Girl Gang Strong Subscription Box

by Girl Gang Strong Subscription Box
A subscription box for tween & teen girls with 5-8 products that'll make her glow with happiness!
8 reviews

Plans as low as

$46.99/ box

Buying Options

Reviews (8)

Awesome 📦!

Feb 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alexandra K.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Hi! I’m so happy with this box it has always made my day when it arrives. My favourite things I have got so far are nail polish, face scrubby, and a bracelet. Thank you so much for the boxes I’ve got so far I love them!

Verified Purchase
Girl Gang Strong Subscription Box said...Mar 11, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback! The bracelet is one of our favs too! :)

Wonderful idea

Feb 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaitlyn D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

My daughter enjoyed everything that came in February’s box, such a fun creative gift and way for her to enjoy taking time for herself and to look after herself. Sharing kindness and appreciation, great foundation for building confidence and strength in herself.

Verified Purchase
Girl Gang Strong Subscription Box said...Mar 11, 2021

This is so perfect to hear, Kaitlyn! That's exactly what our mission is. Thank you for sharing :)

Girl Gang Strong got it right!!

Dec 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

Just received the box this morning and my daughter loved it!! Every items was just lovely, and high quality and she can't wait to join the Facebook group and connect with other girls.

Verified Purchase
Girl Gang Strong Subscription Box said...Dec 01, 2020

What a great start to our day! Michelle, thank you so much for your feedback. We're so excited that your daughter loves the products we featured in this month's box! Can't wait to connect :)

February Box: Sweet Mix

Feb 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

The coding book is cool, it's just a little over the head of my daughter, and not sure she has an interest in it. The other things- especially the face wash brush-were great.
Box included: cotton candy, face wash brush, lip balm, acts of kindness coupons to distribute (a book to pair with this would have been great), and a book on coding for girls. She loved getting it.

Verified Purchase
Girl Gang Strong Subscription Box said...Mar 11, 2021

We love and appreciate your feedback so much, Carrie! Thank you :)

Boxes and camera

Feb 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aurelia G.
1 Review

Absolutely love this box hope to get more cool things soon! And can’t wait to see who wins the camera!

Girl Gang Strong Subscription Box said...Mar 11, 2021

Thank you, Aurelia! We're so glad that you love your box! We notified the winner of the camera on March 1st. Keep an eye out for more giveaways soon :)

So in love with these boxes 😍

Nov 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donisha J.
1 Review

I have purchased two boxes for my daughter who is 12 years old, and we love it. They provide amazing quality items in the box and my favorite part as a parent is the informative book that comes with each box. We look forward to their Christmas box. We can't wait!

Love this box

Jun 20, 2020
Overall
Quality
Curation
Kerrissa D.
1 Review

I absolutely love this box and the things put inside I'm looking forward to seeing this company grow and come out with special little things. I can tell alot of hardwork and dedication went into this whole movement love it. I support the movement #girlgangstrong

Girl Gang Strong Subscription Box said...Jun 20, 2020

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for being apart of our Girl Gang!

Girl Gang Strong Box

Jun 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine W.
1 Review

Love the design of the box, all the products are amazing . Perfect gifts for birthdays and a QR code to be a part of the Girl Gang Strong inc app!

Girl Gang Strong Subscription Box said...Jun 20, 2020

Christine, thank you for your kind words! We're happy to have you as apart of our Girl Gang! Stay positive, stay strong :)