A bi-monthly subscription bringing you superfood snacks and eco-friendly products into your home!

Plans as low as $39.48 / 1 box every 2 months

RawBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Perfect gift for my Sis-in-law

Jun 04, 2019
Kevin C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
subscribed for 1 month 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this as a gift for my sister-in-law who has a very sensitive gut and has to be very particular about what she eats. She loved it! Customer support is a bit slow to respond but it always very helpful when they do connect.

Verified Purchase

This box did not disappoint!!!

May 25, 2019
Amber L.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic monthly subscription box and company. Loving the healthy snacks and products I've been getting every other month, totally worth signing up!

Such a great deal and fun box

May 13, 2019
Kristin L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a fun subscription box, the healthy snacks are so yummy 😋 and the other products are great as well. Definitely worth the $40 per month. I received 12 items in the last months box that were all super cool.

Makes an awesome gift idea

May 31, 2019
Ryan D.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this box for my wife and she has absolutely loved it. Such a great product and subscription box. Keep up the great work!

I love raw food

Apr 05, 2019
Chelsea
16 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love raw food a lot

Love this box!!!!

Mar 24, 2019
Jesse J.
1 Review
Overall

The snacks and products that I have got over the last 6 months have been fantastic. Definitely have a long term subscriber out of me. 😋

Absolutely love love love

Mar 03, 2019
Jessica T.
1 Review
Overall

The snacks are AMAZING and the price is great! You get a lot for your money. Highly recommend this for some tasty healthy snacks. Such a great subscription box.

Love this!

Jun 15, 2018
Angela M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
subscribed for 10 months 6 days
Overall

I just received my first RawBox and first, was impressed by the number of items in the box. I have tried almost every item in the box and love them all! It's not just food. I, also, received body products. First impressions are lasting impressions and my impression of RawBox is fabulous!

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift for healthy friends

Jun 15, 2018
Tamara B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
subscribed for 3 months 8 days
Overall

My friends loved this box. It came right on time and the box had a variety of items - beauty and food. I got to taste some flax seed based crackers and some dried berries. It was cool and my friend loved it.

Verified Purchase

Amazing subscription! Loved my Rawbox!!

Jun 15, 2018
Carmella
1 Review
Overall

I received my first RawBox and have to say I love ALL the products! This was such a treat for me to receive and I can't wait for the next box. I also had to contact the company regarding a question and found their customer service amazing! Highly recommend this service.

Buying Options