Monthly box of crystals, accessories & beauty products.

Plans as low as $32.83 / month

Glamor Crystals by Sal reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A pretty box thoughtfully created!

May 15, 2019
Eigram A.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my 1st Glamor Box! I’ve been watching unboxing videos of it. I thought of getting myself into crystals and I was AMAZED on how such a pretty box was so thoughtfully created with goodies ; a necklace , some gemstones , a hand and body butter and the best part of it is having the GURL DECK !!! I can’t wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase
Glamor Crystals by Sal said...May 16, 2019

We're so glad you like it! Sending love and light to Hawaii!

Seller

LOVE IT BUT MISSING BODY BUTTER😭

May 14, 2019
Ali T.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box. I love everything I received but I did not get the body butter in my box! And the paper says I was supposed to😭

Verified Purchase
Glamor Crystals by Sal said...May 13, 2019

Hi Ali! We're so glad you love the box and are referring the body butter question to Customer Service ASAP!

Seller

Amazing products

Jul 16, 2019
Tonie W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have gotten these Wonderful products from the Glamor box for over a year now and I cant explain how Amazing and beautiful the products are. Most importantly how effective they have been in my spiritual journey. Thanks you so much! Peace n blessings NAMASTE 🙏

Verified Purchase

Loving my Glamor Box

Jul 03, 2019
Josephine T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my Glamor Box in May with the Gurl Deck and I love it! :) I also like the scented cream very much! My daughters love it too!
I can't wait to get my second box. I didn't receive it for the month of June though.

Verified Purchase

So Happy to have this subscription

Jun 11, 2019
Aileen J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my glamor box!! Everything is perfect and I love all the contents of the box, very thought out. The only exception is that I did not receive the Boujie deck. The ad was to order before the end of May to receive the deck. I tried to resolve this with a message to seller but have not received a response yet. Can someone please contact me.

Verified Purchase
Glamor Crystals by Sal said...Jun 11, 2019

Thanks Aileen! We're so glad to have you. I'm referring the issue you described to customer service and we'll definitely look into this

Seller

Love youre readings there so true 🤣

May 11, 2019
Mirjam
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

Thank you so much for your readings.
They make me stronger and hopefull and show me what to do ..or not😜even when i was desperate..you could make me laugh...thank you so much❤😘

Glamor Crystals by Sal said...May 07, 2019

Hi Mirjam, this means a lot. Thank you!

Seller

Awesome

Apr 27, 2019
Chic R.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I cant wait to recieve my Glamor Box by Sal! Im so happy to see the new platform and become a subscriber. Its very exciting and I really enjoy Sal's readings. They always make my day better. Thanks for everything you guys. Very appreciated.

Glamor Crystals by Sal said...May 07, 2019

We're so glad to be a part of your day!

Seller

It works for me 🥰

May 19, 2019
Janissa J.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very happy with my glamour box looking forward to receiving next month’s box. Love Using the body butter and carrying or sleeping with the charged crystals. my four year old loves when I wear the jade pendant and I enjoy using the gurl deck.

Verified Purchase
Glamor Crystals by Sal said...May 21, 2019

Hi Janissa! We have some fun stuff coming your way with the next box as well ;)

Seller

Beautiful Energies

May 18, 2019
Marguerite D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality