Home > Food & Drink > Snacks > RawBox > Reviews
A bi-monthly subscription bringing you superfood snacks and eco-friendly products into your home!

Plans as low as $39.48 / 1 box every 2 months

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this box! The items are so great.

by Jessica C., today

Really great items that they are including in these boxes. Definitely, see the value and you have a long time subscriber in me.

|Report abuse

I love raw food

by Chelsea, Apr 05, 2019

I love raw food a lot

|Report abuse

Love this box!!!!

by Jesse J., Mar 24, 2019

The snacks and products that I have got over the last 6 months have been fantastic. Definitely have a long term subscriber out of me. 😋

|Report abuse

So awesome 😍

by Courtney A., Mar 05, 2019

Really have enjoyed my RawBox. Keep up the great work! The snacks have been extremely tasty. 😋

|Report abuse

It is so hard to find boxes like this

by Amber T., Mar 04, 2019

I love eating raw and healthy and this box has been a blessing. I am truly enjoying the bi-monthly subscriptions I have been giving. Thank you so much!

|Report abuse

Love Love Love THIS BOX!

by Courtney A., Mar 04, 2019

Such a fun box. The snacks are super healthy and fit perfectly into my diet. You have made a subscriber out of me for life :)

|Report abuse

Absolutely love love love

by Jessica T., Mar 03, 2019

The snacks are AMAZING and the price is great! You get a lot for your money. Highly recommend this for some tasty healthy snacks. Such a great subscription box.

|Report abuse

Rawbox

by Amy P., Sep 20, 2018

Interesting flavors but not to my liking. Several things were too spicy as well. Thank you for the opportunity.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Interesting but not necessarily healthy

by Reana K., Jun 15, 2018

I found that many items had a very high sugar content and not necessarily healthy.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Kassie K., Jun 15, 2018

Love the raw coffee soap, such a variety of treats! I'm very pleased with my first box :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options