A monthly box filled with Harry Potter™ and Fantastic Beasts™ merchandise!

Plans as low as £14.99 GBP / month

GeekGear reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Service

Nov 03, 2018
Alicia H.
1 Review
Overall

I haven't received any boxes yet, but the customer service is very nice. I missed the October deadline by a couple days and asked if I could get the October, November, and December boxes instead of the November, December, and January, and they said no, but if I order another one and send them the order details, they would give me an October box. I am very pleased that they were able to fix a problem that was my fault! They were very quick to respond!

Never turned up

Oct 31, 2018
Julie W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I ordered a World of Wizardry book and it never turned up even thought i got the email to say it was being delivered, wont buy again

Verified Purchase

Oct 11, 2018
Nichole E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love the boxes! Always something new and different and recommend them!!!! Worth the price. Yes not timely, but well worth the wait.

Verified Purchase

Don’t expect to receive on time

Oct 08, 2018
Alicia K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

They never ship the box on time, only order if you don’t mind receiving weeks or months after it’s expected to arrive. And don’t bother contacting them, no one will respond.

Verified Purchase

Great Boxes!

Sep 29, 2018
Inayia
1 Review
Overall

I have not yet purchased a geek gear box, but after watching unboxing videos online, I am soon (hopefully) going to purchase one, as they really do look amazing :)))

Love these boxes!

Sep 17, 2018
Chrissy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

There were t-shirts and harry potter merchandise you can't get in the USA! The quality is fantastic and I will keep getting this box for ages to come as so far I have not had a bad box. Every box has been awesome and full of HP items for any fan to enjoy and use!

Verified Purchase

Sep 08, 2018
Stephanie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I loved it! Got surprised with TWO tees!! And it got here much sooner than I had anticipated since it’s a UK company! Quality, quantity, and imagination !! Love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Sep 05, 2018
Joerg Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

My daughter has been so excited to receive this box every month. She is a huge Harry Potter fan and the merchandise included has been a big hit. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Mad

Aug 28, 2018
Aaron G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

Haven't received my package yet should of been here by now

Verified Purchase

Aug 26, 2018
Kekka V.
1 Review
Overall

è stupenda

Aug 20, 2018
Freddie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall

awesome i loved it

Verified Purchase

I ' m falling in love

Aug 12, 2018
Alessandra G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love this box every month more.

Verified Purchase

Aug 09, 2018
Courteney L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Really liked this subscription box! Better than Loot Crate!!!!

Verified Purchase

Where is my box?

Aug 02, 2018
Terri
1 Review
Overall

Don’t know what to write bc I haven’t gotten my box. The box better be worth the wait and money. It’s stupid that the company doesn’t have tracking for international shipping, they can’t even let you know when the estimated delivery date would be.

Aug 01, 2018
Jacie W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I wish I could give it a zero by the way an employee at the company has treated me in the last week when all I've wanted to know is where's my first box... or my money back...

Verified Purchase

Huge hit

Jul 31, 2018
Jenna G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

Can't wait for more! The print on the tee was so original nothing I could have found in the shops. The little details were superb too and the wand was truly unique.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Jul 03, 2018
Emma O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I got my first love everything however the T-shirt is to small maybe try a M adult size however I love the design Very Happy

Verified Purchase

Best Box I've had

Jun 15, 2018
Kimberley M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love this box. I have been subscribing for around 6 months now and have never been disappointed. It is great value and I the items are always good quality.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Anja L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

The box was super great! I loved the wand, I would like too see more boxes that include wand in the future. All the items were great and they are useful too! Great quality and quantity for that price! I would want see not just 1 but at least 2 (well more that 1 for sure) products from Fantastic beasts and where to find them in the future boxes. December box was my first box and I love it! Keep up the amazing work!

Verified Purchase

Haven’t received it

Jun 15, 2018
Belle H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Don’t really know what to say cause I didn’t get my box

Verified Purchase

OMG!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Lindsie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Omg! I absolutely love this box! I have been waiting for it to come in the mail and when it came today i freaked out! My cousin and i were super excited to see what was in side, and so were her kiddos. This is my first subscription box ever and i love it. I instantly put the shirt on! Fits perfect! I will deffinally be keeping my subscription going for the future. It is wo worth the money! And i cant wait to showcase all my cool new item!!

Verified Purchase