Glamour Jewelry Bag

by Glamour Jewelry
#1 Jewelry Subscription!
56 reviews

Plans as low as

$34.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (56)

Not worth the price

Aug 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenny L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

First one was okay but second and third were cheap necklaces. Not worth the price. Could buy better stuff online or at the mall.

Verified Purchase

Just ok - not my style.

Jun 01, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanna B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Jewry was supposedly valued at at least $75 per piece, and that may be true if you were to buy it retail overpriced at a boutique, but I found the quality to be poor considering that value. Also, didn’t really fit my style.

Verified Purchase

Soso

Apr 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Casey N.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days

Just okay. Almost matching. Earrings random

Verified Purchase

June box

Jun 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debra R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This is my first box. I like the necklace. The earings are a bit bigger than I usually wear. But - I like them. Not bad. I’m looking forward to next month. Hoping for a wow reveal. :)
(June 2019 box)

Verified Purchase

first box was just ok in my opinion

Apr 26, 2019
Overall
Natalie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

the whole box was rose gold and I didn't feel it was necessarily worth the price. I think I will wait for another box to see if it improves because I have seen really pretty jewelry from other boxes people have received from this subscription box

Verified Purchase

Just ok

Dec 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erin T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

The jewelry looks cheap and not the quality I saw that a YouTube got which was why I bought the subscription

Verified Purchase

Boxes are nice!

Nov 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janice H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

The jewelry is very nice but as a gift I would have like it presented in a box.

Verified Purchase