A monthly box filled with Harry Potter™ and Fantastic Beasts™ merchandise!

Plans as low as £14.99 GBP / month

GeekGear reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wow wow wow

May 16, 2019
Michael R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing. Myself and my partner are hooked. Both opening our first boxes (wizardry wearable and wizard mystery box) and we knew we had to auto renew. The staff too are so sweet. Emailing them gets you a response within a few days, however they are incredibly attentive to their customers. This month's wizardry wearable lacked an item, in its place they added in a few more, a discount voucher and also promised to send it with the next box. Absolutely amazing!

Verified Purchase

Geek gear wizardry box

May 13, 2019
Emma W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes are so cool! Im a huge harry potter fan and these boxes are perfect. The gifts inside are really well made and designed. The edible treats are so tasty! And even the packaging is really well done. Cant wait for my next box to arrive!

Verified Purchase

Very good

May 08, 2019
Charlotte S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really good box with really good quality items inside. The customer service is very good and shipping is quick, very friendly company and staff. I am very happy with my subscription to them.

Verified Purchase

Great box great team

May 08, 2019
Alexandra F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really nice box, I have been watching some unboxing before subscribing myself and I am not disappointed. Th content was not the perfect fit for me for the first one but very nice neverhteless (great packaging, originality, great customer service). I already can't wait for the next one! Thank you Debbie in Customer service for your efficiency!
The only small inconvenience is that you cannot track your parcel, you don't have any number of tracking. But as long as I do receive my parcel, fine by me

Verified Purchase

Great box!

May 06, 2019
Asma Q.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

My favourite wizarding world box! They always have the most unique items like memorabilia from the movies (I loved the little Mandrake and Egg from Goblet of Fire). The boxes also include unique wands which are just an incredible addition to my wands collection! Highly recommend it anyone looking for a Harry Potter themed subscription box!

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019
Myriam S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my 1st ever Geek Gear box and I am in love <3. Every single item is perfect in its own. Thank you

Verified Purchase

loved the box

Apr 29, 2019
Tammy P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I absolutely loved my last box everything in it was great especially the candies the only thing I didn't like was the tea mix but that's mostly because I myself am not a tea drinker. Though I am glad there was an allergy warning on the bag as I am allergic to Lavender.

Verified Purchase

Customer Service

Apr 29, 2019
Brooke S.
1 Review
Overall

I had just ordered my first box and I wasn’t receiving any emails. I contacted customer service and Deborah was very helpful and prompt in helping me figure out the problem! Now I anxiously await my first geekGear wizardy box!

Excellent boxes

Apr 29, 2019
Amy P.
1 Review
Overall

The Geek Gear Wizardry box is fantastic! I love receiving it every month and they always contain high quality products. I’ve been a subscriber since 2017.

Geek gear wizardy is amazing!

Apr 27, 2019
Sammie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Cannot be more impressed with this box. I loved everything that came in it, the hand crafted items are so high quality and so pretty! Would highly recommend for any potter fan who appreciates replicas, they're so well done. 100% worth the money!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options