Home > Food & Drink > Snacks > RawBox > Reviews
RawBox
A bi-monthly subscription bringing you superfood snacks and eco-friendly products into your home!

$39.95+ / 1 box every 2 months

Subscriber Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars
Rawbox
by Amy written today
Interesting flavors but not to my liking. Several things were too spicy as well. Thank you for the opportunity.
Verified Purchase
Interesting but not necessarily healthy
by Reana written Dec 08, 2017
I found that many items had a very high sugar content and not necessarily healthy.
Verified Purchase
by Kassie written Jul 20, 2017
Love the raw coffee soap, such a variety of treats! I'm very pleased with my first box :)
Verified Purchase
Perfect gift for healthy friends
by Tamara written Jan 22, 2017
My friends loved this box. It came right on time and the box had a variety of items - beauty and food. I got to taste some flax seed based crackers and some dried berries. It was cool and my friend loved it.
Verified Purchase
Love this!
by Angela written Jan 20, 2017
I just received my first RawBox and first, was impressed by the number of items in the box. I have tried almost every item in the box and love them all! It's not just food. I, also, received body products. First impressions are lasting impressions and my impression of RawBox is fabulous!
Verified Purchase
by Martine written Feb 18, 2016
I love getting this box every month! The items are diverse - savory and sweet snacks, green powders, supplements/recovery, and skincare - and some have become household favorites. It's a great way to keep healthy snacks on hand and try something new.
Verified Purchase
Awesomeness in a box!!
by Kenny written Oct 03, 2015
Got my first RawBox in the mail the other day. Can't tell you how the variety of items surprised me. I though I was just going to get heathy snacks. Got some vegan protein powder (the vanilla was good), organic body soap, & laundry detergent. It would have taken me a year just to find half the stuff they have in here and who has time for that, I don't. Best of all I had at my doorstep... thank you RawBox!!
I love the variety of products!
by G written Oct 02, 2015
I am new to the clean/ raw eating lifestyle so I am still learning about products I like. My Rawbox had such a great variety of products ranging from snacks to laundry !!! Now I know which products I like and can look for them when I shop..and my Rawbox included coupons too!!!
Get Rawbox!
by amy written Oct 01, 2015
Admittedly, I'm new to the raw foods movement, but am intrigued. Looking for a way to learn more, a friend suggested that I join a box subscription service to get my feet wet. I received my first Rawbox a couple of weeks ago, and had so much fun looking through and sampling the contents. There were a few treats I loved (hello raw macaroons!), and others that I may well seek out in the store to add to my weekly snack routine. I recommend giving Rawbox a try; a great way to learn about products you likely didn't know existed, that may become new fav's. Yay!
Amazing subscription! Loved my Rawbox!!
by carmella written Sep 29, 2015
I received my first RawBox and have to say I love ALL the products! This was such a treat for me to receive and I can't wait for the next box. I also had to contact the company regarding a question and found their customer service amazing! Highly recommend this service.
View Details