first box... or my money back...

Verified Purchase

Huge hit

Jul 31, 2018
Jenna G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

Can't wait for more! The print on the tee was so original nothing I could have found in the shops. The little details were superb too and the wand was truly unique.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Jul 03, 2018
Emma O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I got my first love everything however the T-shirt is to small maybe try a M adult size however I love the design Very Happy

Verified Purchase

Wizarding crate

Jan 02, 2018
Liz W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I lloovvveee that you send wands! keep them coming 😁 I've got quite the selection now and your other items are unique as well.

Verified Purchase

Hufflepuff Pride

May 29, 2018
Saskia T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am so taken aback by how good the Wizardry GeekGear boxes are. I received my first not long ago and genuinely loved every bit and can I wait for my next box. Wonderful service and box arrived when expected. Very pleased indeed.

Verified Purchase

Dec 29, 2017
Hailey W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Awesome stuff. Love it

Verified Purchase

BEST BOX EVER!

Sep 29, 2016
Alexandra L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

For all you Potter heads out there, this is the BEST! My husband got me a 3 month subscription for my birthday and every month it has been amazing! Its full of cool stuff and the t-shirts are on point! It's worth the money I promise! #PROUDHUFFLEPUFF

Verified Purchase

Jan 07, 2018
Atiya K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I have been buying GeekGear for almost two years now. I love it!! They have amazing items every month. On top of it, customer service is always friendly and answer back in a timely manner!

Verified Purchase

Terrible customer service

Dec 05, 2017
Anna F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have written the company since September 28th to change the size of the shirt in my daughter's box and they say they will but month after month the wrong size comes. Last month I was told they would send her the larger size, but it never came. She loves the box but is very disappointed when month after month she can't wear the shirt. I feel so bad for her.

Verified Purchase

Where is my box?!?!?!

May 30, 2018
Shanae S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This is my first box, I ordered mid April and still haven't received my box yet.. I'm not sure if this is normal for people who live in Canada, I wish I'd gotten a tracking # so I knew if it would be arriving soon!
I'm not sure what to rate the box yet.. I'm going to give it 5 🌟 unless something changes for the worse.

Verified Purchase

Jan 05, 2018
Michelle D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Love all of the products!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Oct 22, 2017
Megan H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I received my wow box and absolutely loved it. I was so excited to open it and see what was inside - and I wasn't disappointed ! Got a cute tshirt, a figurine, A WAND, and other fun goodies :) just wish I could afford it for every month!! If I can I will definitely subscribe again

Verified Purchase

Jun 01, 2018
Aidy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

received my very first box on time and was really happy with its content especially for my first unboxing/review video :)

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!!

Oct 07, 2016
Becky W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I bought this as a care package for my niece who's a huge HP fan and she just Facetimed with me to show me her first box! I can't believe what a great box of stuff she received- I might subscribe myself! She got a Ollivander's T, Voldemort's wand, a necklace, a print, a pin, and a full size Maurader's map. She was completely geeked out!! Thank you! Great deal also!

Verified Purchase

Must Have HP Fan Box

Oct 27, 2016
Brittany T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I got my first box today and I could not be happier. I got so many things, including a Prefect badge for my house, and it had a little note from McGonagall inside. These little details, on top of the high quality items, make this box absolutely unforgettable.

Verified Purchase

Lovely!

Oct 31, 2016
Binh C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

The box arrived right before I could wonder if it would. It is 100% worth it as everyone receives a t-shirt every month (which is already 12$ minimum) and AT LEAST 5 items! The prints and posters are very very good quality and the objects chosen are so original but they also throw in some classics that all Potterheads always wished to have!

For instance, during my trip to the HP Hollywood theme world, I wanted to buy a "Prefect" pin but didn't because it was too expensive (and I had bought so many things already). Guess what, I got it in the box!

Definitely worth it!

Verified Purchase

Great products, bad customer service.

Nov 05, 2016
Caroline L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

They were not abusive, just unresponsive and impossible to get a refund from.

The day after I placed my order I cancelled the subscription but also emailed back and forth about cancelling the order itself. I did not get a reply to me cancellation note. This was the 28th of september and I just put it oiut of my mind apparently, because on october 17th I got a automatic email telling me my box was packed and would be shipped. Then I emailed them complaining and it was a lot of talk about how it was too late to cancel, but I did cancel in time and it was their own fault, and then I got standard replies from them showing not everyone who responded ro my emails actually read them properly. I sent them emails on the 17th and 20th of October that are still not answered. Then I got a email saying I should pick the package up, so I gave up and did(because I sort of wanted it anyway, but knew it wasn't in my budget, which I should have realized right away). The items were great, and despite the problems, I might order from them again. It's not like there's lots of Harry Potter boxes out there. Just grinds my gears they messed up and refused to fix it.

So, I hear geekbox is great when you actually want the damn thing, but apparently cancelling is not in the cards. I live in Sweden and am unsure how...

Verified Purchase
Buying Options