GeekGear WIZARDRY Special Edition Subscription

GeekGear WIZARDRY Special Edition Subscription

by GeekGear
A monthly box filled with Harry Potter™ and Fantastic Beasts™ merchandise!

Plans as low as

£44.99 GBP / box

Buying Options

Reviews (310)

Amazing subscription box!!

Jun 02, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily W.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is an amazing subscription box! I absolutely loved May's box. My favorite item has to be my very own Gringlott's Bank key! I absolutely love the tea that comes in every box! Even thought I have a favorite I loved every item in this box! Next month's looks exciting so I may just have to get another! I found out about this subscription box via Cherry Wallis from Youtube. She is so amazing and I love her unboxing videos! Her videos made me want to join in on the fun with these Harry Potter themed subscription boxes! I love what you all are doing here at Cratejoy! Keep up the excellent work!!

Verified Purchase

It’s magical

May 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ida H.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I’ve subscribed to the regular box for about a year now, and the special edition for 6 months. They were good a year ago, now they’re awesome👌🏻 They’ve become more environmental friendly with their packaging, but also their content.
You get something wearable, a tea and a print in every box, and usually up to 8 items in each box.
Only negative for me is being an international customer, because i want my box straight away😂 but they’re always with me within approx two weeks from shipping😍👌🏻
Thank you for providing me with some magic every month GeekGear 😍

Verified Purchase

It's absolutely AMAZING

May 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joana S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I've subscribed to the monthly boox for the first time and I'm in love!
I loved every item, it has its magic touch and the way it was packaged was the best.
I can't give any negative reviews because so far they have been flawless to me.
BTW, i've done my review on my newest channel, if you want to check out: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmIKe7aiaRGOf4qFZ1ByAHg
Please give me a like, subscribe for more videos on my channel & hit the notification bell!
Thank you <3

Verified Purchase

Satisfied fan from abroad

Nov 07, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Yiying L.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Overall a great box to have and anticipate.

Verified Purchase

Geekgear Wizardry special edition box

Mar 05, 2019
Overall
Nicole B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Always so exited to receive this magical box full of Harry Potter/fantastic beasts stuff.
The box I received today ( special edition) really blew me away. So much more than I expected. Good job geekgear!
Charmaine Baas

Verified Purchase

Happiness in a box 😍

Mar 10, 2019
Overall
Michelle S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

I have been getting Geek Gear boxes for over a year now.
Also tried other subscription boxes but not found them to be as good. I've always subscribe to the regular wizardry box and I've ALWAYS been happy with that. I got the wearable when I was in need to t-shirts. Amazing what u get. Well worth the price. U can find great deals in the shop and I have bought different extra boxes, they are great when u want to buy gifts for someone cause u get so much, always good quality and the customer service... Omg! The Best!!!! I do try out other boxes at times with a different niche, no-one! As such good customer service. And when it comes to potter boxes.. if i want to find something more then I get in my wizardry geek gear box, all I need to do is look at the shop on there website and that way I still got the good quality and I can be sure that I get a wonderful box. Thankyou Geek Gear ❤

Verified Purchase

Abit of magic in my month

Mar 05, 2019
Overall
Kayleigh C.
1 Review
1 Picture

Im always so excited to recieve my box and see what magic I get! Any issues Ive had have quickly been resolved and ive enjoyed each box greatly! Personally the tea’s im not a fan of as a non tea drinker but they are still fun and quirky

Amazing products!

Jun 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aileen S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I subscribed to the Wearable Boxes in May 2018, and there hasn't been one box that I didn't love. I can recommend subscribing to everyone who is a big Harry Potter fan. Beautiful T-Shirts and other wearable items.

Verified Purchase

Support

May 16, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carolina Z.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My box arrived late so i asked the support for help and received it really fast from Debbie. So thank you very much for this! The box was absolutely great!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Customer Service

Mar 24, 2019
Overall
Linda Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Awesome Unique Wands, beautifully made and finished, truly unique additions to your collection.
Debbie in customer service is always happy to help and always goes the extra mile to ensure satisfaction, highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE THIS BOX

May 12, 2017
Overall
Jennifer F.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 years

This box is one of my favorites! They always send out cool handmade items but also send a good amount of licensed items too. I have been subscribed over a year now and I dont plan on going anywhere soon! It does come from the UK so shipping takes a bit longer but that's ok! Well worth the wait!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Mar 28, 2019
Overall
Amelia W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I absolutely love this box! They changed it slightly in February and now it contains amazing handmade products that are amazing and really cute. There’s so much magic pouring out of this box. They have also started making their own wands which I think is awesome. I would defiantly recommend subscribing to this box.

Verified Purchase

Mar 29, 2019
Overall
Suzy R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I received my very first box this month and first impressions...amazing! They are extremely helpful this company and this month's box was absolutely amazing! I recommend geek gear 100% they have answered and got back to every question I have had and I have found them so friendly! Keep up the good work geek gear and I'm looking forward to next month's box!😁

Verified Purchase

Oct 11, 2018
Overall
Nichole E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I love the boxes! Always something new and different and recommend them!!!! Worth the price. Yes not timely, but well worth the wait.

Verified Purchase

Jun 01, 2018
Overall
Aidy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

received my very first box on time and was really happy with its content especially for my first unboxing/review video :)

Verified Purchase

Apr 23, 2018
Overall
Megan W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I was tossing up whether or not to get the geek gear world of wizardry box or loot crates Harry Potter box. I am so glad I got the world of wizardry box as it has great quality products and for someone living in Australia it arrived quite quickly.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for any Harry Potter fan.

Nov 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anna M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Very happy with my Harry Potter box :) Customer service is excellent and very helpful.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Nov 04, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Love my tops, hope to get summer hoodies in the near future, fingers crossed!

Verified Purchase

Must Have HP Fan Box

Oct 27, 2016
Overall
Brittany T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I got my first box today and I could not be happier. I got so many things, including a Prefect badge for my house, and it had a little note from McGonagall inside. These little details, on top of the high quality items, make this box absolutely unforgettable.

Verified Purchase

Mar 07, 2018
Overall
Deidra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I loved both shirts and definitely will keep getting boxes. Pins were wonderful and I loved the print this month.

Verified Purchase

Wizard box

Dec 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Keri M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Love everything about these boxes except the shipping. Everyone of the boxes came crushed. But the products were in excellent condition and are going to make great gifts.

Verified Purchase

Aug 20, 2018
Overall
Freddie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

awesome i loved it

Verified Purchase

Second box

May 10, 2018
Overall
Lacey D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Got my second box and once again loved it. This is the best boX ever!!!!

Verified Purchase

Apr 26, 2019
Overall
Samantha H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 years

I love this subscription box it’s the best one out their right now I strongly recommend getting it

Verified Purchase

Jun 01, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Excellent job

Verified Purchase