Glamour Jewelry

by Glamour Jewelry
💕✨#1 MOTHER'S DAY GIFT ✨💕

Plans as low as

$34.00/ month

Buying Options

Glamour Jewelry reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Not worth the price

Aug 26, 2020
Jenny L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First one was okay but second and third were cheap necklaces. Not worth the price. Could buy better stuff online or at the mall.

Verified Purchase

Just ok

Dec 16, 2020
Erin T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The jewelry looks cheap and not the quality I saw that a YouTube got which was why I bought the subscription

Verified Purchase

Just ok - not my style.

Jun 01, 2019
Joanna B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Jewry was supposedly valued at at least $75 per piece, and that may be true if you were to buy it retail overpriced at a boutique, but I found the quality to be poor considering that value. Also, didn’t really fit my style.

Verified Purchase

Soso

Apr 02, 2020
Casey N.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just okay. Almost matching. Earrings random

Verified Purchase

Boxes are nice!

Nov 27, 2019
Janice H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The jewelry is very nice but as a gift I would have like it presented in a box.

Verified Purchase

June box

Jun 14, 2019
Debra R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box. I like the necklace. The earings are a bit bigger than I usually wear. But - I like them. Not bad. I’m looking forward to next month. Hoping for a wow reveal. :)
(June 2019 box)

Verified Purchase

first box was just ok in my opinion

Apr 26, 2019
Natalie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

the whole box was rose gold and I didn't feel it was necessarily worth the price. I think I will wait for another box to see if it improves because I have seen really pretty jewelry from other boxes people have received from this subscription box

Verified Purchase