Each month, inspire GIRLS to believe they can BE and DO anything.

Plans as low as $18.50 / month

GIRLS CAN! CRATE reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I Love These Activities

Jun 15, 2018
Gabriele B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have a gaggle of granddaughters from 4-8 who come together to learn about powerful women. Having a crate available to do with them is a grandmother's super power.

Verified Purchase

First Crate...

Dec 30, 2018
Jill S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

We are SO impressed with our first crate! We ordered it for our daughter's fifth birthday, and she and I are enjoying learning together. Everyone at her birthday party thought it looked really fun too!

Verified Purchase

Awesome gift

Dec 29, 2018
Brandi
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

I got this for my 4 year old god daughter. The first one was all anout art. She loved it and wanted to do everything in one day... there were so many different activities and it comes with EVERYTHING you need which is awesome.

Verified Purchase

Only subscription you'll need

Jun 15, 2018
Lynn L.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I can't begin to tell you the quality of the items in this box...They teach us historical events geography math science experiments ways to encourage our girls to achieve by boosting their confidance through knowledge.
The quality of the materials included are superb. You need a whole month to dive into all tbe materials they included in the work book.
My grand daughters were inspired to create and learn and so was I....I will be a long term Girls Can Crate subsciber.

Verified Purchase

Incredible! Can't wait for the next!

Jun 15, 2018
Lindsay W.
1 Review
Overall

I, as an adult woman (one is never to old to be inspired and empowered!), ordered a Girls Can! Crate for myself because I wanted to see what they were all about. And wow, did I enjoy! The crate arrived in the mail very soon after ordered, and was exciting to receive. The contents impressed me so! I was blown away by the incredible factual and interesting story telling in the activity book. Plus the graphics are real eye catching, interesting to look at, and the activities were fun to engage. The crate also came with several activities to create and paint (as this box featured 3 female artists), along with ALL of the supplies needed to do so. They sure got my creative juices flowing! I don't yet have a daughter, only a baby boy, but if I did then I'd sure subscribe monthly for her. For now, I may just have to continue to do so for myself, and perhaps even one day for my son! This box is definitely worth what I paid. Hats off to all of the creative gurus of Girls Can! Crates for a job WELL done!

Girls Can! Crate, you rock!

Jun 15, 2018
Rosi
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I was happy to see and hear how excited my daughter was when she worked on each activity. At the end I loved the way she kept talking about what she had learned and was so excited to want to share this new knowledge with others. This crate definitely inspired her to want to learn more about what germs are how they are spread. She now expresses interest in becoming a doctor. Thank you for your dedication and hard work in empowering our girls.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 15, 2018
Josh
1 Review
Overall

My daughter absolutely loved her crate. As a father of a young girl I want her to know that she really can be anything she wants to be. I want to start inspiring her with role models that will help her know that it is possible. This box did all of that. She had so much fun reading the story (the activity book alone is like a great, stand alone book!) and doing the activities inside which were also educational. I've also loved learning about each new woman with her these past few months.

No Crate

Dec 31, 2018
Wayne M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

Very underwhelmed by the package my granddaughter received. There was NO crate, just an envelope with some stuff about firefighters, including a not clearly readable story about women firefighters and a simplistic experiment involving bottles. Extremely overpriced if you pay the full amount. Hope the next delivery has an actual box and better materials inside. WMara

Verified Purchase
GIRLS CAN! CRATE said...Jan 01, 2019

Hi Wayne,

We're sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your mini-mailer. To clarify, you did purchase a mini-mailer and not a crate -- our mailers are smaller versions of our original crates, which is why you received a padded envelope as opposed to a box. Our mini-mailers come with the GIRLS CAN! activity book, 1 hands-on STEAM activity (in the Gutsy Firefighter mini-mailer you received, this was the fire "tornado" vortex activity with the bottles, vortex connector, and dye), tips for parents/adults on how to foster that month's featured trait in their kiddo, and a collectible sticker. I'm sorry to hear that you don't feel this warrants the cost of $18.50 (which includes $4.50 in shipping). If you'd like to upgrade your subscription to...

Seller
Buying Options