Package of Pure Joy arriving at your door monthly!

Plans as low as $40.00 / month

Pure Joy-uplifting gifting reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

LOVE IT!

Dec 27, 2019
Jamee
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is adorable, any friend or family member would love to get this gift. It is darling with the Queen Bee bag, my new favorite candle and the cute things that come with it. It even has some yummy caramels and is perfect down to every detail including the cutest stickers and tissue paper. If you are looking for the perfect gift this is it!

Love it!

Jun 23, 2020
Joan I.
16 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box was such a happy treat to receive. Loved it!

Verified Purchase
Give Pure Joy said...Jul 07, 2020

Nothing makes us happier than knowing you are happy!

Exquisite attention to detail

Dec 17, 2019
Jamie S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a beautiful and happy surprise to land on my doorstep. I was so very impressed with the quality of the products. The attention to detail is exquisite! The bright yellow box is so bright and cheery it made me smile immediately. I look forward to my box next month.

LOVE these boxes!

Dec 26, 2019
Ashlee S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love these boxes! These boxes are the best when you need an easy, yet thoughtful, gift!! You can really tell that each of these boxes are created with love and care; each of the items correlate so well together, creating the cutest, loving gift! You will not regret gifting these, or even ordering for yourself!

The perfect gift idea

Dec 26, 2019
Kristen D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such a perfect gift idea when you need something thoughtful and easy! I received a Feel Better box when I was sick and I loved it so much I sent one to my friend to cheer her up. It did just the trick. You can tell every item is carefully selected for its uniqueness and quality. And bonus points for free shipping!

Love these boxes so much!

Dec 26, 2019
Beth G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes are the cutest!! And Julieann caramels are so amazing!! Packaging is so cute and came right on time! Love all my little gifts!!

Great gift! Put a smile on my face!

Dec 28, 2019
Jessica
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received the Queen bee box for my birthday and I loved it! From the cute message inside to the uniquely themed gifts that come with it, this box made me smile and feel extra special on my birthday! I will definitely be sending these to my friends to make them feel as special as I did.

Buying Options