We build self-confidence in girls one box at a time!

Plans as low as $17.33 / month

Girl-a-Tude reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Not a Good Value for the Money

Jun 13, 2020
Courtney H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter didn’t like the first box they sent, and I left a review. I am editing this review to reflect the 5 star customer service we received when I did. I cannot express how wonderful they are. Without prompting, I received an extremely nice e-mail. My daughter got a shirt she loves and a slap bracelet, along with a handwritten note. I think that speaks volumes about the kind of people operating this. Their hearts are really in helping build confidence in these young girls, which is amazing! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Girl-a-Tude said...Jun 15, 2020

Thank you for the review. We are very sorry you were disappointed in your first box and the shipping method. We like to have fun colorful packaging which matches the months theme. Our boxes are very different each month and we try hard to find fun and unique items girls will enjoy to include with the high quality shirts. We will take your thoughts into consideration for future months and appreciate your review. Thank you for giving Girl-a-Tude a try.

PERFECT - quality items - it's a must!

Aug 17, 2020
Barbara L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got a year subscription for my 6 year old granddaughter. She ABSOLUTELY LOVES these gift boxes! They arrive in a timely manner and when she sees the box - it's pure excitement. The quality of the items are great. The items themselves are perfect for her. She has NEVER been disappointed. Each month I get a picture of her in the shirt and holding the other items in the box. This is a must buy. You will NOT be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Great Value

May 11, 2020
Sandra C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 8 yr old daughter loves getting this box is the mail. She wears the t-shirts all the time! It's a great value and wonderful goodies and surprises.

Verified Purchase

Christmas ideas

May 03, 2020
Regan S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift for my daughter. She absolutely loves it! Best preset we ever bought her!

Verified Purchase

Keep up the great work

Apr 06, 2020
Tonya T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We are into our fifth month with Girl-a-Tude. We will temporarily hold on our subscription for financial reasons.

You guys are going a great job. Each month I look forward to the messages and inspiration for my daughter. She loves the packages.

Would be great if a community for the kids existed for sharing of the messages each month.

Keep up the good work.

Verified Purchase

Gift

Dec 19, 2018
Terri H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I ordered a box for my 5 year old Granddaughter & 7 year old Granddaughter as Christmas gifts, they both loved them! They sent me a picture of what was in one box and it was super cute. The box was personalized & had a theme which made the girls feel special. My son said the shirts were super soft & very nice. I'd highly recommend this box. Thanks Girl-a-Tude for a great gift!

Verified Purchase

Dec 11, 2018
Trisha F.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

We got this for my niece and she loves it! We are very happy with the quality and value of the items!

Verified Purchase

It's great!

Apr 04, 2019
Conni L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

The boxes come an they're packed so cute inside. The things you get are great quality and very fun. I just started this for my 8yr old so she's received 1 box so far and is soooooooo excited to get the next!!! Thanks Girl-a-Tude keep up the good work and positive messages!

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift!

Feb 12, 2019
Jessica A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I started this for my niece almost a year ago. She looks forward to this every month and her friends are jealous - not just because she gets a package in the mail, but because of the cute, fun stuff she's getting.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Dec 11, 2018
Amandabowman
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My daughter looks forward to receiving these boxes each month! Everything is always a great hit, her favorite item this box was the chapstick holder

Verified Purchase

Granddaughter loves it!

Dec 04, 2018
Vicki G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Ordered for my granddaughter as a birthday gift. She looks forward to her monthly surprise. Sometimes I feel the messages are a bit mature for her, but she surprises me with her descriptions of the month’s box contents. When the box came with the lighted crown, etc. she shut herself up in a dark room to video herself explaining the various parts for me and sent in a message. Loved it.

Verified Purchase

So Cute!

Aug 21, 2018
Lindseyblanke
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I purchased this for my 3 year old and she absolutely loves it!

Verified Purchase

Girl a tude autoship

Nov 14, 2017
Shanna S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

My niece, 13 y/o loves her box. She looks forward to it each month. It's filled with age appropriate shirts, gifts, and treats. She said it makes her feel special and part of the club. Today's box she recieved a shirt, bracelet, peppermint, letter and paper to write down things she's thankful for. We are really enjoying girl-a-tude!

Verified Purchase

My girls loved their boxes!

Jul 21, 2017
Iliana P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

They have the best customer service, I had some problems and they took care of everything so fast! My girls loved their first box, specially the personalized letter! They can't wait for next month

Verified Purchase

Super positive every month!

Apr 01, 2018
B Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Wanted a gift for my 9 yr old granddaughter with a positive, age-appropriate theme. Girl-a-Tude is awesome! Happy, upbeat, fun with a positive message that never preaches! 2 years later and now going on 11, still a huge hit for alexandra! She nows the day of the month it should arrive and races home from school to find it.
A great gift, highly recommended and never disappoints!

Verified Purchase

Nov 13, 2017
Amandabowman
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

My daughter was so excited with everything she received in this box. The shirt is so cute and the personalized coozie was very awesome. Love the set up inside the box. Will be keeping this subscription :)

Verified Purchase

Jun 09, 2017
Lindsey N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

We LOVE Girl-A-Tude!!! It makes my daughter soo happy every month!!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 20, 2017
Taylor R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My girls LOVE Girl-a-Tude! They love reading the notes to figure out what next month theme will be. I have an 11year old and a 9 year old and they have love each and every shirt received.
Definatley worth it!
Stacy

Verified Purchase

This box rocks!!!

Oct 24, 2017
Jane W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

My daughter received her first box and loved it!!! The message isn't preachy but on point!!! We were surprised to receive 2 t-shirts! And she loves cats and we got a cat mask to decorate!!! She's happy! Mom would prefer less candy and maybe more challenging colouring pages? Or maybe some girl quotes to colour or sayings she can fill in? Just a suggestion! Maybe the boxes can be divided more by age group? She's 9 going on 12 at times..lol

Verified Purchase
Girl-a-Tude said...Oct 24, 2017

Thanks Jane! We're glad she loved it. We will most definitely take your suggestions and run with them! Thanks for the awesome feedback.

Dec 19, 2017
Amandabowman
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

My daughter loved receiving a holiday card in the mail addressed just to her! So thoughtful!

Verified Purchase

Great Message for Girls!

Jan 01, 2016
Gwen L.
1 Review
Overall

I love Girl-a-Tude. The G-Girl message every month is so fun for my granddaughter. The t-shirts are really high quality and the gifts are always something fun for her. It also gives us a chance to talk about character. I love that they are giving back to groups helping girls get past the way they look such as Girl Scouts.

Jun 07, 2017
Regina J.
1 Review
Overall

The G-Girl note is my granddaughters favorite part. She always reads the card before she opens her goodies! The t-shirts are awesome and the gifts are always something fun for her. I Love having the opportunity to talk about how to be a better person. We love Girl-a-Tude!

Buying Options