Home > Food & Drink > Snacks > RawBox > Reviews
RawBox
A bi-monthly subscription bringing you superfood snacks and eco-friendly products into your home!

Plans as low as $39.48 / 1 box every 2 months

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

I love raw food

by Chelsea, Apr 05, 2019

I love raw food a lot

|Report abuse

Love this box!!!!

by Jesse J., Mar 24, 2019

The snacks and products that I have got over the last 6 months have been fantastic. Definitely have a long term subscriber out of me. 😋

|Report abuse

So awesome 😍

by Courtney A., Mar 05, 2019

Really have enjoyed my RawBox. Keep up the great work! The snacks have been extremely tasty. 😋

|Report abuse

It is so hard to find boxes like this

by Amber T., Mar 04, 2019

I love eating raw and healthy and this box has been a blessing. I am truly enjoying the bi-monthly subscriptions I have been giving. Thank you so much!

|Report abuse

Love Love Love THIS BOX!

by Courtney A., Mar 04, 2019

Such a fun box. The snacks are super healthy and fit perfectly into my diet. You have made a subscriber out of me for life :)

|Report abuse

Absolutely love love love

by Jessica T., Mar 03, 2019

The snacks are AMAZING and the price is great! You get a lot for your money. Highly recommend this for some tasty healthy snacks. Such a great subscription box.

|Report abuse

Perfect gift for healthy friends

by Tamara B., Jan 22, 2017

My friends loved this box. It came right on time and the box had a variety of items - beauty and food. I got to taste some flax seed based crackers and some dried berries. It was cool and my friend loved it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love this!

by Angela M., Jan 20, 2017

I just received my first RawBox and first, was impressed by the number of items in the box. I have tried almost every item in the box and love them all! It's not just food. I, also, received body products. First impressions are lasting impressions and my impression of RawBox is fabulous!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Martine H., Feb 18, 2016

I love getting this box every month! The items are diverse - savory and sweet snacks, green powders, supplements/recovery, and skincare - and some have become household favorites. It's a great way to keep healthy snacks on hand and try something new.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesomeness in a box!!

by Kenny, Oct 03, 2015

Got my first RawBox in the mail the other day. Can't tell you how the variety of items surprised me. I though I was just going to get heathy snacks. Got some vegan protein powder (the vanilla was good), organic body soap, & laundry detergent. It would have taken me a year just to find half the stuff they have in here and who has time for that, I don't. Best of all I had at my doorstep... thank you RawBox!!

|Report abuse
View Details