A monthly box filled with Harry Potter™ and Fantastic Beasts™ merchandise!

Plans as low as £14.99 GBP / month

GeekGear reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Mar 12, 2019
Rebecca I.
1 Review
Overall

Amazing 😊 great value for money!!

Mar 12, 2019
Darren R.
1 Review
Overall

My box was amazing can't wait for the next one

Very Happy

Mar 12, 2019
Rebecca Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I had an amazing experience with this company when I had an issue they did there very best and it was resolved they have great customer service and their boxes are amazing

Verified Purchase

Awesome boxes and awesome team

Mar 09, 2019
Gaëlle K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I subscribed three years ago and i am still so happy when the parcel arrives. Every artefact is just awesome, in each box you get a very nice t-shirt and drawing, i simply love it. I also had the opportunity to get some help from the Team and every time they are just so nice and efficient, and easy to contact as they are on messenger. Each time it's been a pleasure and it clearly deserves 5 stars!

Verified Purchase

One of the best subscription boxes

Mar 08, 2019
Melissa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

This is probably the best subscription box I've recieved, it is well worth the money and the customer service team is extremely friendly. I would recommend this box to any Harry Potter fans out there. My favorite part of every box is usually the poster as many of them I am unable to find online and the designs are unique and look wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Awesome change

Mar 08, 2019
Steffi F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

They have made an awesome shange with some handcrafted items, teas and eco-friendly packaging. I love it and I resubscribed because of this and can't wait for more boxes! ❤️

Verified Purchase

I love the new direction!

Mar 08, 2019
Danielle P.
1 Review
Overall

I have been with GG for a year and they are trying more homemade quality items. Its a great direction to go into! Teas, wands, and replicas! I love the feel opening the box and the new direction brought back an excitement and I can't wait to see what they do.

Amazing box MADE WITH LOVE

Mar 08, 2019
Marlee H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Out of all the subscription boxes I have tried, Geek Gear will always be my favourite. It has so many lovely items in each box for every Harry Potter fan!! I'm subscribed to the Wizardry box and the Wearables box and everything is amazing!

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE THIS BOX

Mar 07, 2019
Jennifer F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

This box is one of my favorites! They always send out cool handmade items but also send a good amount of licensed items too. I have been subscribed over a year now and I dont plan on going anywhere soon! It does come from the UK so shipping takes a bit longer but that's ok! Well worth the wait!

Verified Purchase

Great customer service.

Mar 07, 2019
Sam T.
1 Review
Overall

My mystery box arrived today and I honestly couldn't be happier. Debbie from support was amazing and fielded my innumerable questions with such positivity and understanding with my very first order. She sorted a few things out for me and her responses were always pleasant and quick. So pleased with the box and customer service that I'm now actually going to subscribe to the wearable box! Thank you Debbie and Geek gear!

Mar 07, 2019
Chloe M.
1 Review
Overall

Best box ever!

Mar 07, 2019
Lauren P.
1 Review
Overall

Great company , lovely staff

The Best box ever!

Mar 07, 2019
Steven M.
1 Review
Overall

This has to be one of the hands down, best box ever! Not is the box filled with goodies but it feels like the box was genuinely made with love!

Favourite Harry Potter box so far!

Mar 06, 2019
Ariane G.
1 Review
Overall

Between Gobstone, Lootcrate, Litjoy and Geek Gear, this is my favourite box.
1)communication is always quick and helpful: damaged items abd replacements, information about box whereabouts, regular info about shipping when and where, etc
2)on time shipping: in the last six months I had one delayed box, mind you delayed for a couple of days! and ALWAYS updates about the status of things
3)new boxes: they use sturdier boxes now which means no more damaged boxes for oversea customers like me and ecofriendlier wrappings
4)items: new regular items like teas (can never go wrong with tea), new wands, tshirts and special items
5)costs: this is the box that a normal working gal like me can afford and not feel cheated because there arent enough items or that I cant afford monthly because they are seriously over priced and dont deliver like some other boxes.
6)new lines: they hear their customers criticism and start doing things differently, the think up new lines like their Noble Wands (holy cracker!), they adapt and they communicate with people.

Of all the boxes that Ive tried, this is the most reliable and continuously satisfying one.

Both thumbs up, Geek Gear!

Great service!

Mar 06, 2019
Anastacia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I really love these boxes. I first started with them in December and I have absolutely loved each box I have received. They have no recently changed their boxes, and even though I will miss the rippable tab, their eco friendly and they are more handmade items. Which are beautiful. I have nothing bad to say about them. Their customer service is impeccable. They are quick to get back in touch, always friendly and helpful, and sort out any issues on the spot. One of the best subscription services going I would highly recommend for any harry potter fans out there.

Verified Purchase

Geek gear 💖

Mar 06, 2019
Lotta K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have to say, the service is absolutely amazing! So kind so nice so helpful! This company is great and they never really fail me. Thank you guys for making this possible. My Harry potter collection is starting to look amazing thanks to your products!💖 It feels like Christmas when the box arrives💖

Verified Purchase

Excellent boxes

Mar 05, 2019
Amanda
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I have been receiving the wizarding boxes for a while now and have not been disappointed by them. The customer service team is absolutely wonderful and always happy to help whatever the problem. The new and improved boxes are even better very eco friendly only having bubble wrap where completely necessary to protect delicate items. Well done Geek Gear keep up the good work

Verified Purchase

Great box's

Mar 05, 2019
Kimberley E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I've been a subscriber of the wizardry box's for years now and I adore them. They always have great quality products in every box and they have made some beautiful prints. I now have friends who are getting them too as they have seen some of the things I've got and wanted their own.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Mar 05, 2019
Rebecca W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

IF your looking for a little bit of magical joy each month then this is definitely the.box. I’ve been subscribed for 6 months now and my boxes always arrive on time and are filled with great goodies, they seem to have stepped up their game in 2019 too, fab company!

Verified Purchase

Love them!

Mar 05, 2019
Sabrina N.
1 Review
Overall

I love this box so much!!! The people working there are so sweet and helpful as well. on one of the boxes i didn't order, i seen a tube video of... i fell in love with one item, i just had to have it. i emailed them and they emailed me back in a few hours telling me that they would send it!!! So sweet!

love it

Mar 04, 2019
Glenn B.
1 Review
Overall

always on time great boxes and if you send a mail because of something is wrong they will be happy to help you I LOVE GEEKGEAR BOXES