GELRY - Jewelry Gift Box

by GELRY - Jewelry Gift Box
GELRY GIFT Box is a monthly Jewelry subscription delivered right to your door

Plans as low as

$15.00/ month

Buying Options

GELRY - Jewelry Gift Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great

Jul 08, 2020
Susan S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It took about 3 weeks to receive my box but the waiting was totally worth it. So pretty!

Verified Purchase

Such an aweome deal!

Jan 30, 2021
Pam S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such an awesome deal! Super impressed with my first box. I need a second necklace otherwise my daughter will take mine. Lol. How can I purchase it? Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase
GELRY - Jewelry Gift Box said...Feb 09, 2021

Hi Pam! Thank you for the great feedback. We work hard to provide a good experience and we are really happy to hear that you enjoyed it! You can shop our single pieces at our website gelrybox. New items are being added every week.
All the best,
Kelly Anne

I give 5 STARS!

Nov 03, 2020
Sophie R.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I give 5 STARS! I didn't expect much of good quality for a $15 box with shipping included, but it actually exceeded my expectations. I'll be ordering a couple more for Christmas Gifts.

Verified Purchase

Amazing job at customizing your box

Dec 07, 2020
Simone F.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have not received the newest box yet, but I’m sure I will love it cause I have bought before for couple friends and I loved everything in it so much. I think they do an amazing job at customizing your box every month. Cant wait for mine to arrive!

Verified Purchase

Loved my September 2020 box

Oct 16, 2020
Rebekah A.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved my first box. The set was so pretty but the ring was my favorite

Verified Purchase

Super cute packaging!

Dec 28, 2020
Alison M.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was such a beautiful surprise to receive. Super cute packaging! Delicate and shiny pieces. It was a great experience and I totally recommend it to everyone.

Verified Purchase

WOW!

Dec 15, 2020
Aline H.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW! What an exceptional box of jewelry! It’s so difficult to find a subscription service where you love every item included, but somehow they’ve managed to do that!

Verified Purchase

NICE COLLECTION

Jan 14, 2021
Caroline M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box and I absolutely LOVE IT!! Not only is each piece gorgeous individually, but they were curated perfectly to work as a collection that can all be worn together. Looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

Obsessed!

Jan 08, 2021
Katie L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT! I can't get over my Crystal KEY Necklace. I've been getting lots of compliments! I was planning on gifting some items to my friends, but I'm keeping them all to myself. lol!

Verified Purchase

AWESOME

Jan 07, 2021
Adriana M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It shipped promptly and arrived in the cutest box. I love the variety of the pieces, yet how they work together and complement one another. Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Thumbs up!

May 12, 2020
Julia Y.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

I don't use earrings and I was able to make this change to my subscription easily. Great customer service. Thank you

A+ All the way around

Apr 03, 2021
Megan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely LOVEDDDDDDD this!!!!! Such beautiful pieces

Verified Purchase

LOVE!!!

Jan 16, 2021
Jennifer B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love how simple and still cute the ring is the necklace is gorgeous and the bracelet I was shocked! I love all of my new pieces!!

Verified Purchase

LOVING THIS BOX!

Mar 08, 2021
Rebecca S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality